About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Osterman.
Jim Osterman
Jim Osterman, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jim Osterman

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jim Osterman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Osterman and the supporting team were very professional!"

- gon_859 Verified Customer

The entire process with Jim Osterman & Kyle Gustafson was direct and efficient. One of the few times that I felt very good leaving the Dealer with a new car. Thank you very much! Gonzalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Rav4 Hybrid"

- amanda.bracken Verified Customer

I can't say enough about how easy it was to buy a new car. Jim came in on his day off to get all the paperwork done so I could get the extra rebate. When my car arrived, it was sparkling clean and Jim went over every feature in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Sales"

- K.

Jim Osterman was our sales representative today. He provided respectful and comprehensive service throughout the process of purchasing our new truck. He is knowledgeable about many aspects of the vehicles he sells. He took the time we needed and answered all questions in detail. He was honest and patient as we took time to make the right decision for us. We highly recommend Jim to anyone purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- francisldunn Verified Customer

I have bought over 32 cars and this was by far my best experience ever! If you need a car this is the place to go for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- norisrlara Verified Customer

Excellent trate and very kind salesman Jim. Perón to pacient and expert. Friendly and kind . I will buy again it is possible . IM happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly smooth and my best first experience!"

- jemm.apostol Verified Customer

Going inside the Beaveryon Toyota dealership, I immediately felt welcome with how Jim and Ajay treated us, they were incredibly professional, super friendly and really made my first experience worth while. They made me feel like their personal guests at home going through the entire process. I will definitely recommend this dealership to many others so that they too can receive the kind of treatment we got because I left that place feeling as happy as can be!! 😍👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Transparent "

- natalia Verified Customer

I went to Beaverton Toyota after a horrible bait and switch experience and another dealership in Oregon, and am I happy I did. I felt extremely jaded and unsure about buying a car, but Jim at Beaverton Toyota was so helpful, patient, and extremely clear that I had no questions or uncertainties and just felt at ease making this purchase on my own. His manager came out to greet me, but other than that he was the only person I dealt with. I appreciate this dealership and how they do business. They Do what they say they are going to do. I’m pretty sure I will keep my 4Runner forever, but I will send everyone shopping for a Toyota their way and when I am in the market for another car I will know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best"

- anirtakenigma Verified Customer

After searching the Portland Area and going to multiple dealers, I found Beaverton Toyota to be the easiest and least stressful! No pressure. Offered my dog water and treats. Offered my partner and I drinks and food from the cafe. Jim and Ajay were so helpful! This dealership is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We think you're simply the best for leaving your sincere review for Ajay and Jim!!! We're happy you came to visit and we had the opportunity to provide you, your partner, and dog, with our easy, stress free purchase process!!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim was Great!"

- ppportland Verified Customer

Very nice experience at your dealership it my second time and I will come back again to buy a new car.I will recommend my friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to shop"

- Frank

We went in to buy a new Tacoma with all the bells and whistles. Our salesman-Jim- was fantastic. We felt very comfortable and well taken care of. We ordered the truck we wanted and it came sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend Jim and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Frank, thank you for the fantastic review of our fantastic Jim!! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a comfortable purchase process, and we're here to take care of you anytime you need us!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117