About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Mironov.
Joel Mironov
Joel Mironov, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Joel Mironov

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Joel put his passion for cars to good use when he joined the organization in 2007. Having purchased a vehicle from the company, he enjoyed the experience so much that when his family business was sold, he decided to join the team. He loves sharing his knowledge and passion for automobiles with his customers and making sure he has found the perfect vehicle to meet their family’s needs. When at work, he can often be found at home, putting his college degree of Food Science to good use. See what Joel’s customers say about working with him. .

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Joel Mironov

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Beyond Expectations"

- DrM123

My entire experience was beyond my expectations, again! I shopped Mercedes, Porsche and Land Rover. Although these are higher end cars, the dealerships close to my home, acted like they were doing me a favor to show and explain the vehicle. Land Rover Princeton treated me like I was the only customer present. They are located one hour from my home in a Cherry Hill, but the service and attention made the distance insignificant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a tedious process easy"

- Sjs722

My LR2 was ready to be sold in Florida. Within two weeks Land Rover Princeton had a new Velar for me and I was driving it in Florida. So happy and what an amazing team to help me through this email process especially Joel and Richie...you guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Jan 16, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport Lease"

- ronanddebbiez

Joel Mironov is an exemplary sales consultant, he went above and beyond to help decide on which vehicle to purchase, we decided to purchase the Range Rover Sport. His knowledge of the SUV made my decision stress free. We really appreciate Joel's expertise and look forward to future purchases. Thank you again Ron and Debbie Z. Many thanks to Jorge, Mike and Rich. Service Department is also outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Ron and Debbie - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the newest edition to your family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled"

- AReckdenwald

We had a very positive experience at Land Rover, Princeton. From the moment we walked in, we were immediately greeted by the manager, Rich, and he directed us to Joel. Joel showed us a variety of models and taught us a lot about not only Land Rover but cars in general. He was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Even our two young children had fun playing and talking to Joel and Nick! We got a Discovery for our growing family and are very excited to work with Land Rover moving forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad we offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations and all the best in 2019

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best I have had"

- Arlene1

Joel was the best! He was very professional and understood exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Joel and your dealership whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Arlene - We think he is the best too. Thank you for sharing your experience and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- lpaparo

I just picked up my third Range Rover Sport and my second SVR. There are several dealers closer to my home, but none can match Princeton's commitment to excellence. The entire team did an amazing job. This was by far the easiest purchase. From sales to financing, completely painless. The service team always see that any issues that arise, are corrected the first time in a timely manner. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no pressure experience"

- BridgetB

I really appreciated my Sales Rep Joel. He seemed genuinely honest and took the time to explain the car, my options and the process. I brought my family in to see the car and the gentleman that helped us that evening seemed disinterested and too busy for a test drive. The gentleman, Mike, in Financing was very pleasant and explained the options. Finally, the gentleman that explained the car once I purchased was very knowledgeable and patient. There were a couple of cosmetic issues that the service team took care of immediately. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in class"

- Louie D.

I have been blessed to be able to buy a number of high end cars and almost always have a great experience with dealerships I have worked with. Porsche, Audi, Mercedes Benz, and even Ferrari. However, my experience Land Rover of Princeton exceeded all expectations and was without a doubt the car buying experience I have ever had. All aspects of the process were handled with a degree of professionalism that went beyond anything I have experienced in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Rich Martini

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Louie - We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations. And thank you for the opportunity to do so. all the best for you and your family in the upcoming new year!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Cargirl

This dealership is incredibly professional and treats customers with uttermost respect! Joel was a phenomenal salesman and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for saying so! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,Courteous, & overal Professional!"

- Ygmazie33

I chose this Dealer due to the selection. I left happy with the deal I got! This is very important when spending alot of money on a car. 5 stars for these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience and liked our selection. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041