Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Clarke.
Jerry Clarke
Jerry  Clarke at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Clarke

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Jerry Clarke

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck. Great sales man jerry Clarke very..."

- Goodridge088

Love my new truck. Great sales man jerry Clarke very helpful. And finance manager was very helpful to.I am very pleased with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and motivated to to make a deal..."

- ivanrivera617

Staff was very friendly and motivated to to make a deal happen. Gerry Clarke was awesome he went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice.Jerry..."

- Wallsdestiny52

Jerry clarke is an amazing salesman and super nice. Jerry ulm Chrysler dodge Jeep ram is a super nice dealership and all there workers are super nice and welcoming. I will definitely tell my friends and family to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Monroe , Adam Clarke

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and his son were nothing shy of amazing! They made..."

- Juju

Jerry and his son were nothing shy of amazing! They made my experience here wonderful and worked with me in every way. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry C. was great to work with. Definitely will buy more..."

- J. Ross

Jerry C. was great to work with. Definitely will buy more vehicles here! Good response time and was willing to help get the truck I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and service. They give us solutions for..."

- Geraldine

Amazing people and service. They give us solutions for what we were looking for. I’m very grateful with Jerry and Mike! We will definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry I APPRECIATE U!We need more PEOPLE of your..."

- Darlene.ray

Jerry I APPRECIATE U! We need more PEOPLE of your magnitude, during these trying time. You reassuring ME this vehicle is MINE. I was all in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, clean, Really nice place! Staff very attentive...."

- beasangels Verified Customer

Nice, clean, Really nice place! Staff very attentive. Made me feel very respected and valued. Mr Jerry Clarke was really helpful and able to answer all of my questions I recomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles, Alex Perez

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Jerry Ulm just looking for options to buy and..."

- Nadine Pignotti

We went to Jerry Ulm just looking for options to buy and at the end of the night we ended up with a new car, our DREAM car! To be honest it was all thanks to Jerry Clarke’s help. He didn’t stop from the moment we walked in to the moment we stepped out of the dealership. He Was able to get us a very good deal, an auto loan and an awesome service. We could not be happier. Thank you Jerry for being so helpful, understanding and awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Jerry which intern immediately went to Ali for..."

- jt07tj05 Verified Customer

Contacted Jerry which intern immediately went to Ali for assistance very quickly got me information needed on awaited parts for new vehicle purchase needing service. These guys have always been very quick and helpful each time I’ve needed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Siklaoui, Wassim Elrefai

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277