About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Whittaker.
Jimmy Whittaker
Jimmy Whittaker, Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Jimmy Whittaker

Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Completed Chevrolet Center of Learning Sales Training

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jimmy Whittaker

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- VUCHE97 Verified Customer

I was looking the price online, and found out this 2018 Camaro which had a reasonable price for me. I meet the Jimmy and Ahmed to give me a test drive and instruction how to use the new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Assaad

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience"

- JBRUCH1 Verified Customer

Friendly, offered a quality car/truck at a very competitive price. I was able to complete the entire transaction in less than two and a half hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience honest people "

- Marco

Good discount, happy environment thanks Muhammad & Jimmy they both help buy us 2nd truck again in a month because of them we were back they never push us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Ali Shaikh

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with people weho listened"

- teepee22 Verified Customer

Had a very good vehicle buying experience at the Bomnin dealership. We as customers appreciated the lack of pressure and consideration for our decision process. They worked with us for several Traverse trim levels. Which gave us the facts to make decisions we are comfortable with. Wife get a new vehicle with the major features she want. The staff provided top notch service. Kevin provide initial numbers. Jimmy pick up the ball flawlessly and gave us excellent service and handled trade-in and paperwork expertly. He did great by us. John also provide great support without any back and forth games. Appreciated everyone including Austin. Look forward to arrival of vehicle and another interchange with the crew. Thanks for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience I ever had"

- GPWILSON62 Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted. I knew what I wanted to pay. I knew what I wanted to get for my trade. I knew what I could accept as a finance rate. They had the car, honored the price advertised on the web, gave me more than I expected on the trade and got me a finance rate below what I was paying on my trade. Did I mention that there was no haggling necessary? Every one I met was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Was in and out of the finance department in 10 minutes (maybe less). I had a time commitment I had to meet and Bomnin made it with a couple of minutes to spare. Total time from arriving to leaving with brand new 2018 Impala 2 hours 45 minutes. That include test drive, trade appraisals, working the numbers, financing, detailing and fueling new vehicle, and cleaning out my old vehicle getting it into the new. Jimmy was personable and knowledgeable and we traded stories keeping each other entertained while the rest of the Bomnin staff efficiently did their part in making sure the deal went through and everything was taken care of for delivering my vehicle. Can not think of anything negative to post about my experience, 100% positive. Good job!! that’s the way every dealer should treat their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- haden72293 Verified Customer

Jimmy was great!pricing was awesome, I had a great experience with my car buying experience. Jimmy was very very helpful and made the whole experience easy as can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was impressive how professional they are"

- P.NATTHANATE Verified Customer

I received an awesome service since the moment I walked in. Jimmy was really nice and friendly, he also provided me with lots of information about the car. It was amazing buying my very first brand new car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with you"

- RAM12836 Verified Customer

We tried 3 dealerships and at each one we were treated like trash. One manager even told us that the deal he offered us was it and if we did. Ot like it we could go somewhere else( pohanka). We ended up st Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas. The offered us a better deals and stayed after hours to make our deal happen. We would highly recommend them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy."

- RANDY38 Verified Customer

Jimmy was very personable and a joy to talk with. We discussed lots of other things while we were also getting the vehicle purchase worked out. I'll definitely go see him again when I purchase the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome greeting and the staff bent over backwards to help"

- EDUBBU11 Verified Customer

Great staff great deal welcoming environment I will be back for my next car I would recommend them to all of my friends.thanks again to the entire crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, John Grundy

1
1 - 10 of 25 results