Melissa McElwee
Melissa McElwee at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Melissa McElwee

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
5.0
636 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

636 Reviews

Write a Review

636 Reviews of Melissa McElwee

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car from Concordville Subaru. From sales to service, they are the best!!! More

by krejcik17
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Raysor, Nathalie Larrea

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and actually had my service done much quicker than I anticipated. Customer service was top notch. Thanks More

by Katfishkilla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Katfishkilla1, We appreicate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is convenient for me, and keeps my car running very well for me More

by ophelia_118
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Great staff - especially Melissa M., who is always extremely accommodating and courteous. While understanding my vehicles priorities and my own prefe More

by GR8SAX
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki

Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi GR8SAX, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear Melissa was able to keep your Subaru running like new. We are looking forward to seeing your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in half an hour early the service department accommodated me without a question. I am pleased with the courtesy and expertise of this dealership. Even though there are two dealers closer to wher More

by KateC810
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi KateC810, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear our service team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, thoughtful, timely, and they explain the problems and solutions well. I feel comfortable going to them with a problem More

by halseyalice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi halseyalice, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice people, very efficient fast work, excellent communications, very thorough explanations. I trust them to take good care of my car. More

by monardafarms
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan, Dave Zegac , Whoever answered the phone and took my original order was super nice also.

Jan 19, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi monardafarms, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad to hear our team was excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful team and service turnaround time was excellent. Thanks to Melissa for getting things done… More

by Ed
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Ed, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear working with Melissa was excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department has consistently provided efficient and honest service. Easy scheduling and flexible when daughter needed short notice inspection while home from college. More

by dmorisoli
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi dmorisoli, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,500
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive