James Florez
James Florez at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

James Florez

Sales Consultant

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of James Florez

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the service here! Efficient! James has been very helpful since the start. Thank you! More

by Geeranan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky

Sep 09, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Geeranan Congratulations on the New Honda! How exciting. I am pleased to read you had a really good experience with James. He is super insightful, knowledgeable and friendly. We hope to have earned your trust and business for the future. Till next time, happy motoring from the whole Goudy Honda Family!!! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was an excellent salesman and was very understanding of what I was looking for and helped me get the best deals ! I highly Recommend him as he eases the process of purchasing a vehicle. He More

by Alyssasalgado5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Alyssasalgado5 Thank you so much for for taking the time to give James and the dealership a quick review! So happy everything worked out for you and we were able to get you in a car you wanted. We look forward to having you as a long time customer. Happy motoring from all of us at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional very cordial and great service! Will recommend to all of my good friends More

by laura.gallegos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there laura.gallegos Thank you so much for your review. Congratulations on your New Honda!! We appreciate both your recommendation and your business. We look forward to when we can service you in the future no matter what the visit. I hope that we continue to earn your trust and business in the future. I will let James know he is doing a superb job thus far. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Gouda was great from start to finish. James listened to my needs and showed me all the cars that fit. I found exactly what I was looking for! More

by coryC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi coryC, I'm so happy James was able to find you what you were looking for. It is important that we meet all our customers needs so you leave here happy and confident in your purchase. How we greet and welcome our customers in makes all the difference in the customers experience. I just want you to know we truly appreciate your business and hope that we have earned your trust as a long time customer with all your Honda needs. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was the only one of 4 sales associates I tried working with that followed through with connecting me with the car I wanted. He was great through and through. So nice and easy to work with. I hope More

by jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

Apr 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi jessica! I'm so excited for you! Congratulations on your new Honda. We absolutely look forward to having you as a long time customer. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride! Happy motoring from Goudy Honda. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was extremely helpful, kind and thorough with my purchase! I couldn’t have asked for better service More

by Erica.vera94
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Cheng, David Wang

Apr 08, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hello Erica.vera94, Thank you for taking the time to rate our performance! I'm glad to see that you had a wonderful experience while shopping with us here at Goudy Honda! We hope that we have earned your business and trust for the future. Happy motoring from Goudy Honda! Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a wonderful salesman and very patience and couldn’t be more thankful and wouldn’t ask for another salesman More

by leilani
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi leilani, It pleases me to read such kind things said about our staff here. I'm glad James took good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with anything you need in the near future. Happy motoring from Goudy Honda! Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, fast and professional service from Minh NGO. It’s nice and always appreciated by return customers . More

by Nancy Melkonian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minh NGO, service dept

Apr 07, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Nancy Melkonian, Its so pleasing to hear such good commentary from our returning customers. I am so glad that you are being treated like family because that is what we strive for. I hope that we continue to earn your trust and business in the near future. I will let Minh know he did a fantastic job over at our service center. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful sales people and great deals, love my 2022 Honda Civic, smooth ride, great tech. More

by Alexa Mendoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PK Kugasemrat

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, friendly staff, highly recommend. Thank you James Flores for your awesome service today More

by Dstar0323
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for the great review! We're very happy that you loved your experience while shopping with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, we're here if you need anything.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD