About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jodie Lott.
Jodie Lott
Jodie Lott, Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist, Autoflex Leasing Richardson
5.0

Jodie Lott

Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

558 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me

Originally from "Louisiana"...graduated from LSU in 1973. I was with IBM for 23 years and have always loved cars. I've been in developing real estate on a build-to-suit basis for the commercial sector for Corporate accounts. Oracle,Kodak and Pioneer were several IT Companies I worked with in marketing. Love Autoflex because of it's flexibility for you...Lease or finance, new or pre-owned...My goal is to put a "Smile" on your face...

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I use "Consumer Reports" to help you make a better informed decision.

I listen,pause, repeat and clarify what your are looking for in a vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Jodie Lott

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie is awesome!"

- ngines01

Jodie and Autoflex have won a customer for life. He made the car buying process one of the most pleasant experiences ever! He was thorough. He was knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to make sure I was buying the right car to fit my needs. Again, I would hands down reccommend him. Not only did I purchase a new car, I also made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Jodie Lott"

- arnold, mary

Jodie Lott is the most amazing car salesman I have ever met! He did everything possible to make purchasing a new car a great experience. My car had just been totaled and I was still suffering side effects of the accident. Within 2 days Jodie had located just the right car, had all the paperwork prepared for me and made arrangements for my new car to be delivered to me. I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from Jodie and when the need arises again, he will be my first contact. I would not hesitate to recommend Jodie and Autoflex to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Lott

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodi Lott is the Best "

- dunndk

Jodie treated us like family. He was open and honest. Jodi helped my teenage boy get into the car of his dreams and he is over the moon happy!! Jodi made the whole process so easy! He has our business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% commitment to happiness"

- Veronica

Jodie went above and beyond helping me get my new car. He helped me return my lease from another dealership and picked me up to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Straightforward, Listens"

- CJAggie

Jodie was recommended to us by friends of ours. We were under pressure to purchase (not lease) a car within the week. I am a woman and despite being a CPA I had had 2 bad experiences with financing managers playing games with me on the price and interest rate. I started letting my husband negotiate for me because he could get the deals they wouldn't give me without an exhausting argument. Jodie treated me fairly and with respect. It was a relief! I gave him my budget and preferences. He gave me options that proved he really was listening to what I wanted. He understood why we needed to buy not lease. There was no need to repeat things. He really listened. He was straightforward about the price and financing. There was no shell game, no bait and switch. We had a couple of issues with our credit but he was able to find financing that didn't hold that against us. I would absolutely contact him again and recommend him to anyone who wants a straightforward approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best experience!"

- Lauren K Chick

This is my second time working with Jodie Lott (my parents leased from Jodie for years) and both times were great! He is responsive, helpful and so friendly! I highly recommend Jodie Lott at Autoflex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking a Puppy from the Litter"

- MarkJ

Jodie is awesome!! I knew I wanted a truck, but was unsure of which one. He walked us through the lot and showed us all the trucks describing the features of each. It was literally like picking a puppy from the litter; all of them were nice, but which one was for me? I drove a couple and instantly knew which one I wanted, but was unsure if it would fit into my budget. Jodie went through the numbers and without any pressure let my wife and I discuss the options. We decided on the F150 Lariat and we could not be happier with our decision. We have done business with Jodie in the past and each time he has answered all of our questions and treated us with the courtesy and respect. Jodie is a great man of integrity!! We will always buy our vehicles from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott is awesome!"

- DMC, President

Just a quick word about our experience with Jodie Lott and Autoflex in Richardson, TX - Awesome! My wife needed a car, and we had expectations (mostly not good based on experience with auto dealers). Jodie was very thorough and knowledgeable about our needs. He gave us options, with no pressure, and we walked away with a beautiful Infiniti. Wife is very happy, and so am I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very satisfied!"

- Darlene

When I went in to get my vehicle I had talked to Jody previously. He had already pulled some vehicles and was ready for me to tour them. I made a decision right there on the spot and did the financing. And I have been very happy with my vehicle in the last 35 days. Jodi gave me great customer service and didn't give me the runaround. This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from autoflex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, best ever!"

- Mikey83

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jodie was fantastic and great to work with. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results