About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Whittaker.
Jimmy Whittaker
Jimmy Whittaker, Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Jimmy Whittaker

Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Completed Chevrolet Center of Learning Sales Training

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jimmy Whittaker

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was impressive how professional they are"

- P.NATTHANATE Verified Customer

I received an awesome service since the moment I walked in. Jimmy was really nice and friendly, he also provided me with lots of information about the car. It was amazing buying my very first brand new car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with you"

- RAM12836 Verified Customer

We tried 3 dealerships and at each one we were treated like trash. One manager even told us that the deal he offered us was it and if we did. Ot like it we could go somewhere else( pohanka). We ended up st Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas. The offered us a better deals and stayed after hours to make our deal happen. We would highly recommend them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy."

- RANDY38 Verified Customer

Jimmy was very personable and a joy to talk with. We discussed lots of other things while we were also getting the vehicle purchase worked out. I'll definitely go see him again when I purchase the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome greeting and the staff bent over backwards to help"

- EDUBBU11 Verified Customer

Great staff great deal welcoming environment I will be back for my next car I would recommend them to all of my friends.thanks again to the entire crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, John Grundy

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Molinakaren

Had a great experience! Jimmy knew exactly what I was looking for and made the experience easy! I recommend everyone to check Bomnin out! You will get your money’s worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen"

- SNYDE479 Verified Customer

The only annoyance I had was dealing with insurance. Jimmy helped with that by suggexting a different company which had both better service and didn't take an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ELLIOTBLAKE2 Verified Customer

Amazing service even though they put a scratch in my car when they cleaned and washed it and lost the spare key making me come back up the following weekend to get it all fixed and having to chase down the salesman for a appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Excellence "

- WALTH815 Verified Customer

Our salesman Jimmy was the best. Took care of our needs with courtesy and professionalism. James, the sales manager and John, the finance manager were very pleasant and helpful. The price of our truck was outstanding and hard to beat. I normally come to an auto dealership prepared to leave after getting the bottom line but at Bomnin, it was almost impossible to do so. My wife and I were both very happy and pleasantly surprised through the entire process. Love our truck and the sales staff Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage , John Martin

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, Above and beyond"

- A-1INSTALLATIONSLLC Verified Customer

My salesman Jimmy really went above and beyond my car buying experience. Jimmy was very attentive and really put me at ease along with the GM John, who took it to another level. I am very happy with my truck purchase. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I will recommend them both in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process "

- RBJBHYLTONS4 Verified Customer

Jimmy was easy to work with. No pressure sales. I would recommend Bomnin to my friends and family. Thanks for the great service and great price on my Colorado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results