Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Davis.
Jessica Davis
Jessica Davis at John Thornton Chevrolet
5.0

Jessica Davis

Internet Sales Manager

John Thornton Chevrolet

1971 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jessica Davis

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- canekamoss Verified Customer

I had a great experience with their online department they made finding the right vehicle for me easy I actually got them to deliver the vehicle to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marva Thompson

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service Awesome product"

- natascha.johnson Verified Customer

I originally walked in the door just to look. Marva showed me around. I test drove a blazer and she fave me numbers for both blazer and equinox. She was very transparent and up front. She presentrd the deal and i drove off with a 2020 Chevy equinox. Everyone eas up front and was looking to be of service vice just selling a,car. And they did both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marva Thompson

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- dkmorris024 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle. The staff was very friendly and honest. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Sidik, Billy Adkison , Ashley Peterson, Haley Gaskin, Brandon Simmons

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad management"

- francetraxler Verified Customer

Very bad management used car management I will follow up with a letter ground floor Management only and I would Come in my sales person only please I will follow up with the letter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shantell Peoples

Oct 07, 2019

John Thornton Chevrolet responded

Sorry on this. I don't know what happened. You can talk to management anytime. We want you happy.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a very good one"

- corey.johnson1313 Verified Customer

i always have had a good experience always friendly speedy good service comfortable cleaning waiting room always willing too help I will recommend john thornton to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Conyers

Oct 07, 2019

John Thornton Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great really helped out"

- MEZEMACK10 Verified Customer

Nice and fast service very clean and nice people. Great place. I would go here before any other place and recomend this place to all my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

John Thornton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work."

- HARPCHARLES46 Verified Customer

A good dealership. Had appointment. Thing's went fine. WILL return for next service. They always perform in a timely manner. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marva Thompson, Matt Conyers

Oct 07, 2019

John Thornton Chevrolet responded

Thank you.

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back, very professional and friendly."

- esukla2013 Verified Customer

I have been looking for the truck I purchased for quite awhile. John Thornton had it and the smiling faces to go with it. Ricardo worked with me to start the deal, Kelvin was there to do the finish up work. BUT OH WOW Mike did a fantastic job making the deal happen. I liked my trade in But I LOVE my new truck. Thanks Guys, you did awesome. And I finally got what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beltran, Ricardo Shands, Kelvin Bonds

Jun 10, 2019

John Thornton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,160

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,160

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,940

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,470

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,470

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,615

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,615

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,375

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,375

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590