Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Voss.
Jesse Voss
Jesse Voss at Danbury Volkswagen
5.0

Jesse Voss

Service Advisor

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Jesse is the newest Service Advisor, starting in June of 2012, and comes from an artistic background. In addition to earning his Associate's Degree in Web Development and Computer Graphics, Jesse plays a variety of musical instruments and builds furniture in his garage wood shop.

51 Reviews of Jesse Voss

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have utilized the Danbury VW Service center for over..."

- Neil Verified Customer

We have utilized the Danbury VW Service center for over 12 years. The Service Manager, Will, and his service advisors Chelsea and Jesse are passionate car people, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. Will always makes himself available to answer questions or accommodate unique repair requests. The technicians have completed some very involved repairs on our TDI, and their attention to detail is outstanding. In my opinion, they are the benchmark for others to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer , Will the Service Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Service dept always courteous and friendly.They are..."

- nanettem Verified Customer

VW Service dept always courteous and friendly. They are thorough and performance is consistent. The delivery turn around is within 1 hour for regular service including tire rotation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our Volkswagen in Houston, TX. We had to..."

- BIGBADBEAR1973 Verified Customer

We purchased our Volkswagen in Houston, TX. We had to have it serviced in Beaumont, TX because that is the area we lived in. The Beaumont, TX dealership was the worst service department I have ever dealt with of any brand of vehicle I have owned. It was so bad I chose to drive 2 hours away to Houston to for service. My experience here at the Danbury service department was outstanding! Chelsea was more than helpful and accommodating during my visit. Jesse’s video description of the service was very helpful. Another huge plus which I have never experienced. The video of the service is a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with this dealership since 2004. I..."

- JOANNJAK Verified Customer

I have been dealing with this dealership since 2004. I have always had a positive experience. Keep up the good work. I look forward to my next visit for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, but being compelled to write..."

- BLANCOBM Verified Customer

The service was excellent, but being compelled to write twenty-five word minimum reviews every time I cross your threshold is annoying. . .and compromises the otherwise excellent service you offer. Are you understanding what I'm communicating here?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service - do not make it complicated to comment on..."

- jrostertag Verified Customer

great service - do not make it complicated to comment on the service. some people may have other things to do than coming up with 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to see everyone when I come in for..."

- SHIPPING.RECEIVING Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to see everyone when I come in for service. I know they will take good care of me, with a quality inspection, and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danbury WV staff were all friendly and easy to work with...."

- FRANCISCO_LOPEZ Verified Customer

Danbury WV staff were all friendly and easy to work with. The shuttle over to the mall was a welcomed convenience. I will be back for additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional crew of service advisers, technicians and..."

- SMCPHILOMY Verified Customer

A professional crew of service advisers, technicians and supporting staff. Always a great experience working with them for all of my trucks needs and any problems that arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They quoted me 90 minutes for the wait, and it was 90..."

- MLSS1231 Verified Customer

They quoted me 90 minutes for the wait, and it was 90 minutes on the dot! Pricing seemed a little high for the amount of service, but that could just be my personal opinion just moving back up here from the south.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Langer

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,977
2015 Audi A3
used
White exterior
6-Speed S tronic® Automatic
quattro
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,820
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $45,690
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $42,797
2021 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $15,997
2013 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Audi A4 car, priced at $38,997
2020 Audi A4
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro