About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Callipare.
Joe Callipare
Joe Callipare, Sales Professional, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Joe Callipare

Sales Professional

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Been selling cars for over 3 years. I'm from Rochester, NY. Moved to sunny Florida in 2015. I love my job. Best part of my job is that I'm helping people find the vehicle that they want and need. Knowing I helped someone and in the end making them happy is an amazing feeling. Please come see me and I guarantee I will give you a world class experience!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Joe Callipare

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Bradfield Verified Customer

I had a good salesman and we worked out a good price after a little negotiating. The paperwork seem to take an extremely long time. I would give them an “B+” grade. The only thing I didn’t like was when working with the finance manager, he gave me many forms to sign. In the middle of the forms was an Extended warrantee that was going to cost $1998. It was almost inferred that it was included but it was an added cost to my Purchases. I immediately declined that warrantee and I was asked “I guess you aren’t a warrantee guy?”. “Why wouldn’t you want it?” After I had already signed a pile of forms, to throw that in the middle of the signing session, I thought was in poor taste and “SLICK”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DShelton Verified Customer

They were polite, professional and timely. They treated me with respect and answered my questions my service was completed in the time they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one is Better than Ferman Ford"

- GOODTALKS Verified Customer

Best Price Best Service Greatest experience. I’ve used quit a few other dealers and my experience Cameron in the service dept was superb. THANK YOU AGAIN FERMAN FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cmistsams Verified Customer

Ron Whiting and Joe Callipare were helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! They listened to my needs and worked hard to make me happy!! I came for service and ended up with a new car that fit my needs perfectly! I am truly thankful for their kindness and for their hard work on my behalf. Will recommend them and Ferman Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my explorer was so easy! "

- TabsNMatt Verified Customer

It was one of the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Ron, Joe and Eric were wonderful to work with and made the visit better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tabs and Matt for your review!!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Performance"

- Warrior91 Verified Customer

I Meant Jeff My Service Man, Who Was Very Kind Knowledgeable and Helpful. Explained Everything and Directed Me To The Waiting Lounge, Which Was a Pleasant Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

Aug 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- Christie Verified Customer

The sales guy - Joe - came out to meet us in the front lot & it was smooth sailing from there! He was knowledgeable, efficient, kind & funny. The manager came over & introduced himself. He worked well with us & Joe to complete the sale. The finance guy was knowledgeable & efficient as well. The entire experience was fantastic! Joe has contacted me a few times to make sure everything was good with the car. What a great guy! I would absolutely recommend this dealership & the three guys that worked with us to everyone! I'll also be back to this dealership to see Joe when my lease is up. Thank you Ferman Ford & thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Christie for your review!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!! 5 stars!!"

- JustWant2BeSuccessful Verified Customer

Amazing experience. Management team was outstanding and Joe Callipare is the best sale associate I have ever worked with. Ferman Ford has a great employee in Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Dino DeMarco, Ronald Whiting

Aug 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mv17 Verified Customer

The entire experience from the moment we arrived right through to when we picked up the new vehicle was excellent! There was no pressure from Joe for a sale and he helped us out immensely when it came to pick a specific vehicle best suited for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nerve wrecking"

- Vgisme Verified Customer

Took my car to Ferman Collision Center because its the shop used by my insurance company Geico. The repair cost seem very high especially for the average at best work that was done initially. My car was returned with shop dust throughout interior and engine bay. After inspection, I noticed different fasteners use on the access panels in the engine compartment that made it impossible to change the headlights without damaging the panels, had to take it back three times to get that corrected. It took three times back to get the front bumper repaired properly as well because it was misaligned and the paint started pealing within a month. After numerous return visits my car is finally repaired properly. The paint match is incredible. However, I know my leather steering wheel did not have scratches and chunks out of the top, but oh well I'm exhausted and happy to have my car back. 2009 Genesis sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120