Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Colbeck.
Jim Colbeck
Jim Colbeck at Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Jim Colbeck

Truck Manager

Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

40111 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

12 Reviews of Jim Colbeck

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is awesome"

- ryan Verified Customer

Jim Colbeck did a great job getting my new truck for my business. Evrerything was fast and smooth. I highly recommend anybody to work with Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- SKENLEY Verified Customer

Jim was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed all along the way. Would do business with him and dealership again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesman"

- TANGATAMANU Verified Customer

Jim gave me excellent service and followed up on all my requests in a timely manner. He was very thorough in showing me all the features of my Promaster City and said to come back if we have any trouble syncing our phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ZENA.YOHANA Verified Customer

I love this place their so nice helpful respectful i so recommend this dealership to everybody real great customer service I love this dealership I am planning on to be your loyal customer forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Deangelo, STEVE CHAFFIN, RON BOZIMOWSKI, CHRIS DEMARTINO, CHRIS BRESSLER, JOE CHAMAS, BRUCE CIEMNIAK, JOHN CALDWELL , Anthony J

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!"

- BENJAMIN.D.JOHNSON Verified Customer

Jim who handles your fleet sales is great to work with and provides great customer service to our clients. Vans have all the options you need too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fast and accurate "

- dmhenig1970 Verified Customer

Had a recall. No appointment needed. Quick and accurate work. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My salesman even checked in on me. All questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Manzo, Gary Riashi, John Spica, Jim Michel, Sal Viviano, James Jordan, BRYAN MATTHEWS, SAM RUSSO

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new truck"

- STORMYCAMPERS Verified Customer

Jim in commercial sales was great. He answered all of our questions and was very helpful. We will be back if we have any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stipek

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon was great to work with"

- dan Verified Customer

Had major engine issues and they were handled promptly and professionally. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs and offered a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon in service was great to work with

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"delivered vehicle as promised."

- DIYSam Verified Customer

Jim Colbeck was quick to get Ram Promaster City upfitted and delivered to our business. The paperwork was complete and transaction went smoothly. We will be purchasing more Promasters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Cooler leaking oil due to crack from extreme cold."

- bill.delf Verified Customer

Megan Clanin got my vehicle in on the day I called with the oil leak problem. She actually diagnosed the problem as she wrote me up for service. She really was a big help in getting this defect resolved and had it all taken care of as part of my drive train warranty. I had a loaner for the 5 days that the car was in service and that also was free. Another one of the service reps, Dylan, was also a big help when I was following up on the repair. I have dealt with Dylan in the past in the body shop. Great service people at a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Moseley , Megan Clanin & dylan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $21,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$21,995

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,498

2021 Ram 1500

$53,498

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,191

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,191

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,995

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,995

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,391

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$54,391

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,672

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,672