About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Lewis.
Jimmy Lewis
Jimmy Lewis, Salesperson, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jimmy Lewis

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jimmy Lewis

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- 4run Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a used Toyota 4Runner Limited. Friendly service and sales. They got me in and out without to much high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle "

- DROW1962 Verified Customer

Jimmy is a excellent sales person he did a wonderful job getting us in our new Dodge Charger for our son which he loves very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miriam mullen

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time!"

- SURESHOT654 Verified Customer

I went to Jerry Ulm because of their prices. I went in with a list of trucks I looked at online and meet with Jimmy at the dealership showed him my list and he showed me the trucks. My experience with Jimmy And Jerry Ulm team was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great couldnt be happier "

- STONYISLANDBOY2 Verified Customer

Everthing was great excellent service, and my sales agent Jimmy Lewis was outstanding! I will send peole there for the great service you guys provide, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, so happy!!!"

- KIKIZ Verified Customer

I love this place! Super friendly staff, welcoming environment, and super helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and helped me find exactly what I wanted right away. Very professional and I was so thrilled to see how much they cared about my wants and needs/concerns. Will definitely recommend all my friends to come here!! So happy with my purchase and the kindness I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Facility Under Construction makes the Lot a Mess"

- JAESCO Verified Customer

Communication Between the Finance Dept. & the Dealer Services Unit at the Suncoast Credit Union left a little to be desired., not sure why this happened but it caused an inconvenience that didn't impress me. This kept them from being rated a 5. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- AGRZYBINSKI17 Verified Customer

I don't normally go to a dealer because to be honest most are not trustworthy. This was my first experience with your dealership and my overall experience was great. I felt as though I was treated fairly and the rep talked to me like a human being not an idiot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- hesterj83 Verified Customer

because you listen to the customer and find out just what they're looking for and a new vehicle or Jeep or Chrysler and the dealer has always been good to me and my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JERRY ULM CHRYSLER ROCKS!!"

- KRF3451 Verified Customer

My husband and I have been Chrysler owners for the past 15 years. We happened to be in the Tampa to help our daughter get her JEEP PATRIOT battery replaced. Her car was towed to Jerry Ulm JEEP and that's where our story began. While waiting for our daughter's JEEP to be repaired, we started looking at the JEEP Compass. We had looked at them before in St. Petersburg, but it was just looking at that point. Our salesman - Jimmy - asked if we were interested in looking at anything. And that's when we said "The JEEP Compass - midnight blue paint with cloth interior!" Right away Jimmy found the exact Compass we were interested in. The negotiation process was very easy - Jerry Ulm Chrysler met what car payment we wanted to have - gave us a GEAT deal! We are EXTREMELY happy with our Chrysler Compass! It drives beautiful - I'm able to lift the driver's seat so I can see over the top of the hood - WE LOVE OUR CHRYSLER COMPASS - and will go back to Jerry Ulm Chrysler the next time we begin looking for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time and good communication."

- wagoins Verified Customer

When I walk up, they know who I am by name. They ask all that needs to be done to my jeep but always ask how my day is going too. I know I can trust these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bolden

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (692 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,691

2018 Ram 1500

$25,491

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,991

2018 Ram 1500

$33,391

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,991

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,491

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,991

2018 Ram 1500

$25,491