Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmie Rines.
Jimmie Rines
Jimmie Rines at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmie Rines

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jimmie Rines

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmie was great to work with, was not a pushy salesman,..."

- sfandl

Jimmie was great to work with, was not a pushy salesman, was very, very helpful and accommodating. We would purchase from him again. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Jimmie knew what we were..."

- Jay

Very helpful and friendly staff. Jimmie knew what we were looking for, didn't try to push us in a different direction. The financing process was very quick. When we asked Jimmie about some concerns we had he took care of them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Jay, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Jimmie was so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmie Rines ensured that I got what I wanted and I have..."

- Happytrax

Jimmie Rines ensured that I got what I wanted and I have never been happier. The Weber team is awesome. This car is amazing and fits me perfectly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jimmie. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You all were absolutely fantastic! Thank you for making..."

- Blairtauc

You all were absolutely fantastic! Thank you for making my dream come true! Jimmie cared about me and did everything possible to make sure I left with what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boshans, Lisa Snyder

Nov 13, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best guys in town, very helpful and friendly!!Found the..."

- seanpatty

Best guys in town, very helpful and friendly!! Found the truck I have been after and they helped to seal the deal on my new 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 Duramax 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Sean, thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here treated me with great kindness. This is my..."

- billymcintyre70

Everyone here treated me with great kindness. This is my first purchase from Weber Chevrolet Bemos last! Everyone I dealt with was top-notch, Jimmy was more than exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Billy, thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff who truly wants to help you! Jimmie..."

- jessiekeller34

Very friendly staff who truly wants to help you! Jimmie was awesome and very nice!! I absolutely love the car I got! I bought a 2017 Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate the kind words, Jessie. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmie Rines was a perfect sales rep. I went in and told..."

- Mgreene79

Jimmie Rines was a perfect sales rep. I went in and told him what I was looking for and he found it for me! He explained everything in detail so I could truly understand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Davis

Sep 10, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jimmie really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so pleased with the purchase of this truck. I look..."

- Greg Littlejohn

I’m so pleased with the purchase of this truck. I look forward to driving my new truck with the peace of mind as I drive down the road in a safe, luxurious and reliable vehicle. Thank you so much to Bill, Jim and the George Weber team for making this transition fast, easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling

Jul 27, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Weber Chevrolet Columbia was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Jimmy!"

- Coach D

I did not buy the car from them because it did not have the sunroof option I desired. However, the salesperson "Jimmy" was professional, friendly and also took time to understand what was important. The vehicle I inquired about was a recent trade-in so they only had two pictures on the website. He went out, took pictures and sent them to me within 30 minutes max. When I recognized it didn't have the sunroofs (I didn't even think they came without them), I explained that was a deal killer and he completely understood, did not try and talk me into a vehicle I didn't want. Great experience and great job Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $36,065

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$36,065

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,990

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,990

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,990

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,290

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,290

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,140

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,140

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,875

2018 Buick Encore

$15,875