Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Florez.
James Florez
James Florez at Goudy Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

James Florez

Sales Consultant

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

14 Reviews of James Florez

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kill em with kindness "

- Cv123

When people go the extra mile to make your experience that much more better you have to be grateful. Helped me more than the usual person should/would have. Couldn’t be more of help, Thanks James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff"

- EPEREZLA Verified Customer

Staff was great and willing to work with me. Very friendly, would answer my questions with details as I asked. Really love the car, look forward to driving it for years to come and getting service at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Alfonso Cabral, Sheri Jiang , Michael Avila, Jerry Ramirez, Gary Siu, Miguel Anaya

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- JASMINE_SARABIA Verified Customer

James went above and beyond to assists us. Knew what our budget was and worked with us to ger the best possible deal. Always a pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- yazmer Verified Customer

I found Goudy on the internet and worked with James. He's a class act. He's honest, straightforward and a pleasure to work with. His persistence brought me in and he did made sure he did everything he could to make sure I left happy with the car of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresh New Car Smell"

- MARVENMLM Verified Customer

Great first experience of getting a car. Got the 2018 Honda civic SI and I'm beyond excited. thanks a lot to the helpful dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase is straight forward"

- KAMCHIU21 Verified Customer

We are in and out in few 3 hours, we've communicated with James and tell him what we need and he find it for us without putting a foot in the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome as usual "

- LPLASCENCIAJR Verified Customer

James was awesome really helped me out no money down, showed the car well and relh fought for me for the payment i neede to have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales man"

- RACHEL.RODZ.06 Verified Customer

We had a good experience with our honda but last yr we went back and we told we had missues a payment. We knew we had not, so we hesitated to go back! But James was outstanding, his patients, knowledge of the car, his consideration, and most of all his kindness. Yes! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- RAILROADUWPARTNE Verified Customer

Very good everything was fine we like our car salesman was very personable and went well I complaints this is our first Honda thanks Ray and Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Florez was AWESOME!"

- CASEY.COYLE Verified Customer

I had the best experience at Goudy Honda! James Florez made buying a new Honda fun and easy! this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015