About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Nekola.
Jim Nekola
Jim Nekola, Customer Specialist, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Jim Nekola

Customer Specialist

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jim Nekola

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Excellence"

- Bob_M Verified Customer

We couldn't be more happy with Jim and Dave at Walser Polar Mazda. We have been leasing cars, for a decade, from a different dealership. That dealership didn't carry Mazda, so we gave Polar Mazda a shot. We can honestly say that due to this amazing experience with Jim Nekola, we're planning to keep our future business within the Walser family. If the rest of the Walser sales staff is even half as good as Jim and Polar Mazda, there's really no reason to go anywhere else. On top of that, it was one of the quickest lease processes we've ever encountered. They even handled the lease return on our Chevrolet for us! That was a major benefit of having so many options at Walser! We can't stress enough how great Jim was throughout the process. We're very happy! Word of caution to the other Walser dealerships, should we decide to lease something other than a Mazda,,, Jim has set a HIGH bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Place to Buy"

- LPOD Verified Customer

I was met by Jim with no pressure. He answered all of my questions with a great deal of knowledge and addressed my concerns. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A comfort "

- Deb W Verified Customer

Jim and Dave understood what I needed for my next vehicle. They found a good fit for what I wanted and what I could afford. Easy and efficient service. A comfort to me!! And a pleasure to work with them. I appreciate the great service and professionalism of Walser Polar Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KLUTZ Verified Customer

We were a little hesitant to go to one of the "big car stores" since we have not had the best experience in the past. That all changed when we walked on the lot and met Jim Nekola. I've been in sales for a few years and eye sales people up pretty well. I usually make a quick decision as to whether I want to work with them or not. Within just a short time of talking about my needs, Jim struck me as an honest "down to earth" guy who I could trust to lead us through the process. He listened to what I had to say, offered suggestions and yes, even nudged me to make a decision that was one I knew I had to make. He provided both my wife and I a comfortable setting during the process, and even put up with my bad jokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- SWEEND2 Verified Customer

Loved the one price guarantee. We had fabulous service from Jim Nekola from beginning to end, including the unusual request of shipping our car to Florida. They figured it all out. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service "

- RATNAKHARRIS Verified Customer

I just brougjt my first car and the salesman Jim Nekola has a great customer service. He is very patient, listening and help me to chose the right car for me. Also the other team member very friendly and make everything easy to purchase my first car. I'm so happy that finally I choose Madza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mmo Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that were very helpful and made the process very easy. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase/Sales Review"

- SKRATSCH75 Verified Customer

The sales and managers were great to work with. Very courteous and upfront about what we were getting. They were helpful in helping us sell our other vehicle as well as buy our new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Walser Mazda"

- Michelle and Jim Quirk Verified Customer

We had such a great experience purchasing a CX-5 from Jim Nekola. He was honest, thorough, and knowledgeable...just an all-around great guy. It was obvious to us that Jim enjoys selling cars and you at Walser are blessed to have him. We will definitely send family and friends his direction when they are looking to purchase a car. By the way, I love my Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We're glad Jim made the experience fast and easy. We look forward to working with you again!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- WFREILING Verified Customer

Greeted promptly by sales associate Jim N. He knew a lot about the vehicles we were interested in and was willing to share this which I like. This is not always the case at other dealerships. A great plus is that we only had to deal with Jim. No financing guy. No one selling dealer packs etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Aug 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,510

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920