About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Nekola.
Jim Nekola
Jim Nekola, Customer Specialist, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Jim Nekola

Customer Specialist

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jim Nekola

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mmo Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that were very helpful and made the process very easy. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase/Sales Review"

- SKRATSCH75 Verified Customer

The sales and managers were great to work with. Very courteous and upfront about what we were getting. They were helpful in helping us sell our other vehicle as well as buy our new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Walser Mazda"

- Michelle and Jim Quirk Verified Customer

We had such a great experience purchasing a CX-5 from Jim Nekola. He was honest, thorough, and knowledgeable...just an all-around great guy. It was obvious to us that Jim enjoys selling cars and you at Walser are blessed to have him. We will definitely send family and friends his direction when they are looking to purchase a car. By the way, I love my Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We're glad Jim made the experience fast and easy. We look forward to working with you again!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- WFREILING Verified Customer

Greeted promptly by sales associate Jim N. He knew a lot about the vehicles we were interested in and was willing to share this which I like. This is not always the case at other dealerships. A great plus is that we only had to deal with Jim. No financing guy. No one selling dealer packs etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Aug 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim N. and Matt C. were awesome ! I got the right program !"

- DANIELBYLANDER Verified Customer

Got a Mazda CX5 along with the powertrain program and extended warranty - thanks to Matt and Jim, I will never have to worry about paying big dollars again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carroll

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased!"

- K.O. Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience at this dealership! No pressure and they bent over backwards and then some to make things easy and accommodating for us. They even came and got our trade at our home! We feel we got a good car at a fair price. Jim was our salesman and was very accommodating, helpful and all around did a great job. We came in to just test drive and bought a car. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave from finance, excellent.

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best car buying experiences"

- TD Verified Customer

Professional organization, customer oriented, great team approach. There was a discussion on extra services that could get purchased, but no high pressure tactics. Purchase process very smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire, Dave Brown

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Review"

- KRISTYCASPER Verified Customer

The sales experience was great! The manager actually brought an temp license to my house because the plates were taking a while to come in. Everyone is very nice and helpful there. I had asked for some touch up paint thinking they could just give it to me. But I was charged for the paint and charged to ship to my house because it's a "USED" vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Jul 24, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We are glad to hear our team members were nice and helpful. Thanks for the review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job "

- BRINKMANBJ Verified Customer

Great place nice staff. Awesome job love the new building Dave and JIM did a wonderful job answering all our questions and made us laugh at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brown

Jul 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service of cx5 and test frive of new vehicle"

- JOSEPH.RUEGEMER Verified Customer

great service and spent time with jim Nekola who was knowledgeable and answered my questions on new CX5 vehicle as well as informative test drive, friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We are glad Jim was able to help you out, he is a great member of our team. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335