Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jordan Holt
Jordan Holt at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jordan Holt

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
177 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

177 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Jordan Holt

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan or ordering a new Silverado and he..."

- ER

I worked with Jordan or ordering a new Silverado and he was great answered every question I had, was a great experience and will always get my vehicles from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon Holt is the best salesman there is, he went above..."

- Gregorybremer3

Jordon Holt is the best salesman there is, he went above and beyond to help us with all our needs. I have bought two vehicles from him so far and I will definitely go back for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Jordan, was awesome. He was very patient and..."

- Liz R.

My salesman, Jordan, was awesome. He was very patient and worked with me to get me everything I wanted. Everyone there was very friendly! I would highly recommend purchasing from Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did an excellent job helping me with purchasing my..."

- garrettramos

Jordan did an excellent job helping me with purchasing my truck. Answered all the questions I had. I was contacted seconds after I inquired about the vehicle I was interested in by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan and he was so nice and helpful!! And..."

- amy.townsend-small

I worked with Jordan and he was so nice and helpful!! And he helped me get an amazing deal on my new Chevy Bolt - thank you Jordan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was honestly great to help me but my first car. My..."

- paulcuevas7

Jordan was honestly great to help me but my first car. My first experience buying a car was nothing like this. He didn’t make me feel pressured or anything. I left feeling completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very friendly and attentive staff...."

- bronwyn

Excellent service and very friendly and attentive staff. Thank you Steve and Jordon for helping us today! We are very happy and will recommend Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilcoxson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Tom Gill was good.The salesman was..."

- Cjthomer

My experience at Tom Gill was good. The salesman was knowledgable and very helpful. Jordan wanted me to get the car I wanted and feel good about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, James Hargis

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated greatly by your people that assisted us..."

- mark.ginn

We were treated greatly by your people that assisted us in our purchasing of two Equinoxes. They stayed way past the time they would normally get off. Lilly, Jordan and I don’t remember the other lady that stayed and helped get our deal done. I apologized numerous times for making them stay so late they all three told me they were a team and that’s how we work here they are three great employees that really went over and beyond to get us done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Jessika Hensley , Think her name was Lilly who did the financial

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff at Tom Gill was friendly and helpful..."

- bsuell

All of the staff at Tom Gill was friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in the door. Jordan was wonderful to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,693
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $12,100
2013 Toyota Highlander
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $62,993
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $40,492
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,192
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,991
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD