Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jevion Adams.
Jevion Adams
Jevion Adams at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Jevion Adams

Sales Representative

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jevion Adams

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Johnson gets 5 stars, as he was fantastic to work..."

- joanna

Devin Johnson gets 5 stars, as he was fantastic to work with. He was helpful and respectful throughout the process. Some of the other staff detracted from the experience making the atmosphere feel a little unfriendly and tense. However, we are Hyundai drivers 4ever and would gladly come back to Arapahoe Hyundai again. We'll ask for Devin :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Couldn’t be happier to hear Devin could provide you with a great purchase experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Arapahoe Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The trip to buy our new car was amazing, fast, and..."

- kpeterson2579

The trip to buy our new car was amazing, fast, and Jevion was very thorough. We will always recommend friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Caton

Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Great to hear your sales professional found the right vehicle to fit in your budget. Thank you for sharing and we hope you love your new Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing a car from the dealer for over 5..."

- TIMLENZ

I have been leasing a car from the dealer for over 5 years and have not had any problems! Great Team to work with whenever I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Surina, Vincent Porras , Leo Zombek

Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent buying experience online at DealerRater.com. Great to hear your sales professional provided excellent customer service while finding the right vehicle for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is one of a kind. Full of knowledge about his job, and..."

- assefamekdes

He is one of a kind. Full of knowledge about his job, and his hospitality was amazing. I couldn’t be more happier with the service I received in 03/22/2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad we were able to make this a positive and comfortable car buying experience for you! We really appreciate you coming by. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jevion was awesome! Confident enough to wear pink which I..."

- DAVETANGEMAN

Jevion was awesome! Confident enough to wear pink which I thought was cool. He was as understanding about certain things as he could be, while doing his job as a salesman. He got me in the car I wanted. Color, Trim, and even humored me about how much I love my trade in... Like was gonna cry loved my trade in. If you're in the market for a Used minivan talk to Jevion. He'll know. And as a personal side note. From what I saw everyone was cool, calm and collected. Which means if you're itching for a fight with a carsales person than you might enjoy yourself. These people know what they're doing. And they're patient enough to duke it out with you. Ask for Javion though. Dude is fire! ::Wipes away tear about his minivan:: She's a good Van. You should buy her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Couldn’t be happier to hear Jevion could provide you with a great purchase experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Arapahoe Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was conflicted over which vehicle I wanted to purchase...."

- bmares73

I was conflicted over which vehicle I wanted to purchase. So I visited several dealerships before heading to Arapaho Hyundai. I had the privilege of dealing with Jevion Adams. He was professional and very knowledgeable. The sales staff and financing group are second to none. They worked out a great deal for me on a new Hyundai Palisade and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Felix

Mar 14, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Jevion. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice folks. Polite and friendlyTook way too long..."

- RG

Very nice folks. Polite and friendly Took way too long to purchase. We were there almost 4 hours. Would not recommend going on a weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Surina

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people with deep knowledge on what they are doing...."

- shubha gautam

Great people with deep knowledge on what they are doing. Easy to comprehend their explanations. They are friendly and patience and good listener. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Felix

Mar 07, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jevion did great job as he is trying to communicate with..."

- Deafswan5

Jevion did great job as he is trying to communicate with us as we are deaf. We are really surprised. Recommend him. Yes yes He did something to take care of issue that my wife and I have problem to find old account. Thanks Jevion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Surina

Mar 05, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello,Mark and all representatives within this..."

- shalawn08 Verified Customer

Hello, Mark and all representatives within this dealership was knowledgeable about all of my vehicle needs and they have excellent customer service skills! I am very please with the outcome of my visit. Thanks Arapahoe Hyundai❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $61,474

2021 Genesis GV80

$61,474

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $66,766

2021 Genesis G80

$66,766

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,409

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,409

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $51,087

2021 Genesis G80

$51,087

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,361

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$17,361

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $55,103

2021 Genesis G80

$55,103