Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
J R Duncan
J R Duncan at Hagerstown KIA

J R Duncan

Service Advisor

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of J R Duncan

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Scott for being so caring and find...."

- Jomarshall2002

I would like to thank Scott for being so caring and find. Scott would call every other day just to see how I was doing, The night I process my car. I got very loss. But Scott had a big smile on his face. And I got my New Car . Thank you Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Murray, Sean Lewis, Matt Onomastico, Ben Alvestad

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are fantastic! My salesperson Scott went out..."

- Cat

These people are fantastic! My salesperson Scott went out of his way to help me get the monthly payment & terms I was looking for. I have purchased four cars from this dealership & this was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR Dunkin has serviced my vehicle before; I so appreciate..."

- mhswacina

JR Dunkin has serviced my vehicle before; I so appreciate him! He is very kind, considerate, he makes me feel like I am his only concern. He explains everything clearly and is willing to answer any question. Very professional and people-focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Hagerstown Kia are truly special people...."

- JLWx2

The folks at Hagerstown Kia are truly special people. Jim Smyly is a very thoughtful and courteous sales specialist. Brit Hutton is a fabulous business associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smyly, Matt Onomastico, Ben Alvestad , Britton Hutton

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- Jackie

Best Dealership!!! Excellent customer service! This is the 6 th car I have purchased there. I drive 90 miles one way just to get all my maintenance done there because of the great work great sales people. Everyone is so nice and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Barker , Jacob Ritchey, Britton King

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous "

- Ricko

I’ve bought four cars, service is the best Around, from the sales team to finance Manager superb service , I will continue To buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"RECENT SERVICE (Windshield Replacement)"

- Matthew Davis

I just bought a new Kia Optima, and am very happy about the purchase. There was a 3-inch, very faint, scratch on the driver's side windshield that I thought would be an easy fix. The Kia service team recommended that it be replaced. I was not sure how the scratch got there, but they took care of it like the Champs they are. They are "Top-notch" and it shows. Pure professionalism! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- TopKick

I have dealt with a total of four KIA dealerships over the years. Hagerstown KIA is by far superior to any of the others. I traveled over 60 miles to get to this dealership to buy a car, with no regrets. Everybody at the dealership was professional and knowledgeable in their respective job. Prior to me going to the dealership, a telephone/email interaction with the dealership provided me with the confidence of their sincerity and intent to work with me on a purchase. My salesman Scott Murray from start to finish, was focused on a smooth and accommodating transaction, Scott insured that I was satisfied with each step of the buying process. If your in the market for a car purchase, I recommend Scott as a point of contact, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington, Scott Murray

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Laura Curtis

Our sales rep, Mike, made our experience at Hagerstown Kia a very smooth process. He was knowledgeable as well as personable. We felt right at home with him. We are extremely happy with our purchase of a 2017 Optima and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Todd , Richard Koehler

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BillyThompson1

Buying my first car, and Jim was just the right person to see. He was so nice, and patient during this process. He made sure that everything went smooth, overall great experience! Highly recommend anyone to hagerstown kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smyly , Jim smyly, Richard Koehler

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,244
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Graphite Gray Metall exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $5,488
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Deep Cherry Red Crys exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,499
2017 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
8-Speed
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999
2016 Ford Escape
used
Dk. Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,633
2013 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,899
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD