Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Murray.
Scott Murray
Scott Murray, Sales Consultant, Hagerstown KIA
5.0

Scott Murray

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Scott Murray

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won me over with GT2 Stinger"

- Fireballstinger

Had no intention of buying a Kia. However, Scott dared me to give the GT2 Stinger a test drive and Wow! Bought it immediately! Love the car. Scott made buying a car fun and this dealership treats me like royalty at every visit! They truly do care about your feedback and call occasionally to see if I'm still happy 7 months later. Definitely changed my view of the Kia brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Kittyfox

I would be happy to let folks know how absolutely over-the-moon happy I am! And, thank you Scott. I'm so glad I came there first and experienced the Patriot I now own. I fell for it when I saw the listing on Carfax. Driving it sealed the deal... I drempt of driving last night. But your demeanor as a salesperson made my whole experience perfect, like icing on the cake. The whole team there is total awesomeness! Thanks again!! TC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Kia Soul"

- Ladybear65

We had special circumstances and Scott and team worked diligently to get us an approval quickly and professionally . The finance manager went above and beyond to get us a good deal . We truly enjoyed working with the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Koehler

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cheryl and Matt

Scott was recommended to us by a family member, and we were very glad we asked to meet with him. He was very personable, listened to us , and answered all our questions. He worked with us to figure out our best options for our price range. We are very happy with our experience and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new Honda or Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Koehler

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Even laughed at my husband's jokes LOL "

- carrie

Scott was great. He listened and showed me all the features of the car to make sure I understood. Jon in finance was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan (Finance)

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Scott"

- Pam28

Scott is an awesome salesman! He worked with me to get what I wanted in a new car. He was very helpful. He took his time to go over everything about the car an made sure I was comfortable with it, before I bought it. Awesome guy ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience "

- Freddy

Scott did an excellent job helping me pick the car and he was easy to work with. I would go back to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PLEASANT, HASSLE-FREE EXPERIENCE"

- Bill

This is the second car we've purchased from this dealership. Their e-price was the lowest price I've found and they delivered on it with no hard sell pressure to upgrade. Scott Murray helped us to get the maximum rebates and structured the best deal for our needs and preferences. Overall, it was my best ever car-buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Koehler

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- JMc

We worked with Scott Murray to purchase a CPO Honda CR-V. The experience from start to finish was excellent! Scott was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and demonstrated many of the features that we were not familiar with. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Hagerstown Honda/Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Dareian Eumont

I had a great experience at Hagerstown Kia. I got into a practically new car for the price range I wanted. Scott was great answering my questions and patient while I test drove 3 different vehicles. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$33,105

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,300

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Kia Forte

$19,090

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465