Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joana Arroyo.
Joana Arroyo
Joana Arroyo at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Joana Arroyo | Page 2

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Joana Arroyo

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was 100% upfront with their pricing and..."

- Ken M (2020 Outback XT Touring)

This dealership was 100% upfront with their pricing and had absolutely no hidden costs or fees, which is a breath of fresh air when buying a new car. Angel Diaz (Sales), Joanna Arroyo (Internet Sales), and Nick (Finance) were fantastic. They were not pushy, did not try to pull any tricks that I'd seen from other dealerships, and were utterly professional throughout the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership over every other Subaru dealership in Florida and the surrounding states. In two months of searching for the Subaru I wanted, nobody came close to this team's pricing and ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Angel Diaz , Nick (Sales)

Sep 26, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Ken, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was excellent he understood All my needs..."

- Maxima2007

The salesman was excellent he understood All my needs .there was no SALES pressure ,the environment was very friendly , It was a very smooth process from start to the end. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a great experience as Martin worked with me..."

- Lizrojas80

It was such a great experience as Martin worked with me through all the process of getting my first Subaru 2020. I had so much fun and the financing process was so fast I couldn't believe it! Everyone I encountered with was so nice I really recommend it. Johana contacted me immediately while I was browsing the web page, what a great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted at the door when I arrived and was..."

- MJ

I was greeted at the door when I arrived and was impressed with everyone at the dealership. Wes, the sales person was knowledgeable and helpful from my first visit through the delivery of the vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Flor

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin and Jon are a blessing! They made purchasing a new..."

- cynthia.m.riordan

Martin and Jon are a blessing! They made purchasing a new vehicle a joy. I will recommend them to my friends. God bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing our Outback. Our sales guy..."

- lgreerdpt

Great experience purchasing our Outback. Our sales guy Frank was the best! He was really knowledgeable about our car and very fun! Great experience. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir, Frank Guerrero

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Overall!!"

- D. Stevens

From the beginning this was a great experience! When I submitted my information online to Sport Subaru, I knew I was potentially signing up for a lot of spam calls and emails, but that didn't happen! I got a friendly call from Joana who helped me get my appointment set up to come in and see some vehicles. When I got to the dealership, Robert helped me get the exact car I wanted, and the process was painless! There was no pressure at all involved with the purchase, and he was there to help guide me as needed and answer all the questions I had. I can't express enough how much I really appreciated Robert's guidance through the whole process, since purchasing a car is a complicated process with a lot of steps and considerations. It could have been a traumatizing experience, but it wasn't! The whole staff was incredibly friendly. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as well and we went through all the necessary paperwork. When I went back to pick up the vehicle, Robert was incredibly helpful again in making sure that it was ready to go, and gave me all the information I needed to get on the road! I love Subarus, and I don't see any reason to ever go anywhere else to purchase one. This kind of service is worth sticking with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, Kevin Wilson

Apr 24, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

D. Stevens, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thought Orlando's largest volume would be worth the drive."

- Mike D

Did not get an Outback lease deal any different than my local dealership. Not worth the drive. Iam trying to be a Subaru repat buyer, but not being very successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Jun 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience. We strive to meet all of our customers needs. We'd like to discuss this with you and review all options for your unique situation. Please reach out to Ted Pappas at 407-291-1448 to discuss. Thank you!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!! They did everything possible..."

- giseletdesouza

Excellent Customer Service!! They did everything possible for our dream of buying our Honda Odyssey 2019 to come true. We left with our car very happy and satisfied. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Kevin Wilson

Mar 07, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Giselet, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is kind, thoughtful, knowledgable and supportive!..."

- Heyheyhey

Robert is kind, thoughtful, knowledgable and supportive! He ensured I was comfortable during the buying process and confident in my decision. All around an integral staff that take pride in their responsibilities to ensure absolute customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, Gil Amir

Mar 01, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Heyheyhey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,272
2020 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,742
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,522
2020 Subaru Forester
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $48,542
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Manual with Active Rev Matching
RWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD