Jimmy Wolfe
Jimmy Wolfe at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jimmy Wolfe

Digital Elite Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
729 Reviews

Committed to delivering a lifetime car buying experience! Come in and see me for the easiest and quickest vehicle buying experience in the industry!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

A to Z specialist. You will work with me and ONLY me!

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

729 Reviews

Write a Review

729 Reviews of Jimmy Wolfe

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Wolfe is very professional and courteous. Also, very knowledgeable of his job. We have bought a car from him in the past 3 years. More

by Peanutgrams
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME experience. Jimmy was knowledgeable, warm and cordial and extremely welcoming. Highly recommend Jimmy and Tom Gill Chevrolet More

by MiniRoadster
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible dealership with phenomenal service! I came here looking for a car I had seen online and from the first phone call, Jimmy was wonderful to deal with. He was helpful, kind, and answered a More

by Kate
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was attentive to our needs, and answered all our questions, Good experience More

by Jimboe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the attention Jimmy provided. We will definitely return if we are in need of a new car More

by Jeffery.gillis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy and Jessika made my 2024 Corvette purchase AMAZING! From the very first phone call when I ordered, until my car was delivered was absolutely terrific. They both kept me informed of the ordering process More

by kfletcher194
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service there and loved the expertise and experience overall at the dealership today More

by Frymanp1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Wolfe was awesome! !! I had to get a new vehicle which was nerve-wracking, but he made the process simple and painless as possible. More

by calyjones
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Tom Gill and especially Jimmy Wolfe. He made our car buying experience very fast. Him and the staff are beyond a nice group of people! Thanks again! More

by Bdd0913
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our 2 new vehicles from Jimmy wolfe. He did a amazing job getting us what we wanted. Would definitely buy from again. More

by daverobertson88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive