Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelvin Oladiji.
Kelvin Oladiji
Kelvin Oladiji at 94 Nissan of South Holland
Refer Me
4.9

Kelvin Oladiji

Sales Consultant

94 Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Rd
South Holland, IL 60473

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Kelvin Oladiji

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My salesmen was and is an AWESOME , as a matter of fact I..."

- natashiavidauskas Verified Customer

My salesmen was and is an AWESOME , as a matter of fact I remembered his name: Kalvin O. and I noticed it isn't listed below. He was aware of my needs and wants and I appreciate it. My car payments needs to be revised in 6 months and I would love for Mr.Kalvin to do the process, The General Manager was also a delight to be in the presence of and I appreciate my experience, I would recommend friends, and family !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Lopez , Kalvin O.

Apr 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Liz

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Derryl. 94 Nissan is the only..."

- mzvikki001 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Derryl. 94 Nissan is the only dealer I will have service my SUV. Great customer service from everyone that I’ve had the pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Steve Chase, Derryl Reese, Vino Smith

Mar 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Liz

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very rude and over talking me at any point. Once..."

- Cortezw922

He was very rude and over talking me at any point. Once he shows us a car that I like he runs through my credit and brings in an older different priced model vehicle. He then rudely told me “you can just leave then bye” because I ask why he ran my credit twice bringing my credit score down by 110 points. I’ve worked so hard to bring my credit up just for it to lose 110 points in a matter of 2 minutes and to be rudely kicked out based on a simple question which should have been easily answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with us, and I would like to personally assist you with making things right. Let’s get on a call and address this ASAP, we value your business. Tim Sappenfield 708-225-3731

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 2 cars here. I’ve had a great experience with..."

- mormorlc Verified Customer

I’ve bought 2 cars here. I’ve had a great experience with sales and service both. They’re friendly and helpful. Service had been thorough and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derryl Reese, Tina Haddad, Deshun Jones

Jan 25, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

We work hard to get our customers not only driving BUT happily driving! Thanks for choosing us as your car dealer :) Liz

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative worked with me to meet my need &..."

- La Verified Customer

The sales representative worked with me to meet my need & the finance person was thorough. I am glad my friend told me to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Smith, Jose Lopez

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome per usual! Anytime I go to 94 Nissan of south..."

- nhellens Verified Customer

Awesome per usual! Anytime I go to 94 Nissan of south holland whether for a regular service checkup or sales - I am never disappointed! Keep doing a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chase, Derryl Reese

Sep 11, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks so much! Steve and Kelvin love to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you! Liz

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales guy was the best But I didn’t like the..."

- rhaddad_8th Verified Customer

The sales guy was the best But I didn’t like the service in the service department the wait is always long. And there is no play section for the kids like the other dealer ships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Derryl Reese

Sep 11, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I see you had Kelvin for sales. He really is a gem of a guy. He is true as they come. I'm sorry you had a long wait in service. We try our best to get everyone in and out. We will continue to strive for that goal so do give up on us! As for the playroom we used to have one but with COVID, we decided we couldn't expose kids to potential germs on toys. I hope you can give us another chance! Liz

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find this dealership to have a very comfortable and..."

- NINI.LH41 Verified Customer

I find this dealership to have a very comfortable and familiar environment. They get me in and out expeditiously still informing me of any additional services that I may have a need of. Without an overly aggressive sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chase, Derryl Reese

Jul 22, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thank You for giving us your trust, business, and for leaving us this review. Remember to come back for your free car washes for life! Liz

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been having a few minor issues with censors..."

- Shaun Verified Customer

I have been having a few minor issues with censors reporting error messages since my recent purchase and the service department has been helpful in making sure my car is functioning properly. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez

Jun 29, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks Shaun for your input! We love hearing great things about our team. We appreciate you! liz

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall Review"

- MSCBACHBELL Verified Customer

I came in for a recall and a sensor light regarding the tires. Kevin quickly checked me in. Steve kept me abreast of the progress of the recall and service Great Job fellas, Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chase

Jun 29, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for the shout-out! Liz

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,499
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $11,404
2016 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,150
2018 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,219
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,330
2020 Nissan Versa
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD