Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Lewis.
Jimmy Lewis
Jimmy Lewis at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Lewis

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Jimmy Lewis

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Ulm has a great selection of cars, best prices!!!..."

- JBUG.CS17 Verified Customer

Jerry Ulm has a great selection of cars, best prices!!! Dealership is so clean and beautiful. Jimmy Lewis is the salesman! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was very helpful and got me the extra truck I..."

- SPILLIS21 Verified Customer

Jimmy was very helpful and got me the extra truck I wanted within my budget. This was my second purchase from Jerry ulm and will continue to be where I purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was awesome. Jimmy walked me through every step..."

- JEA Verified Customer

The team was awesome. Jimmy walked me through every step of the process. He examined the features of the car extremely well. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the extra perks and options of shopping on the..."

- tnswoods Verified Customer

We loved the extra perks and options of shopping on the property. Other dealerships weren’t prepared for a personal imagination and lust to enhance their purchase right now! It was like being in a candy store! Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Selig, JT Tabachnick

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy my salesman was very attentive as usual he’s my go..."

- NOHATERS80 Verified Customer

Jimmy my salesman was very attentive as usual he’s my go to there always goes over and beyond will be back! Even when he has multiple customers he still manages to take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! Every time I want to buy another brand..."

- ASHLEEC Verified Customer

Best service ever! Every time I want to buy another brand Jerry Ulm service brings in the family vibes and I always come back. I will continue to be part of the Jerry Ulm family because of the way they make me feel. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They get you in & get it done! No need to go elsewhere if..."

- JORDANBAYSDON Verified Customer

They get you in & get it done! No need to go elsewhere if they have the car your looking for. Goldie is the man and will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Davenport

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was an extremely helpful salesman who helped me..."

- JEFF.HIX Verified Customer

Jimmy was an extremely helpful salesman who helped me identify the perfect vehicle in my price range, mileage and style (small SUV). The purchase process was also very smooth and expedient. I would definitely recommend friends and family to shop at Jerry Ulm based off of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Truck was perfect just what I was..."

- krishudkins Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Truck was perfect just what I was looking for very friendly staff. Speedy in and out service. I recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardallion Jordan

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to negotiate hard but in the end they treat you..."

- PCFLFORDS Verified Customer

You have to negotiate hard but in the end they treat you right and you get a fair deal I live in Plant City and drive by Courtesy to come to Jerry Ulm my 3rd jeep in 5 years I will go nowhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gero, Azam Khaled

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD