Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joann Kimbrough.
Joann Kimbrough
Joann Kimbrough at 94 Nissan of South Holland
Refer Me
5.0

Joann Kimbrough

Sales Consultant

94 Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Rd
South Holland, IL 60473

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Joann Kimbrough

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use this dealership for all of my work and they have..."

- milt56 Verified Customer

I use this dealership for all of my work and they have been doing an excellent job of keeping my vehicles in top condition and keeping me informed of scheduled maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Steve Chase, Derryl Reese

Apr 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes! Liz

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love the friendliness of the staff and appreciate the..."

- C Newkirk Verified Customer

I Love the friendliness of the staff and appreciate the help of Service staff Daryl and Ricardo. Also, have had a long friendly relationship with my salesperson Joanne Kimbrough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Smith, Derryl Reese , Ricardo in service

Apr 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Hi ! Seeing your 5-stars really means something to us = we made you HAPPY! Now you made us HAPPY! Thanks so so much for choosing us. Please stop in for a free car wash anytime during service hours! Liz

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very rude and over talking me at any point. Once..."

- Cortezw922

He was very rude and over talking me at any point. Once he shows us a car that I like he runs through my credit and brings in an older different priced model vehicle. He then rudely told me “you can just leave then bye” because I ask why he ran my credit twice bringing my credit score down by 110 points. I’ve worked so hard to bring my credit up just for it to lose 110 points in a matter of 2 minutes and to be rudely kicked out based on a simple question which should have been easily answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with us, and I would like to personally assist you with making things right. Let’s get on a call and address this ASAP, we value your business. Tim Sappenfield 708-225-3731

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at Nissan fir an Oil change. Workers are great and..."

- pathall859 Verified Customer

I was at Nissan fir an Oil change. Workers are great and knows who I am. Always a great experience. Will be turning in my car in July

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

It was our pleasure to assist you in our service department with your oil change. Thanks so much for choosing 94 Nissan of South Holland. Liz

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Establishment was very Professional the Environment..."

- shamikahopkins75 Verified Customer

This Establishment was very Professional the Environment has Great Employees and Customer Service. The Service was Quick, On Time, Convenient for an Exceptional Payment Price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Steve Chase, Kasey Winters, Deshun Jones

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional. Very dependable! I know that I can..."

- Lisa J Armstrong Verified Customer

Always professional. Very dependable! I know that I can always depend on the Nissan of South Holland team to service my car in a timely manner and to always provide excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chase, Derryl Reese

Aug 13, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

At 94 Nissan of South Holland, we're proud to be your Nissan dealer. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Please come back soon for your free car washes for life! Liz

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and will be back when it’s time to get..."

- KATRINAJEFFERSON Verified Customer

Love the service and will be back when it’s time to get another vehicle the place was very clean and everyone had on a mask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Steve Chase

Jul 29, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Hello Katrina! That's absolutely wonderful! Thanks for your comments.liz

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was ok but the wait was long the price was a..."

- EBONI1335 Verified Customer

The service was ok but the wait was long the price was a little higher than before The person who except the car was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thank you Eboni! Our fluids went up a little bit due to COVID. Thanks for being patient. We finally have all hands on deck now! Liz

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happyand attentative and they made sure I was happy..."

- mmgreene3030 Verified Customer

Very happyand attentative and they made sure I was happy with the service and talked and my car and that my leased car would be up in a couple of month and we could discuss my future with Nissan and if I was interested in another car after my le

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derryl Reese

Mar 26, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks for choosing us as your Nissan dealer and for your nice review. Liz

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve in service was awesome. The rest of the dealership..."

- JNM96 Verified Customer

Steve in service was awesome. The rest of the dealership not so much in my experiences. I couldn’t be put in contact with a service Dept member in anything close to a timely manner...it took three calls one of which I was hung-up on! Also no appeared to know anything until I spoke with Steve. I was told to bring my vehicle in on the wrong day...luckily I have a second car otherwise I would have been screwed. The only reason I wouldn’t recommend the service department is because it’s part of this dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Steve Chase, Stephanie McGreal

Apr 14, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

You're right, we really did have some phone issues going on. I wanted to let you know that because of your comments and others, we were able to make a few procedural changes and mended the issue. Thanks for your patience and we hope you reconsider! liz

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,499
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $11,404
2016 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,150
2018 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,219
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,330
2020 Nissan Versa
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD