Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sharon McQueen
Sharon McQueen at Fallon Ford-Toyota
Refer Me

Sharon McQueen

Sales Associate

Fallon Ford-Toyota

1351 W Williams Ave
Fallon, NV 89406

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Sharon McQueen

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she..."

- Armlinfrederick

Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she ensured all aspects we complete. A real superstar. Jimmy also was outstanding. Made deal happen even when my finance went south

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service department is amazing they keep you informed..."

- Jbmart11

The Service department is amazing they keep you informed every step of the way unlike most service departments they went above and beyond adjusting to our schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product sold by good people! Sharon worked very..."

- Orwick

Great product sold by good people! Sharon worked very hard to find exactly what he wanted. You can't go wrong buying from this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and..."

- Matt Maffi

I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and friendly and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks..."

- Yellowlyn72

LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks guys, can’t wait to get it dirty. Super easy to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were knowledgeable, they fixed the problem, they..."

- stuntchad

They were knowledgeable, they fixed the problem, they gave us peace of mind, they were professional, they were fair, what I thought was a bad turbo charger turned out to be a bad hose. Their service department was clean and very organized. Their service tech took the time to explain what happened and how they fixed the issue. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- SCITYBLT04

just went in for service very good very friendly and did an excellent job did not have to wait very long and the price was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm overall unimpressed. I called weeks ago with specific..."

- jasonellisjhe

I'm overall unimpressed. I called weeks ago with specific questions regarding the ownership of a trade-in. Liking the answers I had recieved I set an appointment for my girlfriend and I to look at a new Toyota Rav 4 for her. Due to her risky healthcare job she works and gets called in frequently, even on her days off. So this appointment could not be made. With a day off today and chores done early, I revisited the dealership conversation with her, she decided to go herself while I was at work. This is how that went. She pulls up meets Andrew, says there's nothing he can do with her trade in because the owner is not a bank. We owe two thousand on a 08 Cadillac SRX4 with 173k owned by a local business owner. He asks what she makes, he asks her what she thought her credit score was, she answered. He then asked what payment range she desired to be in, and new or used? She replied $300/mth and new or used didn't matter. He laughed and replied that's only 20k. With her feelings hurt and not understanding this right away. She left. No credit check, never saw a car, don't even know if she stepped inside, or would want to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun King

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the worst dealership I've ever been to I never..."

- Bobbims30

This is the worst dealership I've ever been to I never did a credit check I never was shown a vehicle never spoke to a manager I got pre qualified by how I look and was told I couldn't afford anything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun King

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with this dealership. The people are..."

- Myrna

We are very pleased with this dealership. The people are knowledgeable and friendly. Our sales associate was Marcos Maladonado and I couldn’t ask for better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results