About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Lewis.
Jimmy Lewis
Jimmy Lewis, Salesperson, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jimmy Lewis

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jimmy Lewis

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- mserrano41 Verified Customer

Jim was really nice helpful good price excellent timing clean place definitely come back to do service on both of my cars thanks for you service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service. "

- gustavoamaya2 Verified Customer

Quality Service above and beyond. I'm talking about the entire staff from the service area. Mr. Carlos Batista professionalism exceeds expectation. Staff members in the service area will help the customer to understand every detail related to the work they are performing in their vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer (Service Department ) Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TRACYCLARKE316 Verified Customer

Jimmy was friendly, helpful and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable and as efficient as possible. All staff were friendly and made you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Rubicon2018"

- MOLLYMOOSE1 Verified Customer

Staff was fantastic. Helpful and down to earth. Thanks to Jimmie, Sooni, Billy, Hasan and Wade. If I forgot someone I apologize. Felt we got a good deal on the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Daher

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best quick and fast"

- 4SONAUTO Verified Customer

I was out of town with my family my Dodge Durango gave me problem with a key got it into the dealer got it fixed within an hour and went home thank you guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was phenomenal "

- CHEFMATTHEWLOVELL Verified Customer

They treated me with class and gave me everything my money could buy! They greet you with hospitality gave me coffee, water and even feed me! All of sales team helped me out including the Big Shots! I think of them as family because they just made me feel at home and I really appreciated my Salesmen Jimmy Lewis. He was great in all facets. This was my 2nd time buying a vehicle 🚗 from Jerry Ulm and I’ll be back and I’ll recommend people who know what they want! Jorge did a great job with the bank and Tiffany gave me a better option plan from what I thought I was getting I really loved those guys. Oh I forgot about Wade Monroe who mad it all happen I really appreciate you and I’m forever thankful for the work that all you guys put in. Matthe Lovell Aka #Chefonpoint check me on instagram #wherethefoodstaydonpoint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Monroe , Demontric Doddles , Stephen Jones, Jorge Diaz and Tiffany

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall and oil change"

- sue.eliama Verified Customer

The minute I drove to express lane Jim was with a big smile Very pleasant and courteous The wait time was short I will always go to JERRY Ulms to get my car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than satisfied. "

- rusrhodes Verified Customer

Replaced a radiator in four hours on a Saturday. Who does that? These folks do! Very satisfied customer. I’ll be back. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient service"

- FRANZKC Verified Customer

Jim was friendly and efficient. He gave me accurate timeframe for how long oil change would take which was less than an hour. He made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Finance"

- THALL005 Verified Customer

Jimmy Lewis is top flight! He made us feel so welcome with his friendly, fun personality. He was thoroughly knowledgeable about the truck we bought. We will definitely be return customers, and will ask for Jimmy again! We were impressed with finance lady. She knew her job and explained additional protective coverage options available. Excellent employee. Jerry Ulm dealership has an over-all professional, welcoming atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance lady

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (781 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,234

2018 Ram 2500

$28,991

2018 Ram 1500

$27,410

2018 Ram 1500

$27,825

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,491

2018 Ram 1500

$35,582

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,314

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,991