About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JoAnna Wilson.
JoAnna Wilson
JoAnna Wilson, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
5.0

JoAnna Wilson

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of JoAnna Wilson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""HAPPY" "

- Chay84

I would like to thank Ms. JoJo & the team of Richmond Ford for not giving up on me. Ms. Wilson helped my brother then helped me. I love my 2013 Kia Forte just right for me. Thank u so much Ms. JoAnna Wilson & Mr. Richard Wilson u are great!!! Thank u Richmond Ford 😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Wilson

Jul 19, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We are so thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your visit to our location and also that you're loving the 2013 Kia Forte! Our team works hard to provide the highest quality customer service so it puts a smile on our faces to know that you're so happy. Hope to see you again down the road!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated as family"

- teagan2014

This was a experience that in 25 years of vehicle buying I have never experienced, these folks care JoJo in sales Justin in sales Rich they did not give up on us ( my wife and I) as the neighboring competition did I will buy my next car here. thank you my wife and I needed this break the Gaddys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough not only for your business but also for this outstanding review. It means a lot that you'd take time out of your schedule to provide this feedback and that's how we know that we're delivering a unique experience to our guests. See you next time!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haven’t bought a truck anywhere else"

- FordGang

Awesome staff at Richmond Ford they always make you feel at home and I would definitely be back for that 3rd purchase in the future! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you again and value your feedback. Be sure to stop by for a New Owners Seminar if you have an interest in learning more about your new vehicle!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to purchase a vehicle!!"

- matthew carpenter

My memorable experience started with JoJo going over all of the features of the F150 she was very knowledgeable and answered every one of my questions. The management staff was far superior then anywhere I've been before. Sof made sure I got the absolute best deal out there, while Dino went out of his way and called multiple dealerships to make sure to overnight the exact truck I wanted. Jon worked exclusively with Fmcc to make sure I got the lowest interest out there!! Huge shout out to the team at Richmond Ford Lincoln. They make each client feel like they're the most important person. They truly go out of there way to make sure your completely satisfied. There's no other place I will ever make a purchase from other than the team at Richmond Ford Lincoln!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Yahiaoui, Dino Faupel, John Seal, Matthew Carpenter

Nov 03, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Welcome to the Richmond Ford family, Matthew! Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 and thanks so much for leaving detailed feedback on your visit. Reviews such as this truly reinforce our efforts to provide top-notch customer service and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again down the road!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Hands Down!!!"

- Jonny RVA

Where do I start?!? These guys are hands down the best people to deal with when buying a car in Richmond! When you walk through the doors at Richmond Ford Lincoln you are not seen as a walking pocket book. The staff here really takes the time to understand your needs, your budget, and your concerns. From my first interaction with Dino and his firm handshake, I immediately knew I was dealing with a stand up guy. I told him about the truck I was interested in and he called over a sweet lady named JoJo who took the time to listen to my concerns as we walked around the vehicle. The truck had recently been through service so she lead me to the service desk where she inquired about the few questions I had. We were able to get the responses together so I knew exactly what had been done since being taken in on trade. No lies, no BS, no back and forth, I was taken right to the source to get my questions answered. Once I filled out my application for financing, Sof took the time out of his busy day to diligently find me the exact payment range I was looking for to stay within my budget. He did this all while dealing with his team, other customers, the phones but I never felt neglected. Sof is the heart and soul of the dealership and made sure to get me the best deal possible. They understood I had been looking for this exact truck for over a year and it was my dream to own a truck just like this. I felt like I was dealing with family when dealing with the staff at Richmond Ford. I truly feel like I am part of the Richmond Ford family now and Ron and Jeanine Kody have one of the best businesses in town with everything they do for their customers, the community, and obviously their staff with how kind they are and creating such an upbeat and friendly environment. John Seal in finance was training a new hire but took the time with me to make sure my wife and I were in full understanding of the terms and explained every line of the papers we were signing. They even took the time to look over my wife's car for an assessment on a cash offer even though she was just curious and we had no intentions of making another purchase that day. They understood that they were creating a long lasting relationship with our deal and not only will she be back when it's time for an upgrade, so will I. I will also be telling my friends and family about my awesome experience here at Richmond Ford Lincoln! After all the paper work was signed Sof came over and congratulated us on the new truck and gave us a hug. Dino followed up with us later to let us know that the truck was detailed and ready to go and asked if we needed anything else and thanked us for our time. The cashier at the front desk, Amy, was even a sweetheart! The next time you are shopping for a car new or used, set your GPS for Richmond Ford Lincoln and don't even look in the rear view mirror. It will be the best car buying experience you will ever have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Yahiaoui, Dino Faupel, John Seal

Nov 02, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't begin to thank you enough for leaving such a detailed review of your visit and time with our team. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family! It was an honor to help you locate your dream truck and we're thrilled to hear that you're so pleased. We will always be here for you and your family should anything come up down the road and hope that you will never hesitate to reach out if there's any way we can assist!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Experience."

