About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Wolfe.
Jimmy Wolfe
Jimmy Wolfe, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jimmy Wolfe

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Committed to delivering a lifetime car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Jimmy Wolfe

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Michael2935

Jimmy is always helpful and strives to find the perfect vehicle for each customer. His dedication to the customer goes beyond expectations. When your ready to buy your next vehicle, let Jimmy help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- tlhigh

Had an awesome experience today at Tom Gill Chevrolet. My elderly father needed a car, and Jimmy Wolfe was fantastic with him. Can't say enough good things about Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first big purchase!"

- Corinnerenee87

Jimmy Wolfe was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He definitely made the purchase of my first Chevrolet a stress and haggle free experience! I was in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Nkysweetpea

I worked with Jimmy to buy a used car. He was very friendly and was easy to work with. Everyone was great and very courteous. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you need to remember is one name "Jimmy" 😀😊"

- Tee

Each time I visit this dealership I leave with a wonderful experience to remember. Everyone is always friendly and expresses outstanding customer service. Jimmy made sure I left happy, and with a new vehicle he listened to my needs and chose the best vehicle for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very willing to work with our situation"

- 2015Terrain

We've been working on getting a vehicle financed for 4 months and have had great help with that from Stacy Wolfe. Everything came together today and Jimmy stepped in and stepped up and got us set up with what we wanted in no time. He and Stacy made leaving with my Terrain easier than I had any hope of it being. Thanks to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy was great"

- Rsale88

Jimmy was very easy to get along with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Kristi Beaver is the person I originally was in contact with but she had the day off when I came in to purchase. Jimmy stepped right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim was a huge help with no pressure! "

- Wendyb

Jim was there for my step daughter when she made her very first vehicle purchase on her own! No pressure and had patience the entire time! His expertise and knowledge is highly recommended for anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Wolfe is a Great Guy and needs a big bonus!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- dean

No pressure, informed, great experience, love the car! Thank you for the quick and easy car buying experience. Jimmy was very informed and patient with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me out of a tough situation"

- Jim B

Tom Gill Chevrolet is a first class operation. I was in a pretty tough situation and they were able to help me out. Jimmy Wolfe was great to work with and understood all of my wants and needs in going through their process. Buying a car from Tom Gill IS NOT like going to the dentist. They are a 1st rate dealer and just wish that they were in my backyard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456