Sharon McQueen
Sharon McQueen at Fallon Ford-Toyota
Refer Me

Sharon McQueen

Sales Associate

Fallon Ford-Toyota

1351 W Williams Ave
Fallon, NV 89406

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Sharon McQueen

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she ensured all aspects we complete. A real superstar. Jimmy also was outstanding. Made deal happen even when my finance went south More

by Armlinfrederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service department is amazing they keep you informed every step of the way unlike most service departments they went above and beyond adjusting to our schedule! More

by Jbmart11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product sold by good people! Sharon worked very hard to find exactly what he wanted. You can't go wrong buying from this dealership. More

by Orwick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks guys, can’t wait to get it dirty. Super easy to buy another vehicle. More

by Yellowlyn72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and friendly and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else More

by Matt Maffi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were knowledgeable, they fixed the problem, they gave us peace of mind, they were professional, they were fair, what I thought was a bad turbo charger turned out to be a bad hose. Their service depa More

by stuntchad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

very good just went in for service very good very friendly and did an excellent job did not have to wait very long and the price was great More

by SCITYBLT04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm overall unimpressed. I called weeks ago with specific questions regarding the ownership of a trade-in. Liking the answers I had recieved I set an appointment for my girlfriend and I to look at a new Toyo More

by jasonellisjhe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun King

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst dealership I've ever been to I never did a credit check I never was shown a vehicle never spoke to a manager I got pre qualified by how I look and was told I couldn't afford anything. More

by Bobbims30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun King

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with this dealership. The people are knowledgeable and friendly. Our sales associate was Marcos Maladonado and I couldn’t ask for better. More

by Myrna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results