Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jim Tetter
Jim Tetter at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me

Jim Tetter

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

I've been in the car business for 19 years. I've been at Hubert Vester Honda for 14 years of it. I will promise you an incredible dealership experience while you're here and after you leave. I am not a high pressure salesman and will listen to your wants and needs to make this a very enjoyable experience.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jim Tetter

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my new Ridgeline. Everyone..."

- kerry27569

Great experience purchasing my new Ridgeline. Everyone was so kind and patient throughout the process. I will definitely be purchasing from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsty Ostrander

Jun 08, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for the five-star rating for our team at Hubert Vester Honda! Have a nice day.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and a great agent , great advice...."

- g.ngugi63 Verified Customer

Best customer service and a great agent , great advice. Good working environment and warm friendly interaction with Jim. I like working with him a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tetter

May 27, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was knowledgeable of the product I was..."

- MIKEMCKEEL1952 Verified Customer

Salesperson was knowledgeable of the product I was interested in purchasing. The financial person was very helpful & knowledgeable of the deal made between the dealership & me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

May 05, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jim is a great sales associate. Very professional and..."

- mhjones0 Verified Customer

Mr. Jim is a great sales associate. Very professional and considerate. Great experience. 4th car bought! The CRV hybrid is a great suv for the value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful, only negative would be the..."

- DMHOAG2 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful, only negative would be the time it took from start to finish of the sale. But overall I was very pleased. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

Mar 26, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're very glad to hear that you had an overall positive experience here, and we hope that it was worth the wait! Have a great day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim went out of his way to make our deal work. Hubert &..."

- BEACHMATES Verified Customer

Jim went out of his way to make our deal work. Hubert & Chris Vester took time to visit with us. Excellent customer service! All employees were very helpful! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, BEACHMATES! We look forward to seeing you at Hubert Vester Honda again soon!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, Jim Tetter, Kelly, and Mr. Jame Ross was very..."

- LEBATTLE Verified Customer

Awesome, Jim Tetter, Kelly, and Mr. Jame Ross was very patient and attentive to my new car purchase. Very professional and about handling business. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

Mar 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the compliments and five star rating. Please come see us again at Hubert Vester Honda!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in and was greeted at the door by the salesman..."

- AMOSHARRISJR1977 Verified Customer

I walked in and was greeted at the door by the salesman that I worked with for my deal and from the first hello to the end when we said thanks and goodbye it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the perfect rating, AMOSHARRISJR1977! We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was very easy, no pressure. Salesman was..."

- 1STEPUP Verified Customer

Buying a new car was very easy, no pressure. Salesman was great and so was the finance person. Would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Williams

Feb 15, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a good experience with us at Hubert Vester Honda! We greatly appreciate it & we hope you enjoy your new car.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job in anticipating my needs and expectations! You..."

- DIANEMERRITTHILL Verified Customer

Great job in anticipating my needs and expectations! You guys get better and better! I guess that's why this is the fifth car we purchased at Hubert Vester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, Diane, and thank you for your continued trust! It's good to know that you had a great experience with us. Please come visit us again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,068
2020 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,675
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,045
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,675
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,790
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,595
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD