Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jesse Powell
Jesse Powell at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Jesse Powell

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

I’m from Morganton, NC. Love helping people and getting them into a car they love.

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jesse Powell

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought several cars from you all and we..."

- hollarsdk

My family has bought several cars from you all and we have great service every time Great people to work with Justin&Jessie&Colton all great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are very happy to hear that Justin and our team have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people they was very helpful and was making..."

- Cody Coker

Very nice people they was very helpful and was making sure I chose the right car for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Cody! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time experience buying a vehicle and I..."

- parkerbrawley

This was my first time experience buying a vehicle and I was expecting it to be a headache but Paramount Kia helped tremendously without any hassle! I would recommend family and friends to this dealership and the sales team are super friendly and are there to help! Jesse did an outstanding job helping me get through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Parker, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jesse, Colton and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Powell was a great salesman he was super helpful..."

- raby

Jesse Powell was a great salesman he was super helpful and helped me through the whole process. So if you need a ride stop by and see Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jesse met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the process and everyone was..."

- raby

I was very satisfied with the process and everyone was very professional. Everything was explain it a way I could understand. My salesman Jesse Powell was the best. Super friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 03, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Jesse and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the fact that this establishment is..."

- Terrianne

I really appreciate the fact that this establishment is Christian based since I love the Lord with all my heart. And I must say that everyone who helped me reflected Him. Friendly, knowledgeable and sincere was my experience with Jesse Powell. I would recommend Paramount Kia to anyone looking for an automobile. Thank you and God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Thomas, Randy Rosenbalm

Aug 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you, Terrianne, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was awesome. He was quick to respond to messages..."

- Jana

Jesse was awesome. He was quick to respond to messages and stayed late to show me the car I wanted to look at. I highly recommend finding your next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jana! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly location, one in which they were very..."

- Landon D

Very friendly location, one in which they were very helpful and informative and took the time to answer any and all questions I had, Jesse was a wonder to talk with while we were waiting for our best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jul 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Landon! We are so glad that Jesse and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very attentive, quick to meet my needs..."

- D11brookshire

The dealership was very attentive, quick to meet my needs and provided very professional sales and service. Excellent people and even a better product being sold to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is fantastic. Our sales Representative Jesse..."

- Bryancoleman22

This place is fantastic. Our sales Representative Jesse Powell was very knowledgeable about the car we was purchasing. He made it fast and easy. He was very helpful with all our questions. I highly recommend him for your car purchase at Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jul 21, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you, Bryan! Here at Paramount Kia of Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,997
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,997
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,397
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,397
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
FWD