Search
Back
Start your review of Jobin R.
Jobin R
Jobin R, Sales Consultant, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Jobin R

Sales Consultant

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

Malayalam Malayalam

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jobin R

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience"

- Walk22

Had a good experience with Bell. The salesman Jobin R was helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took the time to thoroughly explain all the features and options of the car. The deal was totally transparent - no hidden costs and no pressure to buy the car. I felt that I was dealt with fairly and had a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outlander sport"

- Aoliva142197

Went there on Christmas and didn't have a full explanation of the eclipse cross, after a month of constant problems I went back and Jobin helped with the process with helping pick out the outlander sport, Jobin and Jose helped within minutes thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Jose Rivera

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star"

- Dshort2131

I purchased a preowned car and John was very helpful. They never push you into anything you don’t want and the service was very quick and easy. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was Great"

- jm

Way beyond my expectation. I got a great price and fair trade in value. They were very up front with the figures and also got a great rate. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Ray Ega

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant environment"

- tony#59

Jobin is very pleasant and professional in helping me and my family in choosing the right car. He is very courteous and patient with us answering all of our questions. I will definitely recommend Bell Mitsubishi to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and to look for Jobin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Dylan_Russell

Great Dealership, Jobin was very helpful and very willing to meet my price, very friendly and eager to sell me a car. He also gave me tips on how to save money on insurance. Neil was also very helpful and made the final paperwork easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Sandbox

It was a pleasure doing business with the members of this facility. They are dedicated workers who really do their very best to get you in the vehicle of your choice. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went back to Bell Mitsubishi"

- BarryGoldman

This is my 3rd Mitsubishi since 2001. I bought my 2nd Mitsubishi from Bell a little over 3 years ago and their service dept is well organized and they don't try to sell you service you don't need. So I was very happy to go back to Bell where this time in my trade and purchase Jobin Rajan and his managers treated me fairly and honestly with no sales pressure and I am extremely happy with the upgraded car I picked up yesterday. I highly recommend Bell Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Jose Rivera

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- ClelieStVal

Jobin was very helpful and courteous and found me a car that fit my daily needs. The pricing was very great and found me the right price for my budget range. He was very professional and was very polite of my time and he also helped my sister find a car. I would recommend him to anyone in my family and friends to come see. I give him and this dealership a 10 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Mannyman

The sales representative mister Jobin R was very attentive, knowledgeable was very concerned to make sure all my questions were answered I highly recommend if you're looking for a vehicle great deals this is the place to Shop .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,925

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,020

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,220

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,325

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,325

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,325

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,325

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,525