Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Miller

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Love the car Industry..Love helping my Friends and Family with there car needs.. And helping my current and previous customers.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Jim Miller

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third car purchase from Coggin Toyota I had..."

- J.Citrano

This was my third car purchase from Coggin Toyota I had another good experience and appreciate Jim Miller’s professionalism And knowledge. I will continue to be a customer customer I’ll call you in Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX, Jim Miller

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller was extremely helpful with my purchase of a..."

- Mike Sutton

Jim Miller was extremely helpful with my purchase of a 2019 Toyota Tacoma. From initial contact to drive off, every question was answered with clarity and all requirements met. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Speght Williams, Finance Director ( Great Guy)

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2020 Tacoma in for the complimentary initial 5k..."

- darryl z

I took my 2020 Tacoma in for the complimentary initial 5k service. The service advisor, Chris Boykin was extremely helpful and did a great job handling it. Everyone I have dealt with a Coggin Toyota has been a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Chris Boykin

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From purchasing my Camry almost 2 years ago to having my..."

- Tiffany Ezelle

From purchasing my Camry almost 2 years ago to having my 20k mile services done today I have always had excellent customer service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Boykin

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always!! Very prompt service and..."

- vonkiec

Awesome experience as always!! Very prompt service and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend them to everyone I know. Will always bring by truck here to get serviced!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is the bomb always accommodating, trusting and..."

- Rafael Cornejo

Jim is the bomb always accommodating, trusting and straight forward with price and options. He has been in the business for a long time and every time he is frank and fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchase here. Jim Miller is..."

- BeenHeavyInFlorida

This is our third vehicle purchase here. Jim Miller is one of the best and most helpful sales associates I have worked with. I am very tall and do not fit in most vehicles, especially those with moonroofs. He worked with me over several months to obtain a vehicle I fit in so I could test drive it. He gave me an excellent price. I highly recommend Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coggin Toyota and Jim were great to work with and would..."

- JaxCarBuyer

Coggin Toyota and Jim were great to work with and would recommend them to anyone. Their service dept set the table and I came in to give them a chance to earn my business on a lease. So happy I did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager and dealer both great to helped me. They are good..."

- martin

Manager and dealer both great to helped me. They are good care. Its good deal. Im apprentice them. I will keep business them in the future. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Aiken, Jim Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691