Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Smyly.
Jim Smyly
Jim Smyly, Sales Consultant, Hagerstown KIA
5.0

Jim Smyly

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Jim Smyly

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DannyB

My wife and I had an excellent experience working with Jim. From test drive to driving off was complete in about 1 1/2 hrs. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and dealership"

- dbook72

One of the few places I visit where I wasn't being hounded about buying new. He was very helpful, patient and courteous. The next time I have to get a car I'm going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- David54bucs

Jim Smyly was very friendly and was willing to work with us to get us in the car we wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Honda Odyssey"

- Place1234

Hagerstown Kia and Jim Smyly are the best. Very professional, efficient and competitive, I would highly recommend them for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was extremely easy to purchase our vehicle. "

- Mollimoo

This was the least stressful purchasing process. Our salesman Jim was amazing and very personable. We would highly recommend this dealership/salesman to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience"

- Tree

After having my car totaled, I needed to find a good, affordable car fast! Jim Smyly turned a stressful situation into a very pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Yearick (email communication)

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- swentzel

Jim Smyly made our experience buying a used vehicle painless. From test drive to completion of all the required paperwork, the process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA again"

- Stinead1

I was referred to KIA by a family member. In 2017 I bought my first KIA. Price and dependability brought me back in 2018 to buy another. Thank you KIA and thank you Mr Smiley for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Koehler

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Boxermom

The dealership was a very welcoming establishment. There was no pressure into buying and finance dept got my payment to exactly what I wanted! If I wasn’t moving south I would be back for my future buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Very good experience"

- scs

The Sales man did his best to meet my needs and expectations. He was very Pleasant, He worked very very hard to get me into the auto that I wanted. Thank You Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$33,105

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,300

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Kia Forte

$19,090

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465