Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Michel.
Jim Michel
Jim Michel at Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Jim Michel

New Car Salesperson

Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

40111 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

23 Reviews of Jim Michel

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service are great!"

- sloewen16 Verified Customer

Sales guys was awesome as usual however the detailing department is t the best. Picked up a brand new jeep and it took 2 hours to clean it and the inside looked as thought it wasn't even touched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and precise"

- darrellwheatley Verified Customer

Excellent turnaround for the work that was performed. Great quality and very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Took care of all issues without delay including recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Manzo

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and accurate "

- dmhenig1970 Verified Customer

Had a recall. No appointment needed. Quick and accurate work. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My salesman even checked in on me. All questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Manzo, Gary Riashi, John Spica, Jim Colbeck, Sal Viviano, James Jordan, BRYAN MATTHEWS, SAM RUSSO

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- jkb007 Verified Customer

Fast and efficient understood my wants and needs. Would recommend to friends and family. Delivery process was very efficient. Also paperwork is as flawless. Overall very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- andrea30 Verified Customer

Easy in and easy out within 45 minutes plus they even washed it :-)) Drive from Rochester Hills to Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for an oil change . . . I think that says a lot about the outstanding service we receive from them!! We've leased our vehicles from Meadowbrook Dodge/Sterling Heights Dodge for over 30+ years and wouldn't consider anything other!! They are the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- cmkrzewski Verified Customer

Jim Michel was great to work with. I would tell all my friends to come see him as he is a very honest and trustworthy person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OK but needs more touch."

- Prez73 Verified Customer

I visited the service center at the dealer twice. First for oil change and second time for tire rotation. Both times the vehicle was returned with dirty interior. I would rather see covers on the seatrs instead on the floor. The B pillar, steering wheel, center arm rest and door bolster were returned dirty, oil smudges. I would like to see more care from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like dealing with Jim Michel"

- deejay34 Verified Customer

I lease vehicles and dealer searches to get me best deal. Sterling Heights Dodge is near my house and if I need service it is done efficiently and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ellis

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- rjk62296 Verified Customer

Came here for oil change. Service department was very friendly and courteous. They also was very quick and gave me a Complementary car wash when they were done. Highly recommend coming here. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- LINDA0525 Verified Customer

My experience was top notch. Jim was friendly and knowledgeable. He was attentive to details and ever consous of my time. I would definitely give him referrals and plan to return when lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,995

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,995

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,995

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,995

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,191

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,191

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,729

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,729

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2019 Ram 1500

$32,995

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,995

2017 Ram 1500

$37,995