About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Coughlin.
Joe Coughlin
Joe Coughlin, Assistant Service Manager, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Joe Coughlin

Assistant Service Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Joe Coughlin

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing experience, service and customer service."

- megatega03

Joe was my advisor assigned to me throughout the whole process. He was wonderful along with the service that was done on my car. The drop off process is extremely fast and efficient. I loved that we could communicate via text messaging. Very friendly, personal and one to one. My car literally feels 100x better after the service was performed. I would recommend Beaverton Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- JimmyV

My service rep was fast and friendly. Offered me options for additional maintenance that was needed or needed soon. Fast and friendly, surprised how quickly that had me out of the shop. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- anders b Verified Customer

Alex, Nathan, and Joe are gurus of their trade and offered the best car purchasing experience I have ever had - straight forward, simple, and complete quality. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Smith, Nathan Martin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in the dealership"

- AMM

Really appreciated the way the service team listened to my requests. Joe paid attention to an additional request I had, and then pulled in the team members to address my request. I appreciate that the service team and the parts department coordinated to do by the service and an installation at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Melillo

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOYOTA SERVICE"

- LINDA

VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY CAMRY FROM THE FRONT TO CHECK IN, TO PICK UP TIME. HAVE BOUGHT 4 AUTOS FROM THIS DEALER OVER 20 YEARS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.... LINDA C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and all the stars you sent our fabulous service Team!! We greatly appreciate you business over the many years, and the opportunity to maintain your vehicles and keep them in tip top condition!!!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful, nice, and professional service. "

- MisaB

Beaverton Toyota has always been professional and helpful, whether it's a standard scheduled maintainence or a repair. The wait can be long sometimes, but never unnecessarily so. The service agents are always personable and patient, and we so appreciate everyone's time and energy. Have yet to have a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Misa, thank you for the great review for Joe and our service center!! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with our helpful, nice, and professional service!!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very quick and friendly "

- Khump90

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. In and out in no time at all. Waiting room and amenities are fantastic and of course it’s sweet to look at all the new cars. I forget who the service team was but they deserve a raise because they made me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you much, for your rave review of our fantastic Beaverton Toyota team!!! We're happy you enjoyed our facility and the opportunity to peruse our 700 vehicle inventory!!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,278