About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Callipare.
Joe Callipare
Joe Callipare, Sales Professional, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Joe Callipare

Sales Professional

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Been selling cars for over 3 years. I'm from Rochester, NY. Moved to sunny Florida in 2015. I love my job. Best part of my job is that I'm helping people find the vehicle that they want and need. Knowing I helped someone and in the end making them happy is an amazing feeling. Please come see me and I guarantee I will give you a world class experience!

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Joe Callipare

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Knowledgeable "

- todd1km Verified Customer

This dealership was not in your face. They provided all of he information I was looking for. They let me make a decision based on my needs without pressuring me into anything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ Dealer"

- Bill W. Verified Customer

Excellent and friendly staff. They were very attentive to my needs! Couldn't have asked for a smoother buying process. Ferman Ford is an outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Nabil Loubani , Victoria

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"super service"

- dmcleod2012 Verified Customer

We arrived a @2:30pm and all the sale staff was very friendly, by 3.45PM everything was complete and we were on our way with the Explorer for my Son and daughter in law, no stress no pressure, kind friendly service, full tank of gas, complete detail, new floor mats, super service. Thanks for making car buying a pleasure again Respectfully Danny McLeod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new Jeep there "

- airtouch Verified Customer

I had the honor of dealing with Joe and Rob at the dealership. I felt like a friend from the moment I walked into the door. Joe allowed us to take the Jeep for a ride and didn’t give me any static. Rob connected me with the prior owner to answer any of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Ayesha Stephenson

Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Disappointed"

- VDOUAI3 Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2016 Mustang a few weeks ago and wanted to wait to see if there were any issues of which there were a few namely alignment and transmission noise. I made an appointment and had the alignment issue taken care of but the transmission noise which was verified with a ride with a tech was not resolved. I was told that this is normal which it is not and that as long as it shifts ok there isn't a problem and Ibasically would have to live with it and when I come in for my oil change if it's still an issue they would address it. To me if you sell a high ticket item you should stand behind it. No this is not normal and it was verified with the ride with the tech. I have had good experiences with Ferman Chevrolet and was expecting the same. I do not want to fault anyone but this needs to be addressed as this certified car still has a factory and an extended warranty. I work six days a week and I cannot spend time back and forth with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier, Nabil Loubani

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite,best deal, expierenced"

- EZ Verified Customer

Ron and Joe, were excellant to work with. Dedicated to meeting the price I was looking for. Professional, well knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking to lease. I would highly recommed the dealership, especially these two experts, to any one I know looking to get a great deal on a Ford product. The dealership has a great asset with these staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly service"

- Mark Verified Customer

I am from a foreign country and Ford Ferman was able to assist me with a good deal on two new vehicles. Ford finance assisted in vina cing the vehicles although I had no credit history. Thank you for excellent service. Kind Regards Mark Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Eric Bartholomew

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mark for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridiculous service"

- Tennysonjsmes Verified Customer

Brought my car to the service department to be service for something that was wrong with the car before I bought it. speakers in the back were blown .middle console was missing a light and warped and a few other things. upon bringing my car to the service department when it was returned to me my brand new tint that was bought was scratched in the back literally arms-length..there was more chips and dips and punctures in my plastics near where my speakers need to be fixed and my shifter plastic was grooved and scraped.. even though my middle console was ordered to be knew I was told that they had fixed it by warping it back into place the light that they said was fixed wasn't even visible or inside the hole was still there with a light needed to go overall is probably the worst experience I've ever had with a car... I don't blame the person who I spoke with about servicing my car but all jjokes aside this made me look at Ford like it was a xxxx show..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Oct 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service,professional, and friendly"

- Red01ss

I was in late on Saturday the 29th of September 2018 and the price agreed upon prior to arrival was as agreed. The pepework was ready to go. Due to the time being right near closing we met Sunday the 30th of September 2018 at noon and all we had to do was meet with the finance manager. The vehicle was already being detailed and the paperwork with finance was done quickly and I was out the door fast. Joe C was great to deal with and made the buying experience a pleasure. I will definitely do business with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Bradfield Verified Customer

I had a good salesman and we worked out a good price after a little negotiating. The paperwork seem to take an extremely long time. I would give them an “B+” grade. The only thing I didn’t like was when working with the finance manager, he gave me many forms to sign. In the middle of the forms was an Extended warrantee that was going to cost $1998. It was almost inferred that it was included but it was an added cost to my Purchases. I immediately declined that warrantee and I was asked “I guess you aren’t a warrantee guy?”. “Why wouldn’t you want it?” After I had already signed a pile of forms, to throw that in the middle of the signing session, I thought was in poor taste and “SLICK”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540