About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Dishner.
Jesse Dishner
Jesse Dishner, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Jesse Dishner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Originally from Maine, I've lived in the Chicago area since 1998. I've sold Volkswagen, Volvo, Mercedes-Benz, Buick, GMC, and Cadillac. Happy to share my experience and perspective with you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Jesse Dishner

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience"

- Jake H

Jessie was an honest and respectful salesman. He showed a lot of patience to meet my needs as I haven't financed a car in a long time. He worked hard and went above & beyond to find me the best deal. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience and my Chrysler 300!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience! A+"

- Boxmaker1

I had the opportunity to work with Jesse on getting a used car. While we got off to a bit of a shaky start initially, upon my return visit these issues were resolved and I couldn’t be happier! It was a pleasure working with everyone at Arnie Bauer! Thank you Jesse and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CUBMW

Jesse and the general manager were great to work with. They negotiated in good faith and accommodated our requests. We found the car and several others using Autotrader. Jesse was very responsive from my first email and has checked on us several times after our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grote

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jesse is awesome"

- Pammyb

We have bought all our cars from Arnie Bauer over the last 20 years Jesse sold us our last two vehicles and was awesome I would highly recommend him he's very polite courteous knowledgeable just an overall great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two car sales"

- Burgersterasaurous

Jesse was awesome, knowledgeable, always on top of what's going on, would strongly recommend him, he is very customer oriented, overall redefines the title CAR SALESMAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold , Trina and the other finance guy

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"110% Satisfied"

- Anne

This was my fourth car purchased from Arnie Bauer, but my first time working with Jesse. He was super responsive in returning phone calls and emails during the looking/pre-purchase phase, and when I met him at the dealership, his calm and client centered approach made the experience even better. Jesse spent a ton of time helping me fine tune all the settings and buttons in the new vehicle, and when I asked him to help me with what was probably my 100th request, he immediately answered, "Of course." I highly recommend Jesse for your next vehicle purchase at Arnie Bauer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dawn

We Had no pressure, got exactly what we wanted at the right price, and my family and I really enjoyed working with Jesse! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure & honest car buying experience"

- Tynnetta

Jesse was attentive and accommodating without pressuring me to buy a car. He took time to walk me through my options and pulled together a fair deal. Jesse is also very personable which made the car buying process a lot easier and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure experience!"

- Brett

Jesse did a great job helping me buy a Cadillac XT5. He was very responsive and made the purchase was very quick and smooth. Would definitely recommend Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new teuck"

- Martin26

Jesse and the team at Arnie Baur were very good to work with on my recent truck purchase. I and my family appreciated the work done up front on a few options as well as the attention on the day of the final purchase. Very good group to work with and will use them again sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Verano

$19,999

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,420

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,400

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,808

2018 Buick Regal

$34,900

2018 Buick Regal

$29,980

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,249

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$86,626