Kurt Bergsieker
Kurt  Bergsieker at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me

Kurt Bergsieker

Sales and Leasing Professional (New and Preowned)

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kurt Bergsieker

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt was great to work from the beginning to the end. He was very helpful in helping us find the right car within our budget. We couldn't be happier! Thanks Kurt! More

by CM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At Weber Chevrolet Columbia, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome best place ever to purchase a vehicle . Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable The salesman max was great the finance manager Jim was amazing he helped me out so much he is the be More

by Shob1966
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very professional! He made sure we looked at everything we wanted and got what would be best for us! More

by Samanthawhite9413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Weber Chevrolet Columbia! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt stayed after hours on a Saturday to help get me into a new car. He was very honest, upfront, and I never felt pressured into the sale More

by jaredraney99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt was very pleasant and honest to work with. I had a lot of questions and was asking for some things that were a little out of the ordinary, and he was patient and diligent in getting answers. More

by KMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Columbia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish it was a great buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. More

by chadrapp77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was easy to work with and made the process painless. He took time to answer all our questions and talk as we needed before making decisions. More

by Beckfamily07
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling

Aug 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt was very professional and was very customer oriented, he was not high pressuring us at all More

by mjldpappas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience with Kurt and our dealership If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like them they're patient they let me know when they have the vehicle in and then I convenience did the stuff and got me in and got me out I'm happy with my sale and if I would buy another new car I def More

by brianmelton65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Franks

Jul 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt and the team at Weber did an excellent job. The sale was involved a few extra steps, but we got through it. Kurt followed up, knew the answers and if he didn't he would ask. I couldn't be more More

by Kreh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,245
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,800
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,110
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,350
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,680
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,800
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive