Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jimmy Chicola
Jimmy Chicola at Fallon Ford-Toyota
Refer Me

Jimmy Chicola

Finance Manager

Fallon Ford-Toyota

1351 W Williams Ave
Fallon, NV 89406

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Jimmy Chicola

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she..."

- Armlinfrederick

Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she ensured all aspects we complete. A real superstar. Jimmy also was outstanding. Made deal happen even when my finance went south

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon McQueen

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at this dealership was incredible. They were..."

- westward

The team at this dealership was incredible. They were all prepared when I got there. Marcos explained everything about the car and hooked my phone up to get me going. I couldn’t of been more pleased with every aspect from trading in my car to getting the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeAloia, Marcos Maldonado

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product sold by good people! Sharon worked very..."

- Orwick

Great product sold by good people! Sharon worked very hard to find exactly what he wanted. You can't go wrong buying from this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon McQueen

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from beginning to end. I would..."

- Zimmermanj20

It was a great experience from beginning to end. I would come back to Fallon Ford every time I need to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Munoz

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and..."

- Matt Maffi

I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and friendly and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks..."

- Yellowlyn72

LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks guys, can’t wait to get it dirty. Super easy to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very patient and answered our questions listen..."

- Ty

Vince was very patient and answered our questions listen to what we wanted made our buying experience go well we would recommend Fallon Fallon Ford

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince sales person

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2020 Ford Super Duty Lariat from Fallon Ford..."

- Doug Power

We bought a 2020 Ford Super Duty Lariat from Fallon Ford Toyota. We dealt with Jimmy Chicola. It was worth our time to drive to Fallon to deal with this outstanding dealership. Everyone we came into contact was friendly and helpful. We were fortunate to deal with Jimmy. During the entire time he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew his product well and answered every question we had during the entire transaction. He was able to speak with us on a personal level to find out exactly what we were looking for and made many helpful suggestions. He was very flexible and helped to guide us to a vehicle that met our expectations and dreams. We got everything we wanted and more. We didn’t feel like we had to settle for anything. I am happy that we took the time to drive to Fallon and deal with this home town personal dealership. It was worth our time and money. I would gladly do it again and I would recommend Fallon Ford Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Johnson , Entire staff

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase at Fallon auto mall. Always friendly,..."

- DJ Jorge

My second purchase at Fallon auto mall. Always friendly, well informed, clever. My sales guy was also the Finance manager, did a great job in spite of virus protocols. I will recommend to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- chandrapagecarney

Sharon, Andrew, Jimmy and Shaun were absolutely fabulous! They worked as a team. I truly felt they were all straight forward, kind and honest. I never at any time felt pressured into getting something I didn’t want and they made every effort to ensure I did get the vehicle I wanted. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun King, Sharon McQueen , Andrew Sehorn five stars also

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results