Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Bosco.
Joe Bosco
Joe Bosco at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Bosco

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Joe Bosco

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was completed quickly and neatly. The service..."

- faversaggi115

The service was completed quickly and neatly. The service advisor was knowledgeable and carefully explained exactly what was being done. I was completely satisfied with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Faversaggi115, we are so happy to read such a great review about Infiniti Of Manhasset! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They know how to treat a customer the right way always..."

- Princereese24

They know how to treat a customer the right way always keep you feeling good about their work never go anywhere else treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Klein

Oct 22, 2020

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Princereese24, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Manhasset! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job Guys!"

- jgraham217

The crew in service does a great job. Joe has a way of making his customers feel appreciated. I keep coming back year after year. The car is almost twenty years old and they keep it looking and driving the same way it did twenty years ago. Great Job Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Christensen, Marcelo Casares

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe..."

- roberthfeuchter

I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe Bosco, the service rep and the service manager, Vin DiMaggio. Joe and Vin are the main reasons that I keep driving Infinitis and Joe is the reason that I am not in a Lexus. This is my fourth Infiniti and the sales team of Christina Oddo, Jerry Crittendon and Mark Klein made an experience that I normally hate into one that was actually pleasant. It is easy to recommend Infiniti of Manhasset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Demaggio, Jerry Crittendon, Andrea Murray, Mark Klein , Christina Oddo

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josias Maduro - outstanding Salesman"

- RB

We had a wonderful experience with our Saleman = Josias Maduro. He is a fine salesman and very polite and shows great standards of professionalism. I would highly recommend Josias to my colleagues and friends who are seeking to purchase a vehicle. He has outstanding and Infiniti is fortunate to have a salesman with his qualities working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Banks, Shaun Banks

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and accommodating "

- GH1187

The customer experience is unmatched, the service and advisors are very attentive and helpful. They do everything to make you feel at ease about leaving your vehicle for service with them and if they have a mishap they make it right. They really show they want your business and will go the extra mile to get it with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Mark0603

Man! I don't know where to begin. I've been dealing with Infiniti of Manhasset for about 2 years. They've helped fix my lemon of a vehicle I purchased from a place I will not mention but they helped fix and maintain it for the past two years thanks to my guy JOE the service manager very honest and helping. On top of that when I was ready to jump in another car JOE introduced me to BEN & MIKE in sales these guys man are unbelievable they worked hard to get me the best deal possible and I'm so glad to say I walked in with a 07' Infiniti and drove out with 16' Q50 on a great deal i couldn't ask for a better deal. I just wanna thanks again to my guys JOE in service and BEN & MIKE in Sales. Phenomenal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Kraft, Michael Kosiorowski

Aug 09, 2016

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Mark- Thank you for the wonderfully kind words and loyal patronage! We are so happy to hear that you can always count on us for the best in service and sales. We truly appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best decisions ive made.."

- LeoBoy1985

I wasnt crazy about having to drive 25 minutes out of my way to buy a car but once the whole process was over, I could not of been more happier Everyone knows that the whole car buying process can be stressful, not just because of choices or being on a budget but having to come to a happy medium with the car salesman My experience with Ben completely changed that for me The atmosphere was very calm and welcoming to where i didnt feel any pressure to make a decision All information was explained accordingly which made my decision to purchase a vehicle a no brainer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Kraft

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A pleasure to deal with Ben Kraft"

- MOCANUE

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ben Kraft at Infiniti of Manhasset in less than a year. I can COUNT on Ben to be knowledgeable, straightforward and most of all HONEST. He got me the best deal I could have gotten. I have faith in this man and TRUST. Work with Ben Kraft if you are in the market for a new or used car. He towers over the rest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Vincent Demaggio, Vinny Quenqua, Paul Brundige, Benjamin Kraft, Daniella Wauters

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,330

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,330

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,839

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,839

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,120

2021 INFINITI Q50

$40,120

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235