Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jill Quale.
Jill Quale
Jill Quale at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jill Quale

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me

A Nebraska native, I moved to the area for a morning radio job, and spent almost 20 years on the air until I found my new home at Concordville Subaru. I take pride in helping my guests find the right vehicle, and continuing my relationship with them after the sale.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Sales Specialist

7 Reviews of Jill Quale

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy that Jill Quale was our salesperson. We told..."

- gwiedwald Verified Customer

Very happy that Jill Quale was our salesperson. We told her what Subaru models we were considering and we went out on the lot and she went over the differences and advantages of each. She knows the Subaru products well. We settled on the 2019 Outback 3.6 model. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! We're so glad to hear that Jill was helpful through the car-buying process and made your experience here a great one!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always take good care of us. Never had the problems we..."

- TSCHN100 Verified Customer

Always take good care of us. Never had the problems we had with other dealerships. Very happy we switched to Subaru. Everything is much more reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback! We are glad that you switched as well and are happy to help in any way that we can!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best people, saleswomen, finance and..."

- Lfinnegan

They are the best people, saleswomen, finance and mangers. Concordville dealership made me feel very lucky that I found the best and safest place to buy my new car! I had no worries about covid safety and no worries about honesty. They were the best! Thank you so much. You guys are a great team!! Sincerely, Lori Finnegan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Lfinnegan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fifth Subaru I have leased from Concordville..."

- Kate Robbins Verified Customer

This was the fifth Subaru I have leased from Concordville Subaru. Everyone I have dealt with at the dealership has been helpful and always above board in their dealings. I wouldn't get my car anywhere else. I also have my cars serviced there. I have been extremely happy with their service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki

Apr 14, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Kate Robbins, thank you so much for your positive comments about Concordville Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Allowed us time to shop their lot. Fair..."

- cark525 Verified Customer

No pressure. Allowed us time to shop their lot. Fair price. Great explanation of all the vehicle systems and features. 4th Subaru purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Darren Brown

Apr 12, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

cark525, thank you for your 5-star rating. Please come visit us again soon!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jill Quale made the process of buying my first car,..."

- jrobertkraiza Verified Customer

Jill Quale made the process of buying my first car, simple and stress free. She listened, and helped me find the right car for myself. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was great during your sales experience, especially Jill. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to any future visits!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept execellant from the start of garage door..."

- JBLACKA36 Verified Customer

Service dept execellant from the start of garage door opening to the service desk. Very friendly welcome and listened to what concerns I had. I would say within a half hours my concerns were addressed. And my service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brown

Apr 02, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,495
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,995
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,695
2014 Kia Sorento
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,495
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $34,995
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD