About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller, Sales, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
5.0

Jim Miller

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jim Miller

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- GLom

We came to Toyota in order to purchase a new car and we had a pleasantly quick process. Our consultant, Jim and manager, Mark were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and service "

- Rpokorny

Ron Pablcion is a veteran service adviser who I have worked with for years. Super professional, nice as xxxx. Justin my service technician continues to go to school to achieve his master's technician status very nice, respectful, and takes a lot of pride in what he does. Brittany who is also a service adviser is very hard working and is very sweet to work with. It's just a nice place to bring your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Miller was awesome!!"

- none1234567

Searched for my new Tundra at all other Jax dealerships. Avenues had the Truck I wanted and was in stock and although, I had some issues, they were very accommodating. 5 Stars to Jim Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Joecar

Jim Miller is a tough negotiator but a fair guy. He was very patient with all the questions and concerns I had. He was so knowledgeable of my new vehicle, I can’t remember all that he taught me about it the day of purchase! I know for sure that he’d be happy to refresh me on any of the information he shared! I am definitely going back for my next vehicle and spreading the word of the great service that I had!! Thank you Jim Miller & Coggin Toyota!! One happy Toyota owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- sabrina w

Sales and service for our 2018 Highlander has been excellent. Highly recommend this dealership. Our 3rd car in 7 years bought st Coggin Toyota!! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ver the top service and teamwork couldn't be happier with t"

- Celia

To buy a new car loved the calm manner in which the salesman worked with us no arm twisting just good advice felt like we were getting the best deal possible and we have been shopping deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom meehan

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent serviceThey"

- ChadP7

Sam and Jim were helpful in finding the Rav4 at the right price. Most importantly was working with the price that I can afford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX , Sam Rousevic

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Mikemoney23

Jim Miller is by far the best sales consultant that I’ve ever met. Very patient and friendly. Extremely knowledgeable with great attention to detail. I won’t buy vehicle from anyone but Jim Miller every again. Would recommend to all my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. It was fast and easy to deal with Coggin and Jim Mill"

- Toyota

Jim miller did a great job reaching out to me and not being pushy. When I hesitated initially he responded to my need and got the deal handled. Again it was great dealing with Jim at coggin toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,769

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,494

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,088

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,613

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Prius

$35,368

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,143