Jim Smyly
Jim Smyly at Hagerstown KIA

Jim Smyly

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

4.9
64 Reviews

64 Reviews of Jim Smyly

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great internet and in person experience with Jim S. and Richard. They took the time to make sure that I understood the whole process and I drove my "new to me" car right off the lot! More

by melaniejjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard in Internet Sales

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Smyly was very great to work with, he followed up with us even while on vacation. He also made it easy for us to test drive the vehicle we wanted and made the signing easy. When we got there the staf More

by tyetia86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to 7 different dealerships and at 6 of them no one came out to help me. Well, I lucked out because at the 7th dealership I met a man name Jim Smyly. Jim took not just 1 day but 2 different days to More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER! Inquired about a Kia K5 online and was sent a payment calculator link from the internet sales manager from kia. After inputting all info and emailing the internet sales man More

by bspickler629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Koehler, HORRIBLE

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was great, and extremely patient with all our questions! No pressure, just wonderful service. Highly recommend. More

by tabithastrait
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience at Hagerstown Kia. Wonderful customer service from everyone. Jim Smyly helped us with all of our questions and made the buying process stress-free. More

by harley2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best experience I have ever had when buying a car, Jim was the nicest person to work with and him and his team was able to make a dream come true for my family! More

by Mike Armstrong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was very helpful, patient, polite, and knowledgeable! He answered all of our questions and didn't pressure us. He was a pleasure to work with! More

by Joleen Payeur Olsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my new Telluride and the service was great and they had me in and driving out in my new ride in no time. More

by Brandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff I dealt with were all friendly and professional. Great atmosphere and a very smooth process! Between my two visits, I may have been at the dealership for 1.5 hours. Great team, great d More

by Myers.de
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,799
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,999
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Dk. Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,299
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Not Specified
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,499
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,099
2018 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoa exterior
8-Speed
4WD