Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Smyly.
Jim Smyly
Jim Smyly at Hagerstown KIA
5.0

Jim Smyly

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

54 Reviews of Jim Smyly

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought the sweet 2011 toyota sienna and Mr. Jim was..."

- Steveo.customcon

We bought the sweet 2011 toyota sienna and Mr. Jim was awesome with helping us close the deal along with his team hands down best experience. Also would like to thank him for blessing our new family vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Smyly is the best! He sends personal Christmas cards..."

- qmandm

Jim Smyly is the best! He sends personal Christmas cards and truly cares about clients. Outstanding customer service! Made sure we were satisfied. Stayed even after hours to ensure we had what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! your internet site made selection..."

- cnesbitts

Great experience! your internet site made selection almost complete before getting to the car lot. My wife couldn't be happier with her new car, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Kia Sorento one week ago. Our relationship..."

- laddybuck1

We bought a Kia Sorento one week ago. Our relationship with Hagerstown Kia is just starting. So far, so good. We were given a reasonable value for a trade-in. Jim Smyly is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great car buying experience with Jim Smyly is..."

- pitchpam

Always a great car buying experience with Jim Smyly is always amazing and so easy to work with. Came in to have our Kia Sportage serviced and bought a truck, as well, and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buy we’ve experienced. Found the Honda..."

- Bernersrit

Easiest car buy we’ve experienced. Found the Honda Odyssey we wanted and made the purchase reasonably close to our budget. Thanks to Jim Smyly for his courtesy and thoroughness. Loving our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Smyly as sold us 4 vehicles! Always works hard for..."

- betsyplus4

Jim Smyly as sold us 4 vehicles! Always works hard for us and is very kind and professional. He always makes sure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Smyly worked hard to ensure that I was able to get..."

- whitealtima

Mr. Smyly worked hard to ensure that I was able to get the vehicle I wanted within the price range I needed. I love my new Stinger. Mr. Smyly was kind and accommodating throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased at the service I received by salesman Jim...."

- Tilghmen

I was pleased at the service I received by salesman Jim. He is a wonderful salesman that went above and beyond to cement the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Hagerstown Kia are truly special people...."

- JLWx2

The folks at Hagerstown Kia are truly special people. Jim Smyly is a very thoughtful and courteous sales specialist. Brit Hutton is a fabulous business associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Onomastico, J R Duncan, Ben Alvestad , Britton Hutton

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,299
2016 Honda Accord
used
Burgundy exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,588
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Graphite Gray Metall exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,699
2014 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic
2WD
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $6,600
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Deep Cherry Red Crys exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2014 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $8,222
2014 Hyundai Tucson
used
Kona Bronze exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,299
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD