About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Osterman.
Jim Osterman
Jim Osterman, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jim Osterman

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Jim Osterman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamlined Process"

- sherrygreen20 Verified Customer

Jim was helpful and kind. He directed us through the process of choosing and buying the perfect car for us. I discussed with him the parameters I would like to work within and he helped me find the perfect Rav4 vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber, Jennifer Couch

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I knew what I wanted and they got it for me"

- Tyler C Verified Customer

Jim ensured that I was taken care of with his experience. He told me stories and developed my trust very skillfully. I absolutely consider my purchase to be in my best interest after working with him in the sales process. I'm proud of my purchase and look forward to continuing to work with Beaverton Toyota for years to come as they service my car and help me avoid major maintenance costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber, Leo Rodriguez

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet with the sale of a car/truck. "

- EG Verified Customer

The sales team went out of their way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Their "clear" price was $1 over invoice and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Mike6973

I am very happy with this dealership they go above and beyond to assist you with all you need in the lease and or purchase of a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- ebspringer

I went in on 9/22/18 with extreme anxiety. I haven't had a good car buying experience up until this point. When Jim approached us, I felt a great sense of calm about him. I could tell that he is experienced, and that his number one concern is his customers. Jim made sure our experience was easy going. He directed us to the cafe to make sure that we were well fed for the amount of time that we were there. Additionally, he passed the time for us by telling stories until the approval process was finished. What I liked most about Jim was that he went out of his way to ensure that we understood all of the features to our vehicle before we left the lot. We will definitely be coming back to Beaverton Toyota when our daughter turns 18, so that she can purchase her car at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Prius Prime Purchase"

- kdemerick5 Verified Customer

This was a no hassle experience for us. The Toyota team worked hard to help the purchasing process go as smooth and quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber, Ola Almashhdani

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car"

- NoCalls Please Verified Customer

Jim Osterman is hands-down the best salesman they have. I met Jim almost two years ago when I walked on the lot. I bought a Corolla from him then, and just now got a Rav4. Jim made the process easy and was very patient. Very knowledgeable, he helps you find what you're looking for and understand your options. As a younger family man I have a hard time with sales people talking down to me. Jim showed me respect from the moment we met and that made all the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- athorvaldson Verified Customer

Two years ago I stopped by Beaverton Toyota (which was not the closest Toyota dealership to my residence). I had heard great things about their process and customer service. I walked out that day with a wonderful used Camry. I have loved that vehicle very much in the 2.5 years I had it. Due to this great experience I went back when I wanted to explore a 4runner. It was no surprise to me that my second transaction at Beaverton Toyota (2 days ago), was equally pleasant and quick. The inventory was great and my sales associate Jim was able to narrow down the best options package for my wants and needs. We quickly found the vehicle that I drove home in. The only glitch was their new internal software (that was in BETA testing). This minor software issue was quickly resolved and I was out the door a happy camper. Over the past 2.5 years, I have had outstanding vehicle service with the Camry and I look forward to continued top notch service with the 4runner. Thank you so much Beaverton Toyota for your commitment to excellence and costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Osterman and the supporting team were very professional!"

- gon_859 Verified Customer

The entire process with Jim Osterman & Kyle Gustafson was direct and efficient. One of the few times that I felt very good leaving the Dealer with a new car. Thank you very much! Gonzalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Rav4 Hybrid"

- amanda.bracken Verified Customer

I can't say enough about how easy it was to buy a new car. Jim came in on his day off to get all the paperwork done so I could get the extra rebate. When my car arrived, it was sparkling clean and Jim went over every feature in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896