Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Holt.
Jordan Holt
Jordan Holt at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Holt

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Jordan Holt

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a great job with answering all questions and..."

- paul sherman

Jordan did a great job with answering all questions and made delivery happen very quickly. He was very easy to work with and was in constant contact with details for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were patient and courteous and made every attempt to..."

- Thekhale

They were patient and courteous and made every attempt to get the payments for the car we wanted in a range that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was wonderful! He was very personable, helpful..."

- Rsrullman

Jordan was wonderful! He was very personable, helpful and played an essential role in the purchase of our vehicle. We couldn’t have done it without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealership. We have been able..."

- Bill

Great experience with this dealership. We have been able to make 2 purchases in the last 4 months with them. Thanks goes out to Matt Post & Jordan Holt for all there hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan went out of his way to help find the truck I was..."

- jaywhite6471

Jordan went out of his way to help find the truck I was looking for. He’s very professionally to work with, I highly recommended Jordan to help you find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is outstanding, thank you for going thr..."

- Jkarle25

Customer service is outstanding, thank you for going thr extra step! Very thorough inspection and quick maintenance. Very impressed with your service shop and the people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig, service department

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very informative and helpful and wanted to..."

- Sharona

Jordan was very informative and helpful and wanted to make certain that I was satisfied. The heated seats were installed well. Jordan has a great work ethic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Tonan, Matthew Post

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been with Tom Gill Chevrolet for over six years..."

- mzappa697

We have been with Tom Gill Chevrolet for over six years as a lease customer and have had very good service. Now that we have bought the Sonic we hope to have at least six more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill dealership is the best we have ever have been to..."

- dpelle

Tom Gill dealership is the best we have ever have been to when buying a car. No one was pushing us into a sale. Jordan was very knowledgeable about the vehicles & answered all of our questions. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired to Tom Gill regarding a used vehicle they had..."

- Steve32385

I inquired to Tom Gill regarding a used vehicle they had for sale. Within minutes, a sales rep (Jordan) contacted me back. He sent me lots of information regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and was also upfront with me that it had sold prior to my arrival. Overall, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. And the paperwork was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,684

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,684

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,494

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,494

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,494

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,494

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,301

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,301

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,474

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,474

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,547