Jordan Holt
Jordan Holt at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jordan Holt

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.9
342 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

342 Reviews

Write a Review

342 Reviews of Jordan Holt

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and great people! ! Many options to choose from when picking the car you want. More

by samuelroth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Jordan was very helpful & not pushy about us buying the first day we came into the dealership. More

by tweedlede70
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden , The young lady that set up our Car Apple Play

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a bit of a disagreement on the trade in but luckily I sold it pretty quick on marketplace and we came to a deal on a trailboss was a great experience with Jordan other than that he has actually More

by Bigbluechev95@aol.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first THANKS I would like to extend is to Jordan Holt. I had an appointment to pick up a key for my car we had just purchased. I wasn't sure what department I was suppose to be in. Jordan was very helpful More

by DKPayne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah on desk in Service dept

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Earls was our sales representative. He was very patient and professional. Also, Jordan Holt, who we were happy to see again from our first lease through Tom Gill, made us comfortable an More

by DKPayne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Earls

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Holt was honest, very helpful and explained everything to my husband and I during the entire process. We never felt pressured and answered all our questions. More

by wamo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Ryan and Jordan are very considerate of customers and passionate about their profession. Tom Gill offers what others do not and Will gladly do business again! More

by Timothy123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was my salesman and made the deal smooth and quick. Even with some mishaps still happy and would do business there again. More

by craigerkuhn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the place to go if you're looking for a new Chevrolet. The facility is top notch and the staff members I met were exceptional, especially sales consultant Jordan Holt who assisted me throughout More

by arrowoodrobertl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful positive, helped me with everything including spelling and insurance. Walking me through each step by step. I’m glad I went to this dealer More

by Thomas.haynes96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive