Max Wipperman
Max Wipperman at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me

Max Wipperman

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews

I currently live in Columbia, IL with my wife and son and two cats. I’m always close by the store and happy to help you find the vehicle you are looking for that fits your budget!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Max Wipperman

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took time to answer all of our questions making sure we found the right car for us. More

by emm
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Jan 06, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome best place ever to purchase a vehicle . Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable The salesman max was great the finance manager Jim was amazing he helped me out so much he is the be More

by Shob1966
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. My salesperson was awesome. Would recommend him at any giving time. Thanks Max More

by muusedawg67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Shinault , Tyler Forbus

Nov 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for your outstanding review. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great, including our salesperson, Max. Our finance manager Jim was also very good. More

by clanderson1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time going to Weber Chevrolet. From start to finish, a great experience. No pressure, easy to work with, and best of all, didn't eat up my entire day. Max, our salesman was exce More

by jimtimhaney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership no hassle everything went well I recommend this Chevy dealer we was greeted and found the car we wanted More

by Renuald wilder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max Wipperman was great to work with at Weber Chevrolet Columbia. He made my buying process go seamless and I would recommend him to a friend. More

by rpuhlmann668
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the car I’ve been searching for at a great price and even traded in my old one. More

by atlantajoy33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max kept me updated on the car I was looking for without making me feel pressured in any way. Very smooth process. More

by David Akers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership, David. Max truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Fast and accurate service of products. Made buying a new vehicle a positive experience More

by ajones1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,800
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,110
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,100
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,700
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,430
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive