Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Palmer.
Jimmy Palmer
Jimmy Palmer, Business Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.8

Jimmy Palmer

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Jimmy Palmer Business Manager here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I began my career in the automotive industry in 2000 having held positions in not only F&I but also as a sales consultant and sales manager. Although I joined the Honda of Dublin team in 2015 I previously worked at other Germain locations before taking 4 years off to be a loan officer in the mortgages. I believe to provide quality service to our guest I just need to treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. Born and raised in Lancaster, OH I attended Lancaster HS and Ohio University. My favorite part of Lancaster is all my family and friends that reside there. I am married to my wife Kerstin and have 2 boys Dominick and Hudson. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and I also enjoy sports along with playing golf and basketball with my son.

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Jimmy Palmer

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- AlwaysaPilot

We just bought out third pilot from Chris and would never go anywhere else. We tried another "luxury" car but it wasn't as great as the Pilot. Will always own a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Glover

Aug 21, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your continued business and loyalty to Honda are greatly appreciated. Enjoy the road in your new Pilot. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed rufai "

- Accordowner23

Mohamed was a great car salesman who made the overall experience of buying a car much better than what you would expect. We went to multiple dealerships and Mo stood out against all of the rest with his excellent customer service and knowledge of the cars. He made me and my family feel very comfortable and he was very trustworthy throughout the car buying experience. Also jimmy from finances was very patient and thoroughly explained each aspect of the finances even though the dealership had closed hours beforehand. Overall Mo and Jimy both made the entire experience great and I would highly recommend these two to anyone who is buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Rufai

Jul 09, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave Mo and Jimmy this awesome review about your experience. We are overjoyed to know that they took excellent care of you and appreciate your kind recommendation. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service👍🏻👍🏻"

- Honda1984-

Second vehicle I purchase from Stephanie 👍🏻👍🏻 Just amazing excellent customer service easy going. I was in and out in under 1 hour and Jimmy was just as wonderful. A huge Thank You to the Germain Honda Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, Stephanie Hausherr

May 22, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate your continued business and kind words about Stephanie and Jimmy. Please let us know if there is anything further you may need. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be better"

- PaxHitchhikersHail

I went in late near closing time, Jordan still took the time to explain the models and set up quickly and easy test drives, an answer all my questions. Everything was smoothe, comfortable and easy. Bought it On the spot, came back the following week and was helped with learning all the functions in the car! Seriously who does that, I’m not tech-ee, so that was super nice, because I may not have realized a few functions, that I will def use now! Seriously awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed working with our dealership and that our "delivery specialist" was able to help you better understand all the bells and whistles on your new Honda. We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price on a new Honda in the Franklin County area"

- bbickley

Germaine Honda was able to get me the best price of all the Honda dealers in the Franklin County area. I appreciated their straightforward pricing that was the best in the Franklin County area. No other Honda dealers around could match their pricing on a new Honda. Their sales staff was excellent answering all my questions and providing any and all support needed for me to make my decision on which new Honda to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are overjoyed that we were able to exceed your pricing expectations in the area. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new 2019 odyssey purchase "

- leotheuncle

Came back to dealership for the second time to find David Myers. I spoke with David few months ago and was not ready to purchase then. I explained to David that I am graduating soon, but not going to have paycheck till late August of 2019. David worked with me and offered me a deal I could not refuse ( i was not ready to purchase this time either, just came in for a test drive).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, David Myers

Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with David. We are happy to know that he provided you with the quality service you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Stephanie!!"

- Caroline

I met my salesperson Stephanie Hausherr two years ago when I purchased a car from this dealership. What a awesome experience I had. She was honest, real & very forth coming with all the information I needed to make a comfortable & confident decision with my purchase. When I left, I felt I bought my car from a old friend. I called Stephanie a couple of days ago to schedule an appointment for a upgrade & newer year vehicle. She had all my choices ready & available when I arrived. The entire team was very kind, helpful & made things happen to get me what I really wanted. I left with my every wish fulfilled. I refer Stephanie every chance I get & will never go anywhere else. Thank you Stephanie, your the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Hausherr , Bill/Delivery & Alyssa/Car Rental

Feb 28, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and for highlighting Stephanie and the experience she has delivered to you. There is no greater compliment than a referral and we truly appreciate everyone you send Stephanie's way. We assure you they will receive the same level of service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Vacation

Great team friendly helpful knowledgeable professional Courteous what else can I say. For a car buying experience it was great for me and I assume i will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirti Vansadia

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know you enjoyed working with our team. We do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marti"

- Martid

I would recommend everyone to see Kirti. This was my second CRV that I bought from him. He was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable of the Honda product. He gave me everything I wanted in my new CRV EX L. Thank You again Kirti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirti Vansadia, Chris Robinson

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We know that Kirti has enjoyed assisting you with the purchase of both your CRV's and looks forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fabulous Service Company that Sells Cars"

- doc45456

I was only in the market for a new Pilot Elite, had such a great experience that a week later I purchased a CRV EX-L as well. Between dealing with the Internet Sales person, to the Sales Consultant and the Finance Department to the Delivery Staff all were so smooth, extremely informative and helpful. I typically buy a new car every 4 - 5 years and have never met such a great group working in a dealership, thus I returned for a 2nd car. Hats off to the entire staff that made these 2 purchases a fabulous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, Jordan Moore , Mary Jeffery...5 star rating for her as well.

Jan 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled your visit was positive at every tough point which brought you back. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (731 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655