About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessie Avila.
Jessie Avila
Jessie Avila, Sales, Carson Nissan
5.0

Jessie Avila

Sales

Carson Nissan

1505 East 223rd Street
Carson, CA 90745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish speaker with great customer service.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jessie Avila

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Purchase "

- Cubanita96

Being so negative in my old car made it almost impossible to find a place who would sit down and actually take the time to work me a deal! Here @ Carson Nissan YOU MUST go w Jessie Avila! I just whipped out a brand new Altima SR 2019!!! For an amazing price! Thanks for being so amazing Jessie, your hard word doesn’t go unnoticed! I promise!!! And as for managers, James is an extraordinary person!! Thanks for working my deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vinasco

Nov 05, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Congrats on your new Altima and welcome to the Carson Nissan Family! We're so happy to see Jessie did a great job getting you into a new Nissan. Thanks for this awesome review and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable "

- Hunter sherry123

I have given my review from this dealership because everyone at the dealership was so helpful to me. Also they were knowledgeable of everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

Hi Hunter, It's a team effort here every day, as we try our best to provide our customers with the best service possible. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Jackie31019

I was in a budget thinking I was only going to be able to afford a used vehicle but I drove out with a brand new Murano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and polite"

- Joyce53

I had no idea what to expect until I met Jesse he was very polite and grandly and he also found me the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOT your average salesman!"

- rosemaryy729.

This review is more towards the service that me and my father received from Jessie at Carson Nissan. Around November 2014 Jessie was the first to approach us when we came inside the lot. Let me get straight to the point, Jessie was our Nissan, we didn't have to call 1800 numbers or get forwarded to multiple representatives, I can say since day one Jessie alongside our contract made a commitment with us and gave us exceptional help with any inquiries we had. He continuously checked on us and the experience with our vehicle, he gave us his personal number and definitely made this connection more humane. He kept us updated on newer cars and specials that Nissan was offering, I have to say that there's no more people like Jessie who truly care about their customers and make sure they are always satisfied and worry free . I was thankful to have Jessie there from day one to the last day of the lease, I really do hope his quality service does not go unnoticed, Jessie thank you so much for all of your help throughout these three years. I can guarantee that you made our experience with Nissan smooth and wonderful.. I would highly recommend anyone that attends or plans to attend this Nissan to ask for Jessie, remarkable person. Happy holidays !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best people the best prices "

- Melvin33

Excellent cars ,Jessie Avila helped us and gave us great service and Ruben Garcia is the best help thank you Carson Nissan is my 2do car and still very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Garcia

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Glider30!

Great experience with Carson Nissan ads soon as I walked up to dealer Jessie Avila was really helpful and attended I recommend you come in and ask for him I was able to drive out with new vehicle thanks to him great experience at Carson nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"María campos"

- Mariacampos

Daniel y jessie me dio muy buena atención. Muy bien servicio con comida y agua. Ruben tambien me ayudo mucho. Muchas gracias! Yo voh a recomendar este dealer amis amigos y famiñiares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Garcia, Daniel Rivera

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- IPFreely

Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Sales team was informed. Finance team did not try to rip me off. I would recommend Carson Nissan to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very freindly, helpful, and professional"

- Delgado505

He was very friendly toward my mom and me, any questions we had he kindly answered, made our visit very comfortable, And helped us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,044

2018 Nissan Titan

$52,724

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,655

2018 Nissan Leaf

$34,588

2018 Nissan Altima

$24,364

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$34,685

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,580