About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Balesteri.
Joe Balesteri
Joe  Balesteri, Sales Consultant, Michaud Mitsubishi
5.0

Joe Balesteri

Sales Consultant

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Joe Balesteri

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- JB433

Joe was excellent to deal with he got us all the answers we needed and helped make the process as easy as possible and also the rest of staff was great in pulling this deal together for the purchase of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Roberts

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, organized, very efficient "

- Tony1234

Joe is an incredible salesman and the entire experience at Michaud Mitsubishi was excellent! Very fast, effective, and overall incredible service. Joe has the full intent on helping everyone who walks in those doors find exactly what they are looking for in a car and leave happy. He over exceeded my expectations and is truly a great employee. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car to visit Joe at Michaud Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people and great selection"

- DFergusonPajero

I reached out to Michaud one Thursday night at around 5:30 through the internet. By 6:00 they had called me and I was nearly there. As I pulled in Joe had the vehicle we had discussed on the phone ready and runnng. After a quick drive I knew I liked the product and Joe brought out 2 more different Outlanders with different packages to see what fit me. After deciding on the one and talking numbers for a brief minute Michaud gave me an incredible deal and I had a new car that I felt was a much better than good price for me and it was done and signed in less than an hour after arriving and test driving. Go here and see Joe.... He’s amazing as is the entire place. Way above and beyond and I am a fan for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe was great, couldn't ask for a better guy"

- Isabel

Great guy Joe was Very patient and understanding I would recommend you to see Joe. I didn't like his stepdad much. I thought he was rude, but Joe, was very good Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in the car I wanted for a great price"

- Bled

I drove in with a 1990 Lincoln TownCar. When I arrived a sales person came right out to help me (Unlike North Reading Subaru) and they gave me a great deal. They brought out one car, 2015 Outlander Sport (exactly what the car I wanted). It was the perfect car for the right price. Then they quoted the price and my friend GOOGLE told me it was the perfect price. Friendly, helpful, fast and just good, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Maria123

I highly recommend going to Michaud Mitsubishi for your car buying experience. Be sure to ask for Joe! Joe was patient, professional and so helpful through the whole process.. Still working through a couple minor things after the sale and he is still very attentive and responsive and that is top notch in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy with salesperson and finance person"

- tidusrex321

my 5 star rating reflects my experience dealing with salesman Joe Balesteri, and the overall atmosphere of what I considered a very well run, and professional dealership. I have bought several cars over the last 35 years, and I can honestly say that I never felt more sure that I was dealing with dealing with a business that I could confidently recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: anna giacolle was great to deal with the financing

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Dennis4550

Wonderful sales force. Very accommodating . Joe was great . Would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. No pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Cg49

Really enjoyed my car shopping experience a d Joe was very professional and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend you go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- First time mitsubishi owner

I had a no preassure test drive and and was very pleased with professionalism of joe, i got completely reassured with quality of service. Joe and zack personifies what a great customer service looks and feels like. Both resolved all concerns to our satifaction. It was a joy dealing with paul. I wholeheartedly recommend michaud mitsubishi. Beautiful well engineered vehicles. Great value for your money. Anna giacalone was great my wife was very happy to deal with a people person. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Michaud, Paul Dube , Anna giacalone finance professional

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,815

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,890

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,305

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$15,926

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,540

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,115

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,010

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,435