Jesse Powell
Jesse Powell at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Jesse Powell

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

I’m from Morganton, NC. Love helping people and getting them into a car they love.

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jesse Powell

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service friendly people help us get what we wanted will go back if the need comes More

by m.metcalf25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celia Espinoza, Brandon Leger

Sep 25, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with this dealership! Never thought I'd be able to buy a car that I'd like without a lot more waiting and work. My salesman Jesse and the team got me taken care of and int More

by debolick1143
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leger

Sep 02, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jesse and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for, very helpful, and did not waste a minute of my time! Highly recommend! More

by csamwake06
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leger

Aug 22, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. I was more nervous of not knowing what my car payment would be considering it was my first time with my name only on a car and they worked with me re More

by colehig01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Horton, Brandon Leger

Aug 14, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Cole, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is great! JP and Brandon were super nice and helpful! We had a great experience! More

by Kardalton25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leger

Aug 14, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jesse and Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big shout out to Jesse Powell for finding just the right car for me. And to Randy Rosenbalm for helping. This is the fourth automobile that I have bought at Paramount Kia, Hickory, NC. They always find what More

by JoyK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rosenbalm, Brandon Leger , Aaron Bisetti

Aug 10, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience in buying a car! JP & Randy made this car experience so easy. JP explained everything and also went through thing in the vehicle. Very happy with this car buying e More

by Dealer702
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rosenbalm

Jul 18, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked well with my husband and I. They helped get us the car we wanted. More

by shannon_weave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest and best experience we have had buying a car. Everyone was super nice and very honest. It was so nice going to dealership and not feeling pressured into buying a car. We are in More

by Helms1108
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jesse and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING. I received outstanding service from the entire Paramount Kia of Hickory team when I stopped to check out a used Jeep while I was passing through Nort More

by Ashton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Payne, Gates Walters , Raymond

Jun 06, 2022

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $22,997
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
Silver exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $24,488
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,980
2020 Kia Rio
used
Phantom Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $18,640
2017 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $24,907
2016 BMW 228
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,926
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive