Jessie Bier
Jessie  Bier at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Jessie Bier

Service Manager

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Jessie Bier

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Silsbee Toyota. Took time to correctly diagnose the problem then took the proper action to resolve More

by THARGRO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear we were able to address your vehicle concerns. Looking forward to seeing you next time! -the Silsbee Toyota service team

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours ! More

by JMLBPC0707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Shirey, Walter Stephens , Amanda Jordan, Mason Garsee , Martin B. in Parts = knows his stuff, excellent service and attitude

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the EXTREMELY high praise! We hope to always live up to these words. -the Silsbee Toyota family

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t pressure me in to anything, she’s a fantastic saleswoman! More

by clark6006
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Toyota! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. -the Silsbee Toyota family

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service department the service writers are amazing and the techs Malcolm and Bobby are even better! More

by CLARK6006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving your feedback! We appreciate your business and will pass along your compliments! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malcolm and Bobby were excellent as well as my service writer and Jessie was fantastic! We’ll keep using them for service! More

by CLARK6006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We're so glad that everyone took such good care of you, and we appreciate your business. Looking forward to seeing you next time! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, as well as friendly service staff. Have purchased several cars here, will continue in the future as well. More

by coltonb6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Colton, congratulations on the new-to-you ride! It's the highest compliment when a customer comes back for repeat business, and we appreciate it very much! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Service Department has been a great help, with scheduling and preforming maintenance. The service is always prompt and informative. THANKS Jessie & Mason, More

by RONEY-NAPCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Garsee

Apr 04, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy that you've always found our service team to be a help - we're pretty fond of them too! Thanks for your business, and we look forward to seeing you next time! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson team

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was fast and resolve any and all issues I had with my 2018 Tundra. I had receive 2 recall notices by mail which was both addressed during my maintenance visit. This is the (2) Tundra truck I have More

by MICHEAL3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Jordan

Mar 02, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're gad to hear you were well cared for, and that you're still loving your truck. Come back and see us next time!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership experience as always, the best in southeast Texas. I will always do business here they treat you like family. More

by CLARK6006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland, Heath Mitchell, Amanda Jordan , Malcolm And Bobby were so knowledgeable and helpful!

Mar 02, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for the high praise! We're happy to hear that you feel cared for here, and we look forward to working with you next time!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center is always friendly and take care of any issues I have in a speedy manner. More

by kbryan313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Garsee

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $33,521
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,886
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,420
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,122
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $58,104
2021 Toyota Supra
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,299
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD