About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Lopez.
Hector Lopez
Hector Lopez, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Hector Lopez

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Hector Lopez

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Steve

Great product (I purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback), great price, great customer service from David Roman, Hector Lopez, and Christine Brightwell. What more can a customer want!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Steve, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales guy"

- Skyguy87

Just bought my fourth car from this dealership. 3rd car from Hector. Always got me a good deal. Very knowledgeable about the cars. I now consider him a friend!! If you are looking for a car go and see Hector!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Feb 06, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Hector was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Subaruking

My experience was amazing here! I came in knew what car I wanted was greeted at the door very professionally, and by the time we were done with the test drive me and my wife already knew this was the car for us. Number's were great and we were out within a couple hour's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied"

- 2019outbackt

Hector and his team did a great job putting the sale together and getting everything organized, This purchase was more comfortable than past experiences with different dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jose Campos

My best experience so far in a car Dealership. Hector like always provided me with an excellent services, always took good care of me since June when I visited the dealer for the first time and scheduled a WRX test drive , since then we stay in contact till December 18th I went to buy the car. I worked with Jonathan from finance and Ted (management) together with Hector and they were extremely professional, polite and honest. Thanks again to Hector that he stayed after hours to go over literally everything inside the car (radio, gauges, lights, etc.) Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience, Jose! We are happy you enjoyed working with Hector and our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Christine

Hector was my salesman , I went in was greeted warm and friendly. It was the best experience I had buying a car without my husband with me! There was no pressure to buy. I would recommend any ladies to go and buy a car their ! Everyone from top to bottom was kind and on point. Thank you for taking the stress out buying a car. Wow so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Christine, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Hector. Have a great day!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful staff"

- zodelt05

I worked primarily with Hector Lopez as our Sales Associate. Prior to visiting Sport Subaru, I had visited six other dealerships (all different manufacturers) with no success. One of my biggest issues in my search was getting some basic questions answered. Hector was the first member of any sales team that was more knowledgeable about the vehicle than I was. Hector was able to easily answer any question that I had, as well as highlight all the great features of the vehicle. His expertise and communication skills were the difference in convincing me that the Ascent was the right vehicle for us. Working with Hector was a pleasure and I will definitely look for him again if we need another vehicle. On the finance side, I had a great experience with William Martinez. He was great to work with and got me through the paperwork quickly and efficiently. It was by far the best experience I've had working with the finance department when purchasing a vehicle. He made everything easy to understand, which gave me confidence and security in what I was buying. He was friendly and we had a great conversation throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hector is great"

- Sierraxwright

My sales guy, Hector Lopez, was honestly an amazing guy. He helped me out a lot & the process was a breeze with him. Fully recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Santosh Savel

Had a great experience leasing my 2019 Subaru Forrester. Staff is always friendly and understanding of my needs. Very happy with my interactions and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru owner!"

- NEWsubaru

Bought a car last Sunday and honestly I wasn’t planning on buying but hector said hello and it was done from there! If it wasn’t for his product knowledge I would have problobly went home and done by own research. But by the end of the test drive I knew everything I wanted to know and it only came down to if it fit my budget. Sure enough it did and now I have a brand new Legacy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hector! We sincerely value your business, and hope to see you in again soon for any other needs that you may have!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661