Joe Buantello
Joe  Buantello at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Joe Buantello

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Joe Buantello

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen was all good...sent e-Mail to Salesman and was replied to back the next day, set up appointment and deal was accomplished within a couple of hours... More

by HEspinosasr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Parnell

Jan 07, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to working with you again. Safe travels!

Jan 07, 2021

HEspinosasr responded

Salesman and finance employee were both awesome...

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process and trusting This is my second car from Charles Maund. I've purchased both a pre-owned and now a new vehicle from Maund. Each staff person i spoke with made the More

by 4chumps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Van Reenen , Ramiro Ferriol

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you continuing to trust us with your car buying needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When the “check hybrid engine“ light came on on our old Prius, I knew it was time to get a new car ASAP. I called Charles maund Toyota and spoke with Joe, explained the situation and what we were looking f More

by Sv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are thrilled to hear that Joe was able to take such good care of you! We work hard to make sure our customers are taken care of and it's wonderful to hear that you, and your husband, are loving your new Camry! We look forward to working with you again! Safe Travels!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Highlander from Charles Maund Toyota. I lucked up and got Joe. I’m that guy that asks many questions and Joe had the answers. His best trait is patience. Not only did he assist at every turn durin More

by Nhowze25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

What. A. Review! We are thrilled to hear that Joe was able to take such good care of you! He has been a wonderful part of our team for years and we know he works hard to take care of his customers. We look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new car and safe travels!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was very pleasant Then going here and bought my last 4 cars here. they listen and why don't know what you want and need. I was very happy.. More

by Blue one
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience! My husband and I spoke to Joe Buantello a few days before visiting Charles Maund Toyota in Austin. It is an 1hr 30 mins drive but we took the journey More

by Teka H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just awesome Everything was awesome ,we felt very welcomed and received excellent service. Joe and the rest of the staff went out of their way to make sure we More

by Acevedo88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear your experience at the dealership was a good one! We look forward to working with you again.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor Salesmanship and Common Courtesy; Never Coming Back A potential buy was ultimately cut short by a lack of respect, attention to detail, and poor human decency. My wife and I went to look at and poten More

by architeckton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bui, Melvis, Miguel Sanchez

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Camry SE 2018 Hector Soriano and Joe Buantello are very Experience and Knowledgeable! Will recommend Charles Maund to all my Friends and Family's! Thank you very More

by Feliz11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Soriano Sales Professional

Oct 08, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Joe and Hector took such good care of you. We hope you are loving your new car! Safe travels!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

20,000 mile service check As always, I was treated with efficient friendly personnel. Joe explained all that was done. I never mind getting my car serviced, because it is alway More

by Rebeccacreyes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that we are able to continue taking care of you! We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,558
2017 Genesis G80
used
Caspian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,999
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,866
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,362
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,359
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,868
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive