About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Wolfe.
Jimmy Wolfe
Jimmy Wolfe, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jimmy Wolfe

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Committed to delivering a lifetime car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

123 Reviews of Jimmy Wolfe

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very willing to work with our situation"

- 2015Terrain

We've been working on getting a vehicle financed for 4 months and have had great help with that from Stacy Wolfe. Everything came together today and Jimmy stepped in and stepped up and got us set up with what we wanted in no time. He and Stacy made leaving with my Terrain easier than I had any hope of it being. Thanks to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy was great"

- Rsale88

Jimmy was very easy to get along with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Kristi Beaver is the person I originally was in contact with but she had the day off when I came in to purchase. Jimmy stepped right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim was a huge help with no pressure! "

- Wendyb

Jim was there for my step daughter when she made her very first vehicle purchase on her own! No pressure and had patience the entire time! His expertise and knowledge is highly recommended for anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Wolfe is a Great Guy and needs a big bonus!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- dean

No pressure, informed, great experience, love the car! Thank you for the quick and easy car buying experience. Jimmy was very informed and patient with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me out of a tough situation"

- Jim B

Tom Gill Chevrolet is a first class operation. I was in a pretty tough situation and they were able to help me out. Jimmy Wolfe was great to work with and understood all of my wants and needs in going through their process. Buying a car from Tom Gill IS NOT like going to the dentist. They are a 1st rate dealer and just wish that they were in my backyard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Milk119324

It’s a great car glad we could fine a deal for me. Mr. Wolfe was a real nice guy who was trying to find the right car for me and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mikeb513

I highly recommend Jimmy! 5 Star Sales rep! He made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Very low stress car buying experience. i would recommend Jimmy to friends/family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Roy F.B.R.

Mr. Wolfe made my experience buying a new car very pleasant and easy. Had a great time with Jimmy, Funny and very knowledgeable at what he does. Good Guy!!!! I would buy another car from him and The Dealership Tom Gill Chevrolet. Meet Mr. Gill too.Thanks again Mr. Wolfe. And to all the Employees that help me also, thanks. Mr. R.P. Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Anf123

Glad I had the chance to work with Jimmy! The entire staff was great and they will work hard to beat the local competition. Love the new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Rep."

- Melissa123

Our sales rep Jimmy Wolfe was great he showed us the perfect car. He listened to exactly what we wanted and got us the right car. Fastest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840