Julian Caraballo
Julian Caraballo at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Julian Caraballo

Express Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Julian Caraballo

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love going to get my car serviced at Concordville Subaru. They do an EXCELLENT JOB maintaining my 2016 Forester. This is the best service center I have ever known & the customer care is stellar. Thank you More

by Myke9815
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and actually had my service done much quicker than I anticipated. Customer service was top notch. Thanks More

by Katfishkilla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Katfishkilla1, We appreicate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust Subaru for the maintenance of my car. They listen and advise what is best. If one questions something they take the time to listen and resolve any issues. They also send coupons to help w More

by LORRAINEDEROSA264
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi LORRAINEDEROSA264, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent during your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Missed a failed wheel bearing during state inspection, no respjn se when I emailed the service department manager More

by Luke
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Reichert, Mark Rodgers

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Completed it in. Timely manner. Communicated with me the whole step of the way. More

by CROSSTEK74
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Violi

Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi CROSSTEK74, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well, short wait, and the Service guy and Mechanic were very kind and helpful More

by cas031960
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi cas031960, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied with your service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is always good, but it was much slower than usual for my last oil change. More

by JPETERS840
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JPETERS840, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith the service rep was extremely knowledgble and helpful and even took the time to set up service to have a bumper guard installed within the hour More

by acwright1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Aigeltinger

Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi acwright1, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear working with Keith was excellent during your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Hava a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was pleasant and very efficient. I received excellent service from him and the rest of the department. More

by JULES1958
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan

Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JULES1958, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Julian was excellent during your service visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive