About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Holt.
Jordan Holt
Jordan Holt, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jordan Holt

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Jordan Holt

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Holly35

Jordan helped us to find an excellent car to fit our budget he is awesome. Thank you will send referrals your way. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bsketch

From the beginning Jordan was a pleasure to work with. We all know our time is valuable to us and spending hours trying to buy the right vechile is important. I explained to Jordan from the start I didn't want this to take long. He expidated everything he could. He was ready with the paper work even though I asked to take the vechile over night to make sure, he was very understanding. When we returned the following day all I had to do is sit with finance. I told Mr Phillip Gill that I had enjoyed working with Jordan I never felt pressured. Thank you all for making this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good service and very friendly."

- Jonman123

Jordan holt was great, very friendly and helpful, give him a raise, he even helped me on his day off! He even called me after the sell to see how things were going with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan at Tom Gill"

- rmcelfresh

Jordan at Tom Gill was extremely helpful in our search for a vehicle. He worked up a deal on a used, then we pushed him for a deal on a new one. Without hesitation, Jordan went to work to get it done! We all know that the car buying experience can....suck. Jordan made it much more enjoyable and has even followed up a few times to make sure that we are still happy. Thanks Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Ckaraus

Sucess!! After 5 days of failed promisesI from other dealerships I walked into Tom Gill Chevrolet and found the salesman that could do exactly what they said they could do. My salesman's name was Jordan Holt, Jordan asked me a few questions and within 15 minutes he found my truck and had it sitting up front for me to inspect. I know I'm not an easy to deal with costumer yet he had me feeling comfortable and confident in his abilities to use the resources available to him. Thank you Jordan as well as the rest of the time go staff for getting my wife and I and our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden , The sales manager Tim

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy or lease a car"

- COWBOY

I leased a 2018 Chevy Cruse from this dealership on 8/14/18 with Jordan Holt as my salesman. He showed great interest in helping to get me into the right car at the right price. He took the time to help me understand both how the car worked and financing options. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fischer, Tony Humbert

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- jbrown7

Jordan Holt assisted us Saturday morning. It was such an awesome experience. Super helpful and assisted us in getting our new car! We are both very happy with our car and the time we spent at the dealership was full of very kind people, and a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AAA+ for customer service"

- Britchic 58

Jordan Holt made my day, helpful is an understatement..he went the extra mile to get me into my new Chevy equinox, he was never pushy..very knowledgeable and so patient with my lack of knowledge on how to use the bells and whistles..lol. From now on he will be my go to guy for a new vehicle. THANK YOU Jordon and Tom Gill Chevrolet !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- BBock

Jordan Holt was our rep. He explained every detail of the car and answered every question we had. He made our buying experience one of the best we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer - accessory sales.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car shopping on a Sunday afternoon"

- MCaldwell

We stopped in at Tom Gill Chevrolet on a Sunday afternoon, who wants to take a day off from work to car shop? Thanks Tom Gill for being open all weekend. we worked with Jordan Holt from the sales department and this young man was a pleasure to work with and made the new car buying process as simple and as painless as it can be. Thank You so much Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840