Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Mironov.
Joel Mironov
Joel Mironov, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Joel Mironov

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Joel put his passion for cars to good use when he joined the organization in 2007. Having purchased a vehicle from the company, he enjoyed the experience so much that when his family business was sold, he decided to join the team. He loves sharing his knowledge and passion for automobiles with his customers and making sure he has found the perfect vehicle to meet their family’s needs. When at work, he can often be found at home, putting his college degree of Food Science to good use. See what Joel’s customers say about working with him. .

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Joel Mironov

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- RomRR

We have bought cars from Joel for the last 30yrs so when I decided to get a RangeRover it was an easy decision where to get it from ! The overall experience was incredible , easy and felt like a family experience . In meeting the entire team at the dealership it’s clear why this is the #1 dealer in the US. In an era of everything being digital it’s great to have such a high touch experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross

Jul 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter how many years we've been working with you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience and great service "

- Siiri

Would buy another car from them. Great service friendly and easy experience. Made the process very seamless and quick. Have bought 2 cars from them and wouldn’t hesitate buying a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross

Jun 21, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Siiri - No matter how many times we have had the chance to help you, it is always a pleasure to hear we have given you a positive experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty for it means the world to us. Congratulations.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great people"

- Land Rover Michael

Bought my sixth Range Rover, am very happy! Can’t wait to drive my new car. This new model blows the old one away. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Evan Ross

May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Michael, no matter how many years we've been helping you with your Range Rover needs, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Rover"

- Arthro17

This is the 3rd Range Rover I have purchased from this dealership over the last 6 years. I have always been happy and impressed with the dealership. They always do a great job and have the best customer service. I’ll surely be back for my 4th!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Arthro - it has been a pleasure being your go-to dealership. It means the world to us that we have been able to help you for the past six years.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peerless Service "

- Disco123

Best LR dealership experience ever. Even came out to my home for a tech review and fit new plates. Thanks Joel and Evan. Great experience and this is our fourth JLR car and there will be a goth I’m sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear! Thank you so much for sharing and for allowing us to earn your business again.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- SEE121010

I have just purchased my third Land Rover vehicle from this dealership over the last seven years. I have worked with Joel for all three cars and could not have been happier or more satisfied. In each transaction, he and the dealership have demonstrated the highest level of customer service that could be asked. I feel that I received a fair price each time and will surely be back for my fourth. Of note, I have been to other high end car dealerships in town and have been turned off by their poor service and condescending attitudes (e.g. Audi dealership).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Rich Martini

Apr 18, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Range Rover "

- Petvetjc

Great experience at Land Rover of Princeton! Honest,helpful and unpretentious staff made me drive 40 miles to finally do a deal that was hassle free for the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Thanks to Alex, Michael, Joel, Evan, and Clara, You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive! Thank you for sharing and for giving us the chance to earn your business.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mike222

From the minute u walk in someone is helping u ,and no waiting. everyone was super nice, and making sure that you get everything u need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Mike - we are so glad you enjoy the way we like to do business. Thank you for taking the time to share. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover Princeton family!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership "

- Peter Hillsborough

Can’t say enough about everyone at this dealership. 5 star all the way around. Class Act. If you need a Land Rover this is it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Peter - Thank you so much! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased and satisfied "

- hohokus

Joel Mironov did all he said he would when we first met. He answered all my questions, guided me through the selection process and best of all allowed me to decide without pressuring me. A real gentleman. Best of all I’m satisfied with my selection and the value I received. I’m also comfortable with the kind and level of service available when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross

Apr 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$53,906

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$55,621

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$68,011

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,886

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,986

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$74,656

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,941

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$108,876