Jim Higgins
Jim Higgins at Audi Fremont
Refer Me

Jim Higgins

Sales Manager

Audi Fremont

43191 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

I live in Martinez with my wife and daughter. I have been with Audi since 2004 and have enjoyed my time in the Auto industry. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and am an avid golfer. I grew up in San Ramon, which we moved to in 1977, from New York. We have 3 pets, 2 dogs and a cat. I enjoy helping people navigate the car buying process and get a big kick out helping them get their new Audi. I look forward to helping you too!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jim Higgins

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first car in USA and the sales people Sang, Dante and manager Jim were very patient and supportive in helping me understanding the entire process. The concept of buying Audi went smoothly, than More

by Tharxxxxh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Kanki

Sep 11, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Tharxxxxh, Congratulations on your very first Audi purchase! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Sang, Dante, and Jim all ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim, Laurence, and Wane treated me very well. good pleasant transaction and visit. patient people very knowledgeable about the audi. would recommend to anyone who is looking for an audi. thank u! More

by jo1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Anilao , Wane

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello from our team here at Audi Fremont, We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and recommendations. We are also thrilled to hear that Jim, Lawrence, and Wane provided you an excellent experience during your visit. Our staff strive to provide the best experience and most up to date knowledge with our vehicles. Should you have any questions regarding our vehicles and services, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Baited to show during Coronavirus when car was not available Had an appointment today (Saturday) with Jim Higgins, which was scheduled by Adrian Romero. This morning I received multiple notifications (email and More

by rb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Romero

Jun 22, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Robin, Our team is sorry to read about your recent experience and would like to apologize that the visit did not go as planned. We would be delighted to work with you and help you find the perfect Audi. Our team will be reaching out to see what we are able to find. Best, Trevor Thornley Client Loyalty Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience at Audi Fremont Had a really great buying experience at Audi Fremont with Lawrence and Audi Fremont sales team. During the COVID-19, it is difficult to searching the More

by JL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Anilao , Carl Leung

Jun 16, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hello JL, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts Lawrence put forth and appreciate you complementing our level of service. It is our greatest hope to continue this excitement throughout your ownership experience and every interaction you have with us! Congratulations on your purchase! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service and Great Experience! My current vehicle lease was ending, and I was worried that with COVID19 going around, I may have issues trying to get a new vehicle. The team at Audi More

by chowzer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Song

Apr 20, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, The team at Audi Fremont is truly flattered to have your thoughtful complements and recommendations. Thank you for allowing Samantha the opportunity to assist you in finding your new Audi! We are grateful for your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy every mile! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service The crew and help thanks to Jim Higgins and who he set me up with to take care of my wifes car was amazing. Thans so much. More

by burkedds007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lira

Mar 12, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Thank you so much for your wonderful post! We greatly appreciate you sharing your recent service visit withJim Higgins! Looking forward to your next scheduled service with us. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

1

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,740
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,000
2023 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $58,490
2023 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q8 car, priced at $81,185
2023 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $70,125
2023 Audi Q7
new
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,635
2023 Audi Q5
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive