About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cicchetti Jr .
Joe Cicchetti Jr
Joe Cicchetti Jr , Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Ford of East Greenwich
5.0

Joe Cicchetti Jr

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me

I’ve been around Ford Motor Company and their products since I can remember, Flood Ford is an amazing family run establishment with great employees that are always willing to point out customers in the right direction. I’m happy to be a part of this great family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Joe Cicchetti Jr

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Responsive"

- SteveM

Joe Jr. was professional in his interactions with myself and my family. He worked with me to purchase the vehicle I wanted within a reasonable amount of time and with limited negotiation. Very happy with his responsiveness to my inquiries and assistance with service manners too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my 2013 Ford Edge"

- Terri 2013 Ford Edge

I would like to tell you about my experience purchasing my 2013 Ford Edge. Most of the time when you go to purchase a new car it is because you want to , or its time . My situation was a little different. You see I had gotten into a bad car accident and while I was not seriously injured and I was able to walk away . The car I had at the time did not do as well. She was totaled! I called and asked for Marissa and Mike ( by suggestion of my son Josh, who used to work at Flood Ford) and what I want people to know is how professional, respectful , friendly, and kind these 2 are to deal with . When I told Marissa what I wanted she just made it happen. She never tried to over sell me into a car I could not afford , and was very sensitive to the fact that I would need the car that night . Not only did I get the car I wanted , she made sure it was cleaned and prepped before I got to the dealership. The financial paperwork was prepped while we waited but only took a short time and Joe was wonderful . To top things off , a few days after I purchased my car , the check engine light came on. I called Marissa and she told me to come in leave the car to make sure my car was in good working condition .In addition , and she provided me with a loaner and so when I came back to pick up my car it was cleaned and repaired and no charge to me at all!!! I will happily refer and recommend Marissa & Mike Jr. to all of my friends , relatives , co-workers and clients. Thank you very much for all you have done . Sincerely, Terri Abbruzzese / Slocum Realty - Happy Ford Edge Client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Flood Jr., Marissa Flood , Sarah is Service

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchasee another vehicle from Flood Ford"

- Tregan

I have been doing business with this dealership for over 35 years. I cannot even tell you how many cars I have either purchased or leased. The one consident thing I have always found is their customer service is second to none. I now have my kids buying cars through them. Joe Cicchetti Jr has been very professional to deal with. He also did a great job explaining all the electronics the vehicle has to offer. Great group of people working at Flood Ford both in East Greenwich and Narragansett. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS, friendly staff"

- ipfreely

I drove from Connecticut to get my new truck from Flood Ford. They have a no haggle one price policy based on invoice pricing in addition to the best inventory around. I got Joe as a salesperson and he and the sales team went out of their way to get me all additional rebates and incentives as well as ensure my overall delivery experience could be rated as 100% positive. I'm glad I got my new Ford from Flood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Nate E

Could not recommend this dealership enough. Everyone I encountered were pleasant and professional. Joe Cicchetti Jr is the beat salesperson I have ever dealt with. Always answers my questions or concerns right away. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Phillips , Joe Cicchetti general manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Trc53

Great person, excellent salesman, extremely knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to, true pro without the push ones. Not only follows up before the sale but also after. He wants to earn your business and, your famiky’s, not just now but for future years come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and informative "

- Bw11gt

Answered all my questions and worked very well with me. We went through multiple payment plans to figure out what would work best for my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience , awesome service !!!!"

- mikec

best ford dealership in New England! Joe Cicchetti jr went above all expectations to find the right truck I wanted. Joe is very professional ,great personality, and answered all my concerns. A-1 salesman!! Flood Ford has an amazing TEAM!! Thanks for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing Service!!!!!"

- rrg9550

I recently started my new job as GM of a local wholesaler. The company asked to select a company vehicle for work. They recommended Flood Auto. They couldn’t have been more accurate with their recommendation. I experienced amazing. From the time I called to talk about a truck to the time they DELIVERED it to my office was under 3 hours. I didn’t have to lift a finger. They catered to me like a passenger on a first class flight. Now I am working with them to purchase my wife a new vehicle. So far it’s the same experience. I see customers in the dealership smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer "

- Jay

Great job,would recommend to everyone who I know. Explain anything to me . He knows his job and he has a great attitude. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Jay, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$69,169

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,818

2018 Ford F-150

$28,148

2018 Ford F-350

$67,144

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$54,615

2018 Ford Focus

$19,268

2018 Ford Focus

$20,846

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,971