Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Holt.
Jordan Holt
Jordan Holt at Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jordan Holt

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Jordan Holt

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram pickup truck at Tom..."

- John Wright

I recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram pickup truck at Tom Gill I had the pleasure of working with Jordan and Matt they couldn't have been any more professional and easy to deal with. they were very knowledgeable and took care of everything in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Tom Gill. Jordan was a..."

- Karen

I had a wonderful experience at Tom Gill. Jordan was a wonderful salesman & the sales manager was fabulous! They gave top dollar on my trade in. I love the extra Gill perks- free lifetime oil changes & tire rotations helped seal the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent customer experience buying our 2017..."

- Baldwin007

We had an excellent customer experience buying our 2017 Nissan Maxima with Jordan Holt. All of the other staff was friendly and courteous. Very much appreciated! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley, Beth Wyatt , Greg, CJ, Dan from the car wash

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill had the vehicle I wanted and the sales..."

- chrisrachford

Tom Gill had the vehicle I wanted and the sales representative, Jordan, was very helpful and attentive to my needs. I appreciate that he did not try to oversell me after my decision was made but explained all my options clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Holt and the other sales staff were fantastic to..."

- tbaker1125

Jordan Holt and the other sales staff were fantastic to work with. This is my second vehicle purchased at the dealershipand I will definitely recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making things easier. ..."

- jcjohnnycastro@gmail.com

Thanks for making things easier and friendly you guys are the best. I'll be coming back for my next vehicle no doubt about it. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and helpful...."

- m.gatman1968

Jordan was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. He took the time to listen to my wants and got me in the vehicle I truly wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy..."

- gbemily1

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy about buying a car on the spot. I had great communication with them. It was easy to get my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Holt was an exceptional salesman . Very..."

- Karen

Jordan Holt was an exceptional salesman . Very personable, helpful and kind. He was referred to us by a coworker. Jordan even stayed late to finish our deal. I would definitely recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was a great salesman"

- BlakeB21

Jordan helped me find what I was looking for by showing me cars they had and emailing me as they came in. He helped me look at some brands I was less familiar with and especially did a great job with explaining all the pros of buying from them (like warranties and free services afterwards).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,512

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,512

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,575

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,575

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,786

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,786

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,940

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,664

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,664

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,949

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,949

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,411

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,411

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,949

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,949