Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ardallion Jordan.
Ardallion Jordan
Ardallion Jordan at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Ardallion Jordan

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

63 Reviews of Ardallion Jordan

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Preston was amazing. Got me a really good deal! Can’t..."

- JOEPODWIKA Verified Customer

Preston was amazing. Got me a really good deal! Can’t wait to recommend all my friends. Preston was awesome once again. He deserves a raise !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio and Jordan were awesome!! I already recommended 2..."

- J_schrader09 Verified Customer

Sergio and Jordan were awesome!! I already recommended 2 other people to come down and look at new vehicles. Wish all the best with these two!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately..."

- PTINNC09 Verified Customer

Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately after arriving at the dealership. Love the open concept of the new (to me) dealership. Left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorry first time I put the wrong Jordan. A.Jordan was my..."

- Jtc1233 Verified Customer

Sorry first time I put the wrong Jordan. A.Jordan was my salesman he did an excellent job! He knew the product and was very helpful getting us thru the process. Adam who works finance also did a great job and both of them got us in and out promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jordan our salesman was top notch! Adam working in..."

- Jtc1233 Verified Customer

Jordan our salesman was top notch! Adam working in finance also top notch! The dealership was clean and layout was nice. We were taken care of very quickly and our overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Jordan Beaty

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the worst experience that I have ever had with a..."

- blockfather Verified Customer

This was the worst experience that I have ever had with a sales department at a dealership I love my jeep I will order direct online with my future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I received great customer service from Super Steve and..."

- DJPETERS09 Verified Customer

I received great customer service from Super Steve and Ted within sales and from Roberto in finance. Keep up the great work and I will surely recommend people to your store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a jeep online from the dealership. Have..."

- JCLARKGROUP Verified Customer

I purchased a jeep online from the dealership. Have requested copy of signed paperwork but never reveived despite promises several times. I did not appreciate the finance dept and provided my own financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Green

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service since I step into the dealership. Loved the..."

- marchesi01 Verified Customer

Great service since I step into the dealership. Loved the way Steve the salesman helped me through the process and work out my requests. Same for Mike with whom I went through the financial process and close the contract!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Steven Heard

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy to work with . Good experience!Sales and..."

- DOUG1170 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with . Good experience! Sales and finance teams worked well together and genuinely happy to earn my business . Highly recommended to purchase a Jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Estevez

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277