About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Lopez.
Hector Lopez
Hector Lopez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Hector Lopez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Hector Lopez

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Impreza "

- Dave

This was a great way to purchase a new car with true car. You did a great service in picking us up and transporting to dealership. Hector was great to work with and also everybody we interfaced with very friendly. Hector show us all the details on the car. David Murdy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Jonathan Frisby

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time Car Buying!"

- ZandK0611

The group here was top notch. Never pushy, and very informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. My wife and I were beyond pleased with the effort from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez, Edwin Cotto

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Polite and Patient"

- Forever Young

Hector is very knowledgeable and puts customers at ease with his calm demeanor and sense of humor. My daughter was very excited about her new car and he truly enjoyed seeing such a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new Subaru Crosstrek "

- Riggs

Alex was very helpful in helping us find a new family vehicle. This is the second car he has helped us in purchasing. We are extremely pleased and will use him again in the future. Thanks Alex for being amazing! Hector did a wonderful job showing my husband and I all the ins and outs to using the new vehicle, thanks a bunch for your help also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Alex and our team! If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Asdfghjkl

From start to finish everything was good. Service was exellent , all the paper work was done fast , test drive really showed what the car is about !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New WRX "

- Subaru18

We had visited other dealers and didn’t have the same experience as Don Mealey Sport Subaru. They treated us with respect and listened to our needs. My husband and I walked out very pleased with our experience and new 2018 Subaru. Hector went out of his way to make sure the vehicle met all of my husbands expectation. I would personally recommend the team at Don Mealey Sport Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great buying experience with us! We hope you and your husband are enjoying your new 2018 Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback customer "

- Johnkim

Don mealey was the fourth Subaru dealership we went to in a span of a week. I can honestly say this was the first time in my life that I felt that I wasn’t being conned, harassed, or talked down to by a car dealership. Everyone from management to sales to finance were all helpful and genuinely gave the best advice for the car buyer. Hector- sales- if I could describe in one phrase, “goes above and beyond”. Ridiculously helpful, nice, and interested in the buyers interest. One of the best I’ve ever met. Roman- finance- wicked smart, and didn’t try to shove down needless packages down our throats. Just offered what he thought was best and we picked and decided which ones made sense to us. He was very transparent and helpful with our options. This is the best Subaru dealership in central Florida (been to Sanford, Gainesville and Melbourne). They didn’t pay me for this review, I’m just amazed coming across a transparent, genuine group of people in car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about our dealership! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience and we are pleased to hear your experience reflected this. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Relations Team"

- NJ Tax Refugee

I had simple parameters that were given to several dealerships for the vehicle I had decided upon. I provided my desires and communicated via email. It came down to the professionalism of their online representative, David Roman. He listened to my direction provided guidance without pressure. Once deciding to visit the dealership I met the sales representative, Hector Lopez. His mannerisms and conduct were outstanding and helped seal the deal. This is a phenomenal dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman and Superman (cant remember the financial gentleman's name but he had a superman caricature of himself

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Wow! We are pleased to hear Hector provided you with such a phenomenal buying experience! We hope you continue to choose Sport Subaru for all of your automotive needs. Take care!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Buying Experience"

- tvwilli6327

Hector was our sales rep. He was very knowledgeable of the Crosstrek's performance and options. We , at first, weren't crazy about the orange stitching but finally conceded and bought a 2018 model. hector was very knowledgeable as to the Crosstrek's operation. Our selling experience was no pressured and the trade in price for our Lexus and final sale price for the Crosstrek was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Skyguy87

I bought my 2018 Crosstrek from Hector back in February. Since then he alway contacts me to make sure things are running well with my car. He even wished me a happy birthday. He’s a great sales guys. Every should contact him. Lee up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714