About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Wolfe.
Jimmy Wolfe
Jimmy Wolfe, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jimmy Wolfe

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Committed to delivering a lifetime car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of Jimmy Wolfe

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Robert A

Jimmy wow thank you, i was in and out in no time. He knows his job and will get the best for you. Jimmy ty for making my new car purchace so smooth and fast. And also made me feel very comfortable about the sale Again ty jimmy, this made me want to come back even more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costumer friendly!"

- Lucky truck 2019

Jimmy went above and beyond finding me exactly what I needed and wanted in a truck. Received a fair trade in on my used truck. The free lifetime oil change and tire rotation is great. Everyone there wanted to make you comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Bigcheyhc

No pressure super relaxed nice new way to buy a car and jimmy Wolfe was like no other car salesman I have felt with super knowledge about Chevy trucks and customer service like no other thanks so much I loved meeting Phil gill I was honored

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- GladIdidit

There was a very positive energy from everyone I encountered. Jimmy was very thorough and helpful and made a sometimes anxious situation a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- DavidDePhillips

Jimmy did a great job getting me into a car that I could afford. Would recommend him to any of my friends or co workers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- noelnku

Not Pushy, responded to the criteria that I set in place. Worked with me to understand processes used. Worked before hand to find a vehicle that would meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Tonan

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AliciaKY

Jimmy Wolfe helped my husband and I settle on our new family vehicle. After discussing a few details and updates needed with purchasing one of their vehicles, we were more than happy to sign. A week later, Jimmy and the rest of the maintenance facility came through on their promise for the updates and we are more than happy with the outcome! Thank you again for the wonderful service and we look forward to working with them again in our future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Chevy Car Purchased at Tom Gill"

- cderry

It was a pleasure dealing with Jimmy. Knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for helping to make the best buying decision. Keep up the great customer service.....much appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jkalb

I was in the market for a new vehicle after losing one to an accident. Jimmy made the car buying experience quick and as painless as possible. He made sure that all my questions were answered and that I understood. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, on point. Easy easy easy"

- Chevy joe88

I give Tom gill dealership 5 star.. Jimmy Wolfe did everything through texting do to fact I was a hour half away and didn't know if I'd even get approved, not to mention I had no money down. It was simply easy. Gave Jimmy some info next day later I drive off in a New truck at a very fair price and very affordable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,677

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$33,860

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,170

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,555

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,210

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,565