About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller, Sales, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
4.9

Jim Miller

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jim Miller

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. It was fast and easy to deal with Coggin and Jim Mill"

- Toyota

Jim miller did a great job reaching out to me and not being pushy. When I hesitated initially he responded to my need and got the deal handled. Again it was great dealing with Jim at coggin toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bumpy start, excellent finish "

- LadyHowdy

After a few missed opportunities unpin initial contact (ineffective website listings and uninformed chat rep, etc), once I made human-to-human contact with this dealership, they came through on every point for me, with great attention to detail, and care for my unique situation. If you’re going to deal with these folks, go in and see them in person—the website will only frustrate you. Once you do, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Dave

Thank you Jim Miller. He exceeded all of our expectations. Jim made the process very easy and was always straight forward. I would definitely recommend more business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience. "

- Chris

Shopping for a 2018 Toyota Highlander SE. Contacted and visited several Toyota dealerships. Had an overall good experience. We appreciated that the sales people were not pushy and were able to answer our questions satisfactorily. Worked primarily with Kendrick Bibbs and Craig. Kendrick did a fantastic job and provided superior service. He went above-and-beyond by coming in on his day off (a Sunday, no less) to complete our sale. We really appreciated his easy-going sales approach and his product knowledge was great. Craig and Kendrick were better than I expected when it came to price negotiation. We felt that they represented the pricing as fairly as could be expected from a car dealership. The overall value from Coggin is not determinable...but this could be said of any dealership. Consumers can never accurately know if the deal they are getting is poor, average, or above average. I am only 100% positive that Coggin Toyota made a profit in our transaction. And thus far, we are satisfied with our vehicle. Thank you again to Kendrick for going the extra mile and thank you to Craig for working the numbers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendrick, Craig, Eugene

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service by Jim! "

- Samkingre

I have been looking for a car for months now with my grandfather. We went to 5 different dealerships and some of them we went to multiple times. My grandfather is a pain to please and work with because he is a salesman. And I will say Jim Miller is the only car salesman I have ever liked and my grandfather loved him. He really knows what he is talking about! He is great at what he does and has wonderful people skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Miller coggin Toyota "

- Jacky

Jim Miller made the buying process smooth from the beginning until the end he is a great sale person who goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer my experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim miller "

- Shan13

Jim miller is one of the best associates Toyota can have to work for there company. He is very knowledgeable about his products and goes above and beyond for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A morning text by me turned into my new car same day!"

- Pmac

I called in the morning on a used truck that looked like what I needed. Jim M. Got back to me immediately. I test drove the truck and bought it on the spot! 100% satisfied! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- neasie1249

I was treated with respect and kindness. I was welcome with a friendly smile and something to drink. I got the car that i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- Jason86

Allen, made the process simple, quick, easy and worked with me with the amount of cash I had on hand and with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,769

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,274

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,485

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,789

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,809

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,394

2018 Toyota Highlander

$32,699

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,880