- Ryan Williams

I found a Lincoln Navigator through Capital One's Navigator and was approved for financing the vehicle online. I live in Lynchburg which is a two and a half hour drive 1 way. I called and set up and appointment to go see the car the next day.I arrived to see and test drive the vehicle, Prior to the test drive I plugged in a blue tooth ODBII to check if there were any recent engine codes. The code on the ODBII came back with P0420 OBD-II Trouble Code: Catalyst System Efficiency Below Threshold (Bank 1) P0420 code means that either the upstream or downstream oxygen sensor in the catalytic converter is not working. Asking if that had been an issue that had been resolved or could be resolved I was assure it wouldn't be a problem. Happy with the reassurance my wife and I signed the paperwork and again brought up the issue with the P0420 error code, and again told not to worry I was purchasing the 3 year 36K mile warranty as an extra an any problem to let them know. We drove the car off the lot heading home after 9 hours at the dealership, and less than 30 miles down the road the check engine light comes on. So again I pulled out the ODBII rader and now find the multiple engine codes are showing. The next morning Tuesday the 11th I call to set-up an appointment with the service department, the earliest that I can get an appointment is that following Friday the 20th at 8:30 am. (again a 2 and 1/2 hour drive 1 way). I drop off the vehicle and am told that we would get an update on when the vehicle would be ready to come pick up. Staying in the Richmond area, hoping that the vehicle would be done that day we waited. At 11:30 am I call back to get an update on the vehicle and am told that the thermostat and both catalytic converters need to be replaced and told that the vehicle would not be ready that day and we could go back to Lynchburg. Monday the 23 rd rolls around and at 9:30am I call Caitlyn the Service agent handling the vehicle that she was waiting on approval from the warranty department so she could order parts. Again around 1:30 pm I call again to get an update on the vehicle, and again was told they are waiting on approval and could not order parts until they were paid for. Tuesday morning rolls around and again I call to get a status update on the vehicle and still no approval or denial on being able to order parts. But that the Thermostat was covered by the warranty but having and issue covering the catalytic converters. I asked specifically "Can you assure me that I will be able to pick up the vehicle by Friday", and was told Yes. At that time my wife called the sales lady and manager and John in the finance department to find out what the problem was, Now Wednesday rolls around, Still having to call Caitlyn to get an update on the vehicle, I am told that she still didn't have an approval or denial, but that there was no way the parts could be ordered and done by Friday. I decided it would be best to drive another two and a half hours to pick up the vehicle and I would be there by 6:30 pm. I arrive at the dealership were Caitlyn had me the keys to the Navigator, and as I look around I don't see it. Caitlyn's response is hit the emergency horn and you will find it. Well pushing the button and no noise, the Navigator was not even in that parking lot. A few minutes later she pulls the vehicle around the building and we load our stuff in and have a talk with John about why this is going on. The response is that he can order some cheaper aftermarket catalytic converters and have them shipped to me at his cost and I would have to find and pay someone to put them on all I would have to do is give him a credit card number. As we leave the dealership and start heading home I notice the temperature gauge is still on cold 20 miles down the road and call Caitlyn back to see why the warranty work on the thermostat was not done, her response was that it was all on one ticket and it was all or nothing. I feel as though I have been deceived from the start, and will be giving the Attorney Generals office a call to file a complaint and file a disciplinary complaint with the Department of Motor Vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Caitlyn Marshall, John Seal

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left feeling like I got a good deal"

- Firsttimebuyer

The sales and finance team did what they could to get my monthly payment where I wanted it. My only critique really is that it took a very long time to get approved and do the paperwork. I arrived at 9am when they opened and only test drove two vehicles and it was almost 2pm when I was finally able to drive off the lot with my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent visit. We certainly apologize for any extended wait you experienced and we will pass your review along to our team. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra Mile"

- TanissaVeney

Everyone that work here is friendly and they sincerely care. Everyone went above and beyond to put me in a reliable vehicle. I couldn't have asked for a better service experience. These guys won't give trying to do what's right, even when the odds are stacked against you. I would recommend everyone looking for a new or used car, go to Richmond Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Yahiaoui, Casey Longest

Mar 04, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your kind review! We really appreciate your feedback and will be certain that our team views your kind words. We're always here for you if there's anything we can do to assist in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901