Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa McElwee.
Melissa McElwee
Melissa McElwee at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa McElwee

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Melissa McElwee

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a fantastic experience! Your entire service team..."

- ORANGEISME Verified Customer

Always a fantastic experience! Your entire service team is knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful! Melissa McEllweee is my service person and she is THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, courteous and HONEST. I do not mind paying a little..."

- LEETEN4 Verified Customer

Kind, courteous and HONEST. I do not mind paying a little more for quality parts and service. The waiting area is clean bright and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Catrambone

May 13, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, LEETEN4! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Concordville Subaru.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous. Dropped my 2018 Crosstrek off..."

- JUDYSTERN Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous. Dropped my 2018 Crosstrek off Wednesday for maintenance and a much needed Detail. Melissa got me in a nice new loaner, so I got to test drive the updated Crosstrek. Only problem was my old 6s iPhone couldn't charge in the loaner. Otherwise a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

JUDYSTERN, thank you for the great review! We're pleased to hear that our team has given you excellent service. We appreciate your business and welcome you back whenever you need help.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job quick and easy. I’m glad that I chose them as..."

- JAYHUMMEL Verified Customer

Great job quick and easy. I’m glad that I chose them as my service dealer. Have an excellent process. I’ll be back again to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review & for choosing Concordville Subaru. Have a great day!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Melissa is..."

- WENDYMJ Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Melissa is great. New building is great. Love having car washed. Like the new location. Always let us know about recalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

WENDYMJ, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of appt. Efficient teamwork in checking in and..."

- Maurashrdn Verified Customer

Ease of appt. Efficient teamwork in checking in and outfitting me w/loaner. Listened carefully to my concerns and remarks re car's operation. Communication above average in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Maurashrdn. Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru and please come see us again soon.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Customer Service was excellent as always with..."

- FrankFerro Verified Customer

The Customer Service was excellent as always with Melissa...Quick and thorough work by the service team. Concerns or questions are always anwered or addressed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

FrankFerro, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond the call of service. Always appreciate..."

- Whosethis1212 Verified Customer

Above and beyond the call of service. Always appreciate this dealership for their mechanical expertise as well as their superb customer service. I appreciate all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a reminder for service scheduled it through..."

- MishGiles Verified Customer

I received a reminder for service scheduled it through my app and drove right in to the beautifully well kept service bay and was greeted immediately. No wait time, spoke with the service department, they graciously answered my questions, called me when they were finished and again no wait time, not that waiting is a bad thing. But absolutely the beat service department I have ever dealt with in the almost 30 years I have had cars.. Courteous efficient and knowledgeable. Sooo happy I purchased a Subaru from Concord like and I will continue to use Concordville ❤️service department Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

MishGiles, thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly value your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is always so helpful, honest, and caring. I trust..."

- jrgretsch6120 Verified Customer

Melissa is always so helpful, honest, and caring. I trust her and I’m happy to say that she has been helping me as a Subaru customer for years. She’s an awesome asset and I hope you guys value her efforts and her friendly disposition with customers. Thank you as always Melissa and the service crew/techs! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! Melissa is a great part of our team and we're very fortunate to have her here! Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,495
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,995
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,995
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,295
2019 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD