About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Holt.
Jordan Holt
Jordan Holt, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jordan Holt

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jordan Holt

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy purchase"

- Bamaboy

Our rep, Jordan really went out of his way to make myself and my 6 year old son feel comfortable and taken care of. This is our third truck purchase from Tom Gill and will be back again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What....... pressure free buying a car"

- Jane

This is the first time I've purchased a car without the stress and pressure. Jordan was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Perks"

- Barbara H.

I recently purchased my second Chevy Equinox from Tom Gill with no hassle! The sales representatives, Cheri Wells and Jordan Holt, were very professional, but not pushy. Cheri and Jordan are very knowledgeable about the products they sell. Jordan even stayed past his quitting time to review all available features with me on the Chevy Premier and showed me how they worked. Thank you so much, Jordan! Jordan followed-up the next day to see if I had any concerns or questions about the SUV. In addition to excellent customer service, free lifetime oil changes and car washes are included as long as I own the vehicle! I will continue doing business with Tom Gill in the future. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle without any hassle, I highly recommend stopping by Tom Gill Chevrolet and ask for Jordan Holt or Cheri Wells. Barbara H. Florence, Kentucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Wells

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Thioune06

Jordan was great. Was not told enough info about the smart pay but that was finance dept issue. Also they said they would only run my credit thru 3 places but it ended up at 11/12. They were told right away I was purchasing a home but ran it thru way to many places which mat now cause issues but it's already done. They need to listen better and explain better, finance depth I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a Tahoe at Tom Gill"

- Vehicle shopper

During our shopping process, Jordan was respectful and knowledgeable. He truly listened to us and did his best to find the vehicle that would meet out needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Alucard1980

Awesome service they make you feel welcome all around the best experience.They took time to ask what I was looking for did their best to fit me with what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- coastering

Jordan did a great job helping me find the vehicle that met all my needs. 2015 Equinox was a perfect for me and my family I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BradS

Jordan was very helpful and did a great job in finding what we were looking for. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Tom Gill and couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great perfect and best "

- Collinfanofgeekstuff

The service is good and have great deals and the saler was nice and found the right car I need and service was good to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they was all really nice... "

- jolene09

When I walk in they was right with me the hole time.. I am so grateful to come in and talk to them... They was so nice... They keep checking up on you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,086