Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Wolfe.
Jimmy Wolfe
Jimmy Wolfe at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Wolfe

Digital Elite Product Specialist / Finance Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Committed to delivering a lifetime car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

372 Reviews of Jimmy Wolfe

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys handled not one, but TWO used cars and put me..."

- Kaylahill81

These guys handled not one, but TWO used cars and put me in a new one. You need a car? You need Chris and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy and Matt were excellent throughout the process of..."

- Tre.phillips

Jimmy and Matt were excellent throughout the process of my experience. Very informative, patient, and easy going. I most definitely will be recommending Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Wolfe was a professional and provided a quick and..."

- Greg

Jimmy Wolfe was a professional and provided a quick and easy process for me. I would recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet. I your looking for new car he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Wolfe was a professional and provided a quick and..."

- CE

Jimmy Wolfe was a professional and provided a quick and easy process for me. I would recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet if you're looking for a car buying experience without a high-pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great! Good guy to work with! I would recommend..."

- kcater5

Jimmy was great! Good guy to work with! I would recommend them to all family and friends! I will be back when I’m ready for the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Wolfe did a great job selling me my Equinox...."

- Peter

Jimmy Wolfe did a great job selling me my Equinox. Professional very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable wanting to buy from tom Gill awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Meinert was a fantastic person to work with at Tom..."

- John M

Ryan Meinert was a fantastic person to work with at Tom Gill. He was very open, knowledgeable and professional through the entire process. I never felt like I was being pressured to purchase. I felt like he genuinely wanted to meet my needs, not just sell. I highly recommend Ryan and Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Wolfe helped me purchase my second Malibu at Tom..."

- Vincent Vanfleet

Jimmy Wolfe helped me purchase my second Malibu at Tom Gill. Jimmy is a salesman that cares about his customers and what they are looking for. He is not just there to sell a car he is there to get a perfect match between customer and vehicle. Jimmy will be my go to guy for any automobile purchases. Thanks Jimmy for a perfect match!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy helped answer all my questions to get me in the..."

- HeatherC

Jimmy helped answer all my questions to get me in the right vehicle. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with the process. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was courteous and very professional. Jimmy Wolfe..."

- lella.anthony

Staff was courteous and very professional. Jimmy Wolfe was an excellent sales rep who gave me and my girlfriend the car we wanted. Would recommend this place to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491