About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Arellano.
Joe Arellano
Joe Arellano, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Shortline Mitsubishi
4.9

Joe Arellano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Shortline Mitsubishi

2950 S. Havana St.
Aurora, CO 80014

Contact Me

Joe, born and raised in Colorado has been in the car business for one year with the majority of that time spent at Shortline Mitsubishi. The best part of his job as a sales person is providing a hassle-free interaction, and customer satisfaction is Joe's top priority. Joe has a bachelors degree from the University of Colorado Denver in Criminal Justice. In his spare time you can find Joe hitting the links for a round of golf. "In the end, I just want to sell you a Mitsubishi...or two. GO BRONCOS!!!"

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Joe Arellano

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service at Asia’s"

- FEDIGO60 Verified Customer

When I brought my car in two weeks ago with a problem that I was experiencing with and said it will be a couple of days, until fixing. My rental car was ready with no problems. Would I recommend this dealership to my friends and family yes I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- TWFIRES Verified Customer

The service team at Shortline GMC always gets the job done. The check in process is quick and they keep you informed about the timeline of the job. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- KSHUBB Verified Customer

Work on 2017 Envision needed to be done. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. Joe is always helpful, professional and fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Documented stuff is all that will be fixed."

- SnowPlay21 Verified Customer

I wanted to come back here to give another chance based on previous dissatisfaction as they are the closest GM dealer. I didn't know Suss had sold and it was the first day as Shortline but that's ok. My engine light was on and my rear window was making noise. On an update call from my advisor I asked to add the adjustment to my rearview mirror and he said he would take care of it. When I picked up my truck I double checked that the mirror was tightened and he said he believed so as he walked to the mechanic and placed a sticky note in the truck. When I got in my truck it was obvious the mirror was in the same shape. I don't want to be so picky and complain but my perception is that the only thing you can rely on is making sure your ask is in the initial documentation or it won't be resolved. I'm sure they are more than capable of fixing issues but they have to be clearly asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Suzuki recall work"

- RITAFOSTER Verified Customer

Friendly and efficient. Appreciated recommendations for needed repairs. Will return for work later Also appreciated quiet Eating area. Nothing else to say. Visit was for recall work. I greatly prefer Shortline to Medved for any automotive need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maegan Stonecipher

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"minor car repair"

- Holly Johnson Verified Customer

Very efficient, friendly and helpful. Since I moved here I have, and always will continue to bring my car here for work. I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Harris/service dept.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and friendly"

- KSUWildcat Verified Customer

I did not purchase my vehicle here but have been getting it serviced here for nearly 6 years. It is priceless having a place and people you trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great."

- JOHN.PRESTON Verified Customer

This was the most Pleasant car shopping experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend them and in particular Joe he was very fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- VAKABG Verified Customer

I had a great experience and everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johny Tamim

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALways great!"

- Synthonialee Verified Customer

The best staff and customer service in Denver. I recommend people to you all the time. I have no regrets whatsoever and lan to buy my next car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johny Tamim, Angela Heleman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$35,260

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$30,290

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,680

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,885

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$38,130

2017 Subaru Forester

$24,655

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,159

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$31,775