Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Miller | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Jim Miller

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller is the best! Best ever experience buying a..."

- Karen.w.mallard

Jim Miller is the best! Best ever experience buying a vehicle!! Would definitely go to this location again! I highly recommend Jim Miller and Coggin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guy was absolutely amazing. He could tell..."

- jendean78

The service guy was absolutely amazing. He could tell that I was struggling with anxiety and the mask and pushed my car to get done quicker. I am so grateful beyond words. It was one of the first times in my life where I wasn’t stigmatized by struggling with mental health issues but helped with it. The world needs more people like this in it. I’m am so thankful for the help and amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Horsley Service guy

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best shopping experience I have ever..."

- d.sellers.jax

This was by far the best shopping experience I have ever had. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Coggin Toyota. It was the first used vehicle. We worked out the price in financing before our appointment. We just showed up, went for a test drive and signed the papers. Thanks Jim Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller was an absolute professional to work with,..."

- Ramosmike

Jim Miller was an absolute professional to work with, didn’t waste our time, and had us in and out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager and dealer both great to helped me. They are good..."

- martin

Manager and dealer both great to helped me. They are good care. Its good deal. Im apprentice them. I will keep business them in the future. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, David Aiken

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process for purchasing our new RAV4 with our..."

- bbarlow28

The entire process for purchasing our new RAV4 with our trade-in was super easy. Jim Miller communicated with us throughout the process making sure to answer any questions we had. The entire process was very smooth and when the need arises again Coggin Toyota will be the place we go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller has gone above and beyond the call of duty...."

- A. Chavez

Jim Miller has gone above and beyond the call of duty. His pursuit of excellence for his customers needs, wants and desires are truly demonstrated through his proficiency, efficiency and determination to meet the customers satisfaction. Jim Miller is truly one of a kind, head and shoulders above the rest in his field of duty. Jim Miller makes Coggin Toyota a one of a kind auto friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good. Everyone was nice, the deal was fair and Jim..."

- Opensource11112

All good. Everyone was nice, the deal was fair and Jim was awesome. We would love to come back for another business. Thank you, we love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Vvvvv

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and very polite.Mr. khader salameh..."

- Rand rustom

Good customer service and very polite. Mr. khader salameh helped me alot with all my papers he was very patient and honest and also jim Miller who was the salesperson he took care of everything for me so fast and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khader salameh

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal with little haggling. Jim Miller delivered and..."

- kmierzwi

Great deal with little haggling. Jim Miller delivered and was easy to work with. He got a fair price for my trade in and gave me the best price around on my Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,883

2019 Toyota RAV4

$22,883

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,884

2017 INFINITI QX50

$22,884

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,783

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$25,783

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,882

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,882

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,782

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$41,782

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,782

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,782