Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Murray.
Scott Murray
Scott Murray at Hagerstown KIA
4.8

Scott Murray

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

45 Reviews of Scott Murray

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very professional, courteous, and made my car..."

- Laura

Scott was very professional, courteous, and made my car buying experience stress free. I will recommend Scott to my family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hagerstown Kia - Great family of people to work with an..."

- billie

Hagerstown Kia - Great family of people to work with an excellent and professional customer service. I'm a repeat customer that can't be swayed anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, great service, great place to purchase a car,..."

- ballengers4

Awesome, great service, great place to purchase a car, very clean and polite. Great Salesman.friendly atmosphere! would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great during my purchase from start to finish...."

- MJM

Scott was great during my purchase from start to finish. He worked with me and management to get me the best possible deal. Purchase and signing was very clear and straightforward. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Scott for being so caring and find...."

- Jomarshall2002

I would like to thank Scott for being so caring and find. Scott would call every other day just to see how I was doing, The night I process my car. I got very loss. But Scott had a big smile on his face. And I got my New Car . Thank you Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lewis, Matt Onomastico, J R Duncan, Ben Alvestad

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are fantastic! My salesperson Scott went out..."

- Cat

These people are fantastic! My salesperson Scott went out of his way to help me get the monthly payment & terms I was looking for. I have purchased four cars from this dealership & this was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Murry was awesome to work with, he made the..."

- Timrutherford87

Scott Murry was awesome to work with, he made the experience of buying a new car fun and got it done quickly. I give the whole experience a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a returning customer... Love the service. friendly..."

- nurse sherry

I'm a returning customer... Love the service. friendly personalities. smiles. feel very welcome! il be back again!I will highly recommend to family and friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott made this experience enjoyable. How rare is that?!..."

- krumpf102

Scott made this experience enjoyable. How rare is that?! He included my children in conversations and never pushed a car on us. He listened! Sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly person the guy in sales I recommend to my..."

- Lobalatina30

Friendly person the guy in sales I recommend to my friend and family . The car run good and I am happy with my car Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,299
2016 Honda Accord
used
Burgundy exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,588
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Graphite Gray Metall exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,699
2014 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic
2WD
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $6,600
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Deep Cherry Red Crys exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2014 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $8,222
2014 Hyundai Tucson
used
Kona Bronze exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,299
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD