Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Mironov.
Joel Mironov
Joel Mironov at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Joel Mironov

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

289 Reviews of Joel Mironov

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The showroom is nice and clean. All safety precautions..."

- subha

The showroom is nice and clean. All safety precautions taken during this stressful time. My deal was handled very professionally and in timely manner. I had some questions about the features which were explained during the subsequent trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and care was excellent. The show room is really..."

- sryan40

Service and care was excellent. The show room is really nice and everyone was very friends. I Would recommend this to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience working with Joel. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Joel Mironov and once..."

- najjar03

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Joel Mironov and once again had a great experience. He was patient, honest and very professional. Joel always goes above and beyond to make everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very helpful with my online purchase. Even..."

- drue1030

Salesman was very helpful with my online purchase. Even delivered the car directly to my home. He kept me informed through The purchase process. Even after the purchase he followed and arranged for a walk through of all the cars features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new Land Rover and could not be happier!..."

- Jim

I bought a brand new Land Rover and could not be happier! Sales department was great and the finance department gave me really fair payment options. 10/10 would recommend to someone in need of quality service, and more importantly, a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Michael Krail

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Jim - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in just to check my options, but your salesperson..."

- kr5267038

I came in just to check my options, but your salesperson Joel made me feel comfortable that I left with a car. The whole process was seamless. I’ll be shopping here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th or 6th Range Rover from Princeton Land..."

- j.sztejman

This is our 5th or 6th Range Rover from Princeton Land Rover. The reason we are coming back is Joel Mironow. He went out of this way by bringing car to our home which is 40 miles away, just to make sure the car will fit in the garage. That's service and the reason we keep coming back. Joel is knowledgeable, not high pressure just honest representation. Make the sales experience as it should be, professional. Also special mention of one of the sales managers, Rick Martini. He helped to make the experience pleasant and quick. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Martini

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my..."

- Joe_69

Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my lease to lease buyout. Extremely helpful! One of the easiest buying experience I ever had. Friendly culture and I will share his contact to my friends. Thanks Joel. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Randy Vogt

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, everything was excellent. Joel, my..."

- Philip S

From start to finish, everything was excellent. Joel, my sales rep, ensured I was communicated to every step of the process. Excellent experience and am completely satisfied with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Philips - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605