About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Callipare.
Joe Callipare
Joe Callipare, Sales Professional, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Joe Callipare

Sales Professional

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Been selling cars for over 3 years. I'm from Rochester, NY. Moved to sunny Florida in 2015. I love my job. Best part of my job is that I'm helping people find the vehicle that they want and need. Knowing I helped someone and in the end making them happy is an amazing feeling. Please come see me and I guarantee I will give you a world class experience!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Joe Callipare

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite,best deal, expierenced"

- EZ Verified Customer

Ron and Joe, were excellant to work with. Dedicated to meeting the price I was looking for. Professional, well knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking to lease. I would highly recommed the dealership, especially these two experts, to any one I know looking to get a great deal on a Ford product. The dealership has a great asset with these staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly service"

- Mark Verified Customer

I am from a foreign country and Ford Ferman was able to assist me with a good deal on two new vehicles. Ford finance assisted in vina cing the vehicles although I had no credit history. Thank you for excellent service. Kind Regards Mark Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Eric Bartholomew

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mark for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridiculous service"

- Tennysonjsmes Verified Customer

Brought my car to the service department to be service for something that was wrong with the car before I bought it. speakers in the back were blown .middle console was missing a light and warped and a few other things. upon bringing my car to the service department when it was returned to me my brand new tint that was bought was scratched in the back literally arms-length..there was more chips and dips and punctures in my plastics near where my speakers need to be fixed and my shifter plastic was grooved and scraped.. even though my middle console was ordered to be knew I was told that they had fixed it by warping it back into place the light that they said was fixed wasn't even visible or inside the hole was still there with a light needed to go overall is probably the worst experience I've ever had with a car... I don't blame the person who I spoke with about servicing my car but all jjokes aside this made me look at Ford like it was a xxxx show..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Oct 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service,professional, and friendly"

- Red01ss

I was in late on Saturday the 29th of September 2018 and the price agreed upon prior to arrival was as agreed. The pepework was ready to go. Due to the time being right near closing we met Sunday the 30th of September 2018 at noon and all we had to do was meet with the finance manager. The vehicle was already being detailed and the paperwork with finance was done quickly and I was out the door fast. Joe C was great to deal with and made the buying experience a pleasure. I will definitely do business with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Bradfield Verified Customer

I had a good salesman and we worked out a good price after a little negotiating. The paperwork seem to take an extremely long time. I would give them an “B+” grade. The only thing I didn’t like was when working with the finance manager, he gave me many forms to sign. In the middle of the forms was an Extended warrantee that was going to cost $1998. It was almost inferred that it was included but it was an added cost to my Purchases. I immediately declined that warrantee and I was asked “I guess you aren’t a warrantee guy?”. “Why wouldn’t you want it?” After I had already signed a pile of forms, to throw that in the middle of the signing session, I thought was in poor taste and “SLICK”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DShelton Verified Customer

They were polite, professional and timely. They treated me with respect and answered my questions my service was completed in the time they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one is Better than Ferman Ford"

- GOODTALKS Verified Customer

Best Price Best Service Greatest experience. I’ve used quit a few other dealers and my experience Cameron in the service dept was superb. THANK YOU AGAIN FERMAN FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cmistsams Verified Customer

Ron Whiting and Joe Callipare were helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! They listened to my needs and worked hard to make me happy!! I came for service and ended up with a new car that fit my needs perfectly! I am truly thankful for their kindness and for their hard work on my behalf. Will recommend them and Ferman Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my explorer was so easy! "

- TabsNMatt Verified Customer

It was one of the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Ron, Joe and Eric were wonderful to work with and made the visit better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tabs and Matt for your review!!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Performance"

- Warrior91 Verified Customer

I Meant Jeff My Service Man, Who Was Very Kind Knowledgeable and Helpful. Explained Everything and Directed Me To The Waiting Lounge, Which Was a Pleasant Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

Aug 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120