Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rachel Collins

Service Advisor

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Rachel Collins

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So very grateful and thankful that the team at Tom Gill Chevrolet was able to help me find the perfect car for me! Also Cheyenne was absolutely amazing with everything she done for me! Everyone was so help More

by KReuss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in a Professional environment. The Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable about the Financing and all aspects of the Buying experience. More

by Fred
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick , Kara - Delivery Specialist

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy was a ton of help getting into the truck I wanted. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman to work with! More

by dylanwilloughby251
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Harkins did a great job helping me find the right vehicle. No heavy sales pressure or games. Follow up after sale has been good so far. More

by mgiegel1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe, Jordan Holt, Ryan Harkins , Ashley Osborne

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a Silverado ZR2. Jessika at Tom Gill went above and beyond expectations to find me my truck and made the whole process pleasant. She is very detailed and efficient! More

by LG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Wolfe is a stand up kinda guy. He is a no pressure salesperson. I will definitely buy my next car from Tom Gill Chevrolet! I was so pleased with the service I received from this More

by leasmathers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than helpful. All were very nice and whole process was fantastic. That will be my dealer for all my needs from now on couldn't be any more satisfied. I'm very hap More

by dancookz71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Genie is by far more than professional, she is the most honest when it comes to business. She will go above and beyond customer service for you! Highly recommend. More

by hisandherbst21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Tonan, Mindy Louden, Stacy Wolfe, Chris Hensley, Genie Griffin , James Hargis, Michael Monday, Martin Puente

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs Genie is up front, straight forward, friendly and easy to deal with. Great to deal with. More

by Herbstrob7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience overall here. I was helped by a nice man named Austin who was very informative and knowledgeable on everything I had a question about. More

by Coolguy85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,115
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,993
2024 Chevrolet Trax
used
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $21,993
2020 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,832
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,643
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,890
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive