About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller, Sales, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
5.0

Jim Miller

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Love the car Industry..Love helping my Friends and Family with there car needs.. And helping my current and previous customers.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jim Miller

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- islkane

Recently bought my 2018 Toyota Tundra from Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota. This is my second vehicle that I purchased from him. Had such a great experience with him the first time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information that I needed to make my decision. Excellent customer service before and after the sale. Will definitely buy from Jim again. Highly recommend seeing Jim if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""LOVING MY NEW 2019 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER SE""

- CJK2007

Jim Miller and Coggin Toyota at the Avenues ensured my Internet car purchasing experience was nothing less than exceptional and memorable. I remain amazed and very impressed of the high level of professionalism, assertiveness, and excellent customer care I received from Jim. Thank you Jim for being patient, honest, and a good listener. My new Salsa Red Pearl SUV is beautiful, sporty and "just right for me." Your product knowledge, thoughtful recommendations and the assistance you provided locating and quickly delivering the vehicle shows your commitment to providing each customer you serve a smooth and highly satisfying Internet car buying experience. Thank you Coggin Toyota at the Avenues for providing quality customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continue to be impressed"

- kstokes80

I started my search for a new Toyota dealer recently. I started my assessment of Coggin Toyota with a service appointment. Now, I've bought a car and visited the service department twice. I continue to be impressed with good service and low pressure sales. I have my new Toyota Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I a lifesaver at a time in need"

- Yoyo

I work Jim Miller and the manager. Very understanding, negotiable , great followup and amazing service. They met my needs and it was a quick process. I traded my card in and they gave me a good deal after I just bought a car two weeks ago which i had lost money on. My request started online, then texting after they did their research, followup calls, and finally I came in view the car and was able to take home. I notive the service with other customers as they help out as much as they can to meet the needs of others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- GLom

We came to Toyota in order to purchase a new car and we had a pleasantly quick process. Our consultant, Jim and manager, Mark were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and service "

- Rpokorny

Ron Pablcion is a veteran service adviser who I have worked with for years. Super professional, nice as xxxx. Justin my service technician continues to go to school to achieve his master's technician status very nice, respectful, and takes a lot of pride in what he does. Brittany who is also a service adviser is very hard working and is very sweet to work with. It's just a nice place to bring your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Miller was awesome!!"

- none1234567

Searched for my new Tundra at all other Jax dealerships. Avenues had the Truck I wanted and was in stock and although, I had some issues, they were very accommodating. 5 Stars to Jim Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Joecar

Jim Miller is a tough negotiator but a fair guy. He was very patient with all the questions and concerns I had. He was so knowledgeable of my new vehicle, I can’t remember all that he taught me about it the day of purchase! I know for sure that he’d be happy to refresh me on any of the information he shared! I am definitely going back for my next vehicle and spreading the word of the great service that I had!! Thank you Jim Miller & Coggin Toyota!! One happy Toyota owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- sabrina w

Sales and service for our 2018 Highlander has been excellent. Highly recommend this dealership. Our 3rd car in 7 years bought st Coggin Toyota!! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,088

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,613

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,162

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$26,264

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,513

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,113

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,803